basiccopper.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,994
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jaden K | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

i wish there was a discount for contractors

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
luci a | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

easy to find my product and easy out

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

ONLY PROBLEM: NO EMBOSSING TOOLS

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Tom M | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

PayPal didn't work. Otherwise, very easy to navigate.

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

great product selection

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
scott | Submitted 9 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

need more pics but otherwise easy. thanks!

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Milton I | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Milton I has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
24" X 6'/ 10 mil (30 ga.) Copper Sheet
View This Product

Would purchase again and recommend to others. Thank you.


pascal | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I would recommend your site. First buyer, but not the last.
Thanks .

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
pascal has reviewed 2 products from basiccopper.com
1/2" Copper Tacks

good products


22 Mil/16 Oz. 24" x 8'

very good quality


Zred | CO, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

looks nice

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Zred has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
22 mil/16 Oz. 24" x 6'

looks nice


David K | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I have received the copper but have not used any yet. So I can't review the quality or value.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Jenni-Lee | WA, Australia | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The website had the product and information I was looking for though this is probably a one of buy for me I am looking forward to getting my order

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jenni-Lee has reviewed 2 products from basiccopper.com
12" X 24"/ 8 Mil Copper Sheets (1 sheet)

Parcel was packaged well and product seems good to work with for a beginner


Copper Embossing 5 piece Tool Set

Helpful tool for use with crafting copper sheeting


Courtney M | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I loved the option not only in the copper products, including the tacks, nails, etc, but all of the videos and photos made it really easy to make a decision. Showing the effects of the bottled patinas was very helpful as well as the photo gallery.

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Linda V | VT, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It was an easy order.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Linda V has reviewed 1 product from basiccopper.com
6" x 12"/ 10 Mil (30 ga.) Copper Sheets (2)
View This Product

This is great, I couldn't find it anywhere else.


sanford r | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The first question is just plain silly. The overall experience is based on price, quality of product and delivery period. Time will tell.

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Barrett T | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Would be 5 star if I could use Apple Pay

Ease Of Navigation 5 5.0
Billy K | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Website is fine. I especially appreciated Cathy's quick, thorough and knowledgeable reply to a few technical questions. That sold me on your site as opposed to competitors.

Ease Of Navigation 4 4.0
Gary D | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

We have not had time to install the copper, so I can't respond to that. I am pleased with the service we have received so far.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donald k | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Was ok

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Gerry | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I have bought from you before. product is good quality.

Bonnie H | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

It was a bit confusing that the site asked for email AFTER it said click "continue" to use PayPal

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017