basiccopper.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,815
mike f | WY, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“it has been easy i like your site would and did buy from you again ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
mike f has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
6" X 6" Sampler #3 Includes 1, 1.4, 3, 5, 8, 10, and 16 mil (7 Sheets)

“great product and fast shipping”


Scott H | OH, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Whoever answers the questions on the online chat did a wonderful job, which is why I am using your site.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Nan J | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Saw your product at a friend's and went to the computer immediately to order!”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Thomas H | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick ordering process; looking forward to receiving the product!”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Sarah D | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great videos! Helped immensely.”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Ryan M | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“doing great!”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Steve D | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent selection and quality product, the huge variety makes navigating the site and choosing a product difficult.”

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Mike K | NM, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick delivery, quality products.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike K has reviewed 2 products from basiccopper.com
10 Mil/ 12" X 4' Copper Roll

“It was exactly what I expected. Well wrapped, quick delivery. Perfect for fabricating gate-post caps.”


3/4" Copper Tacks

“What it is”


JL V | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“easy shopping experience”

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JL V has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
Individual Samples of Patina Copper Sheets

“beautiful finishes but way smaller and thinner than I expected.. description needs to include gauge and size”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“shopping went well”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Ann W | VA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Exactly what I ordered. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ann W has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
16 Mil/ 12" X 24" Copper Roll

“Exactly as described”


Marlene | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Love your video showing the differences of the guages. Very helpful. This is just for my hobby, and first time buyer. Hope I will like the product.”

Marlene has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
10 Mil/ 6" X 4' Copper Roll

Good delivery time.

“Copper is fine, but shipping is too expensive. I do not consider it a great bargain.”


Pam | PA, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Your website was easy to use. Great shopping experience. Will shop with you again.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pam has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
6" X 4'/ 5 Mil (.005") Copper Sheet
View This Product

“My shopping experience with your company was great! Website was easy to use, description of product was great and shipping was great. In fact my package arrived a day early. I will shop with you again. Thank you for a good experience...we've all had nightmare problems with online shopping.”


Elizabeth H | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“The office was great, sending me samples when I had questions. The videos help too. I have already recommended the site to others. However their social media needs to be kept up-to-date.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Elizabeth H has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
12" X 8'/ 10 Mil (30 ga.) Copper Sheet
View This Product

Just what I wanted

“The copper arrived in perfect condition! The videos are very helpful as is the office.”


Rolando G | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“easily found what I was looking for.”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Terry | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“No hassle, easy to understand”

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
roland b | FL, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great product.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
roland b has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
5 Mil/ 18" X 24" Copper Roll

“this copper worked great on a rubbing plate”


Lori M | IA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Appreciate description of various ga. sizes”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lori M has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
6" X 4'/ 8 Mil Copper Sheet (1 sheet)
View This Product

“This is perfect for my stained glass birdhouses.”


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017