bakesonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,949
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Gary | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Craig | KS, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
ROBERTO | AR, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Wish you have shorter lead time. Overall is OK.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Avery W | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

glad you guys have everything

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Ed M | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great follow up and service on a part that wasn't in stock, yet you did a great job to ensure I received it when I needed it.

Since your site appears to cater primarily to the skiing/wakeboarding community, the range of products the I need would normally be found on other sites.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Scott | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

There was another part i needed that I couldn't find but otherwise the site works very well and you have a part that most others don't, including my Master Craft dealer.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
bob m | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

just ordered, will reply again once i get order.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Chad j | WA, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Fast and easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Garry M | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ordering information page was a little unfriendly for the iPhone but I managed to get through it.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Good service 2nd time to your sight.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John k | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great products, fast shipping, very satisfied

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
James M | LA, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

A better description on some items would be useful.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Tamer | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I would prefer if your online system would offer international payment, and shipping to domestic USA address.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
TJ E | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It took a while 10 days

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Chris | PA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

Product was as described, shipping was as expected for the distance away.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Rusty | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good so far

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mike J | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ryan C | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Part was just back ordered. Nothing you could have improved. It just took a long time to get.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Chris F | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks for the help guys! It was difficult to navigate all items from wish list to the same cart. Might be my lack of computer skills!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
lance b | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very helpful great price

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017