bakesonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,607
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jerry P | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

site hard to figure out, could not pull up parts for Nautique so just gave up.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David H | GA, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

nice

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
david p | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

needed info and there was no one to talk to. So I had to order now to not delay

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matthew B | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

Had trouble finding item, and payment screens a little janky.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Donald | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

Ultimately we will see when it arrives.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Online doesn't work well on an iPhone 6 Plus. Windows don't size properly, site hangs during checkout, etc

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andy | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Search function needs work. It is pretty much useless

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping takes too long to get to GA, nearly two weeks. 2 days to process it, then a week to 10 days in transit. The next option is $46 for 3 day UPS. Wish there was an option in between.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
scott b | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

pretty good...but YOU NEED to accept paypal

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Aaron | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Pretty good, the website is a bit tough to navigate, i.e. While looking at the front ballast switch I would expect the other switches to show up in the recommendations, but I had to hunt it all down individually.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Nice site

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
danny | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

The reason I left 2 stars to start with, is I placed an order back on dec 27 that I thought was processed and checked my order status and it only gave me the option to reorder. That is what I did today. Thanks Danny

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
ryan | Submitted 15 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Shipping to Ak is very high. I opted to spend more to get the free shipping

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Shipping is very expensive for the small part I purchased

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
BILL C | Submitted 5 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I REALLY CAN'T RATE MY EXPERIENCE UNTIL I RECEIVE THE ITEM I ORDERED. I THOUGHT IS WAS A BIT PRICEY. IF YOU HAVE A COUPON CODE, PLEASE APPLY IT THANKS BILL

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Paul C | Submitted 13 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

The Field does not permit foreign orders...USA can only be typed in. Its confusing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
R Skinner | Submitted 27 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

First time shopper to Bakes.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Thomas S | Submitted 23 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Good website. Shipping fees seem excessive compared to other sites.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Betsy D | Submitted 23 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

If you guys had PayPal, that would make it a lot easier to shop

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert A | Submitted 11 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Shipping cost was way too high for a very small item

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017