askthemeatman.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,913
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kevin | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I am looking for a longer hook when I bbq like one on the end of a golf club”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ray R M | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Always great products at great prices Never any problems Awesome company”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Fred H | WY, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“It is fast and easy. Love the free shipping. Looks like you have a vast variety of products. It's been a long time since I got an invoice with a personal thank your from the owner. Your policies are truly refreshing in this world of taking advantage of the customer. I will definately recommend you to my friends and relatives. Keep up the great work.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Grizzly | NC, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donna R | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“This is a great site and will continue to order from this site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
shelby | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
michael q | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Keep up the good work guys!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
rob | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“My dog loves your smoked bones”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mitch M | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Using the DVD's for training purposes with new hires.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks - bought this 5 lb bag from you before. shared with friends and family. just ran out!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Vaughn B | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very orderly with no problems.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“lost my discount number...don't ever get old !!!!! Ha”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jay R | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product at a great price! Very pleased with the quick delivery as well! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nick | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“you guys are all some what you see is what you pay”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Madge N | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I have purchased the Spicecraft Roast Pork & Chop Seasoning before and we love it. Your service is prompt.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeremiah M | IN, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“My shopping experience was very pleasing. Easy to find my item and to check out.
Although when I received my product ( high temperature cheese )in the mail. The 2 ice pack were warm and the cheese was clumping together. Almost melted. Wish there were more ice packs or something else to keep it from melting. ”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Ray R. M | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Always use ask the meat man for my products Great selection and price Thank You”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I like quick and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Myrna M | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The products came on time and appear to be high quality knives. I am pleased with the process and would recommend this company to others. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Always a pleasant experience. THANKS”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017