bakesonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,607
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Chris F | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks for the help guys! It was difficult to navigate all items from wish list to the same cart. Might be my lack of computer skills!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
lance b | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very helpful great price

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy enough to order, hopefully the logistics/delivery side works well too.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jan R | WA, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

Quick reliable delivery

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Don H | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

I really like Bakes, but the shipping charges ($10) seem high for an impeller.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Brenton W | TN, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great manuals.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

Should be free shipping above $50

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
DAVID C | CA, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

My experience was good overall.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Chris D | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks Bakes

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Joe C | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great that you have the part, but the price seems very excessive for a nylon bushing. Seems to me that the price is elevated because nobody else has it. I think that the price listed should be for 1 pair, as 2 are likely needed..

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
William | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

A little hard to navigate the web sight.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Gary E | GA, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great job

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kenny M | MT, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great Experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kevin c | NC, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Have had great service from bakes, Thanks for the help and assistance with my orders

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I just placed my order.f Fulfillment etc will determine future orders

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Steve | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Think I found most of the right parts for a 2001 Indmar Assault engine but they are not easily identifiable.
Order was received and all filters and parts fit.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Brian | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Good! I'd like a paypal option, and free shipping.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
joshua m | UT, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

good prices easy to find products you need not the best for just browsing.. good products fast shipping.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John Z | OH, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Good experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Pete K | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great help over the phone.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017