basiccopper.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,428
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jessica W | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“LOVE the alive chat session!!! Heather was SO SO helpful in helping me place my order. I needed a product ASAP and she checked the stock to make sure i ordered something that was available to ship at 4PM! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Cheryl P | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product at a great price with quick shipping!”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
David F | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was good.”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Bonnie Y | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent. I had questions & your staff answered them immediately. They were very helpful. Thank you.”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
britt c | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks so much : )”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
James M | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordering was quick and easy. The buying guide for what grade and size of copper I needed for my project was extremely helpful!!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
James M has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
36" X 10'/ 5 mil (.005") Copper Sheet
View This Product

“Received my order quickly, product was easy to work with and gave my project a unique and custom look!”


John S | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“no thanks”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Lynn B | DC, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy purchase, good solid product information, easy to find what I wanted and buy it!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Lynn B has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
6" x 12"/ 10 Mil (30 ga.) Copper Sheets (2)
View This Product

“perfect choice for my project. this gauge is sturdy but I could still cut it with my household scissors.”


vicent q | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to do business with”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
vicent q has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
22 mil/16 Oz. 24" x 6'

doing business

“nice to do business with”


John G | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“basic copper.com great place for this material.”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Mario P | KY, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy check out, good shipping price, solid product. All around great experience dealing with basic copper.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Mario P has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
36" X 4'/ 5 mil (.005") Copper Sheet
View This Product

“Was received in a timely manner and packed very professionally. Great job.”


Dora C | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“explanation of copper thickness made it easy to know what to order. Great website!!”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Chuck A | MI, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I found the Basic Copper employees to be courteous, helpful, and prompt. They did their best to save me money.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Chuck A has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
3" X 216'/ 10 mil/ 25lb Copper Roll

Moss on the Roof? Forget Zinc; Use Copper

“I emailed Basic Copper for advice on what kind of product I should buy to help eliminate moss from growing on my homes's roof. (I know copper works on killing moss). I sent my email out over the long July 4th weekend, but I wasn't expecting an answer until the Wednesday after the 4th. I was totally surprised that Cathy, from Basic Copper, emailed over the long weekend and told me what she recommended for my project. The price was fair and the product was just the right for the project. I ordered the roll on Wednesday, July 5, and it was delivered on July 7. That is fast shipping! If you need a fix for moss on your roof, forget the zinc strips from the big box stores and buy this product to end the problem forever.”


Cheryl | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Looking forward to receiving my first order from your company.”

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“My last order arrived in good shape and as ordered. Thanks!”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Dave C | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Thus Far!!”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Mitzi P | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm very excited about this product!”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Del W | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Smooth”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Chelsea | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Chat helper was super nice and helpful. :)”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I have enjoyed good service from this company, I am a repeat customer.”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017