basiccopper.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,153
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Wendis | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to make a decision with the information provided”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Michael F | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
steven onara l | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It is as always easy and quick. Just the way I like it. Thank's”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Camille | CA, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“On time and a good quality product.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Camille has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
3/8" Copper Tacks

“I only wish that the head of the tack was a bit larger, but I will probably be the only one who will notice the difference in size. I am still trying to patina the heads before I hammer them to my mirror frame.”


Bob | PA, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“EASY AND QUICK”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Bob has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
5 Mil/ 3" X 7' Copper Roll

“Just what i needed to finish a project”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Liked my experience”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Drew M | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“shipping is a little shockingly expensive. otherwise top class experience”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Darryl G | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to find what I needed and a great sale price. Awesome value for my project.”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Jon E | AZ, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Heather in customer service assisted me in selected the correct materials.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Jon E has reviewed 2 products from basiccopper.com
3/4 Inch Copper Nails -1 lb.

“Product arrived on time undamaged.”


8 Mil/ 12" X 25lbs (approx. 67 feet) Copper Roll

“Product arrived on time undamaged. I have not used the product yet in my DIY project, but don't anticipate any issue.”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I had a hard time finding the 5 mil sheets took lots of looking around the site even typed in 5 mil sheets and it kept taking me to the info guide. I have used this before and love it so I know what I want.”

Ease Of Navigation 3 3.0
Thomas H | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This will be a copper top for my outdoor bar. Looking forward to the patina.”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Gary M | FL, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great website,one of the best I have used. Thanks.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Eric Van De V | MI, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I think I already wrote a review. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Eric Van De V has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
36" X 10' /10 Mil (30 ga.) Copper Sheet
View This Product

“I like the quality, and the measurements were correct. There was a small dent in one end of the roll, but I was able to work around it. The package was fairly well banged up when it arrived.”


Carla | FL, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the second time I have come to the Basic Copper site to buy the bulk mixed gauge copper and I have not been disappointed! I love the fact that I can get copper at such a good price for my work with my art! :) ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Carla has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
3lbs. Copper Sheet Remnant Pieces- Mixed Gauges

Fantastic!

“I love being able to get copper like this, in mixed gauges! It's excellent for my work as an artist and there is plenty of wonderful pieces to work with! Thank you! :)”


Patrice M | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I see you have a place for promo or discount codes. Where do I find this? I occasionally check your FB page.....but it doesn't look current???”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Billie m | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice product”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Ron R | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and helpful to use. The chat support was very helpful.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Barb | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I found several coupons on the web. They didn't work. So, if they are hoaxes, can you take them down? otherwise, can you make them work?”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Letha E | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It took me a while of looking for this product before your site appeared, and I'm so glad it did. After researching many other online sites for this product, you beat them all by far! Thank you!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Letha E has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
5 Mil/ 6" X 4' Copper Roll

Great pruchase

“The copper arrived in perfect condition. I appreciated the packaging. It was as described. I'm so glad I found your website! Pricing was great and ordering was very easy. Although I don't have a picture of the complete product, here's what I've done with it.”


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017