atlasscreensupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,375 Ratings

5
3577 (81.8%)
4
644 (14.7%)
3
127 (2.9%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
16 (0.4%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,833)
4
(443)
3
(87)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(470)
4
(46)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,644)
4
(588)
3
(120)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(442)
4
(71)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(30)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(370)
4
(122)
3
(32)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

atlasscreensupply.com

P

Peter
Today , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with the service provided by techs and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neebz
2 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris has been a big help when we have had questions. He is always willing to take the time to help us out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not enough info about the product I purchased. Feeling uneasy about the order until it arrives and I can confirm it's what I need.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the price was raised from $42 a gallon for the emulsion to $49. I didn't know until time to checkout. At $49 per gallon I will now look at other places for my next order..
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Justin
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Price on Pellons on the Web!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place orders even from a cell phone if needed on the fly! Prices are fair and the ability to purchase custom pantones is a HUGE benefit as some print supply companies do not offer this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brady M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are repeat customers coming back for some Blast Off spot remover. This stuff is a life saver for all our little mistakes and fingerprints.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antonio
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service I called with a question and got help right away!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy ordering online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more atlasscreensupply.com Reviews

Visit atlasscreensupply.com ►