basiccopper.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,449
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ron F | MN, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Thumbs up

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Brett B | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Need to have a member login so we can look up orders, re-purchase same product, etc. My company does ecommerce sites and I am a webmaster if you need help setting something up or just with advice on best solutions.

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
colin m | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Since my town has street addresses that differ from our P.O. box numbers , this is always a hassle ordering on line.

Ease Of Navigation 3 3.0
Christine D | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very clearly designed website, with detailed information on all products and helpful videos.

Excellent!!

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Olivia | AK, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

great, just what i needed, came right on time, nicely packaged

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Olivia has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
6" X 24" / 8 Mil Copper Sheet (1 sheets)

great, exactly what I needed, came right on time, nicely packaged


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Want better images and zoom in capability

Ease Of Navigation 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

great except that the UPS charge seems high

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Adam | Submitted 30 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Simple enough...

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Brenda B | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great selection of products

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Pascal L | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very straight forward site, the videos were very helpful in helping me to make my purchasing if decision.

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Lorraine | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Have ordered multiple times from basiccopper and love their fast service.

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Steve G | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have order the very same before and thanks for your service.
Steve

Steve G | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have order the very same before and thanks for your service.
Steve

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
William A. G | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have no coments

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
wacalle | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

All good

Brenda E | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very Happy

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Holly S | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping is almost as expensive as product purchased. Didn't see box where they kept asking for phone number.

Ease Of Navigation 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

thanks for the help..
RL

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 May 2017
Verified Customer

Would have liked an easier back and forth to cart

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Matt W | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

Not sure why a billing phone # is required.

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Matt W has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
12" X 12"/ 10 Mil (30 ga.) Copper Sheets (3)
View This Product

.


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017