basiccopper.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,449
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Peter | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

All is good! Very easy indeed.

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Cheryl | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Navigating website was easy and full of information. Videos excellent to show each thickness in a very effective way. Ordering was simple and product arrived very quickly and in perfect shape. Thank you very much.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Cheryl has reviewed 2 products from basiccopper.com
6" X 24"/ 10 Mil (30 ga.) Copper Sheet

Fine quality.

I haven't started my project yet, but the quality of the copper is grand, and I'm excited to find the time to begin soon.


6" X 4'/ 8 Mil Copper Sheet (1 sheet)
View This Product

Fine quality

I haven't started my project yet, but the quality of the copper is grand, and I'm excited to find the time to begin soon.


Rebecca D | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy website, great variety, all questions explained

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Mark M | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Really a streamlined experience. The organization of the products made finding what I needed super easy, and the prices were the best I could find anywhere. I'll keep you guys in mind in the future.

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Sherri b | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find what I needed and get it ordered!

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Dave C | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

FANTASTIC!!!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Dave C has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
6" X 6'/ 10 mil (30 ga.) Copper Sheet
View This Product

Products and Service are top notch!! Long time customer!!!

Product was great as usual. Products are GREAT and service is Very Fast!


Catherine D | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

very easy

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Holly B | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to shop here!

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Aa an artist I appreciate the fact that you have a couple of different ways to identify the thickness of the copper sheet.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Susan V | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Great website. Easy to navigate with helpful info

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Jessica W | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

LOVE the alive chat session!!! Heather was SO SO helpful in helping me place my order. I needed a product ASAP and she checked the stock to make sure i ordered something that was available to ship at 4PM! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Cheryl P | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Great product at a great price with quick shipping!

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
David F | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Everything was good.

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Bonnie Y | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent. I had questions & your staff answered them immediately. They were very helpful. Thank you.

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
britt c | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks so much : )

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
James M | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Ordering was quick and easy. The buying guide for what grade and size of copper I needed for my project was extremely helpful!!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
James M has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
36" X 10'/ 5 mil (.005") Copper Sheet
View This Product

Received my order quickly, product was easy to work with and gave my project a unique and custom look!


John S | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

no thanks

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Lynn B | DC, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy purchase, good solid product information, easy to find what I wanted and buy it!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Lynn B has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
6" x 12"/ 10 Mil (30 ga.) Copper Sheets (2)
View This Product

perfect choice for my project. this gauge is sturdy but I could still cut it with my household scissors.


vicent q | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

easy to do business with

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
vicent q has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
22 mil/16 Oz. 24" x 6'

doing business

nice to do business with


John G | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

basic copper.com great place for this material.

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017