basiccopper.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,319
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Dave C | MA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

FANTASTIC!!!! Top rate company !

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Dave C has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
6" X 4'/ 10 Mil (30 ga.) Copper Sheet
View This Product

GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE!

I have been ordering from these folks for 6 years. GREAT products and Very Fast shipping! A pleasure to buy from!


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Hi

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Walker | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate site, and order.

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Ann F | GA, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Loved using the site, but all your coupons on Retailmenot have expired.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Ann F has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
Azul Lightweight, 5 mil (36 Gauge) Copper Sheet

Going to look great with my glass sink!

The product looks great. The delivery was quicker than I thought. I can't wait to get it on my bathroom countertop. I ordered this after seeing it in a restroom in a really cool bristro restaurant.


Jeffrey W | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Looking forward to my order

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Angela H | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great site - very easy order process!

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Good experience

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Cindy C | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy to navigate...

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Cindy C has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
Cookie Cutter Copper Strips- 40' roll

Excellent transaction!

As always, Basic Copper delivered my copper rolls in only a couple of days. Thanks for the fast courteous service...


Debbie P | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Seemed easy to order. Good information. Loved the helpful video and website information that explained which gauge copper to use foe the project. I was nervous as a first time buyer , but am so pleased with the outcome.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Debbie P has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
18" X 4'/ 16 Mil Copper Sheet

AMAZING COPPER

The product arrived in PERFECT condition. The website showed how to work with the sheeting. I am so happy with the outcome. So glad I tried my first copper project!!!


Steven O | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Always Great.Thanks

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Dave C | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great job!

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Alice F | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I have been searching for these tacks forever, so glad I found them! Your website is great, your checkout is outstanding!! Exactly what I needed and the price and shipping were both extraordinary!!! I would highly recommend both the product and the company---- I will certainly be a repeat customer!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Alice F has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
3/8" Copper Tacks

Just what I was looking for!! I'm so glad I found basiccopper---- the price was great, and the shipping was lightning fast; I highly recommend the product and the company!


Dr. jake H | NM, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find what I wanted and easy to order once I found it. Thank-you!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Dr. jake H has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
18" X 4'/ 16 Mil Copper Sheet

Too soon to show final creation from this product

What's not to like? It's a refined pure copper sheet. One of the basic elements on the periodic table. I ordered and expected this to be a quality product, and, it is.


Rich | MN, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

This was ordered for my roofing contractor to use. He reports that the project went well.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Rich has reviewed 3 products from basiccopper.com
3" X 216'/ 10 mil/ 25lb Copper Roll

This was ordered for my roofing contractor to use. He reports that the project went well.


1 Inch Copper Nails-3lbs.

This was ordered for my roofing contractor to use. He reports that the project went well.


3" X 50'/ 10 Mil (30 ga.) Copper Sheet

This was ordered for my roofing contractor to use. He reports that the project went well.


Lyne de R | QC, Canada | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Apart from the delivery delays by the service provider, all is good.

Excellent customer service from Basic Copper. Thank you Cathy for all your help and the prompt attention to the delivery problem.

I strongly recommend Basic Copper for your purchases!

Lyne :-)

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Lyne de R has reviewed 3 products from basiccopper.com
16 Mil/ 12" X 3' Copper Roll

Easy to work with...Pictures of final product to come soon! :-)


3 Mil/ 6" X 4' Copper Roll

Easy to work with...Pictures of final product to come soon! :-)


8 Mil/ 6" X 4' Copper Roll

Easy to work with...Pictures of final product to come soon! :-)


Dorothy M | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Lots of choices, easy website to navigate through

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Zachary S | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
judith b m | WA, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

fast delivery, great product, impressive service

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
judith b m has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
6" X 6" Sampler #3B Includes 1, 1.4, 3, 5, 8, 10, 16, & 22 mil (8 Sheets)

fast delivery and exactly what i wanted


Margaret K | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

reason I didn't give a five is that on my computer the add to cart symbol didn't appear or would appear and disappear so it took me a few times to locate that spot so I could add item to cart/ pictures and web site are good

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Margaret K has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
24" X 8' / 5 Mil (.005") Copper Sheet
View This Product

Shipment arrived when I was told, and product was in excellent condition


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good....hoping it arrives as indicated.

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017