asedeals.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 535
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Featured asedeals.com Reviews Write a Review

John N | RI, United States | Submitted 5 Sep 2017

“ASE had the best prices and service. Whenever I called on order clarification, the folks there were quick to respond. Thank you, John”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ike S | Submitted 1 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order from the website. Fantastic to order from on the phone. Quick shipping, quality BendPak HD9”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lewis M | Submitted 20 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“I knew what I wanted so it was easy to choose.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bruce de J | Submitted 19 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy site to navigate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wyn G | Submitted 19 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve E | Submitted 18 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“This is actually the 6th hoist i have purchased from you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tommy M | Submitted 18 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Efficient web site, quick shipping, good prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bill G | Submitted 15 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Your site is easy to use. I can only hope that the shipping works out as well as the rest of the purchasing process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“easy shopping experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tommy | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thomas F | Submitted 11 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim G | AL, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2017

“Delivered it in record time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tim S | Submitted 5 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert B | Submitted 3 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Earl m | Submitted 30 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
mark l | Submitted 28 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“so far no problems”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John Z | Submitted 27 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Price is good and process is very easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Doug | Submitted 21 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“looks like a great product, I can't wait to try it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ben C | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2017

“Brian was always patient and thorough with any questions that I had or details that I needed. He was always helpful and assisted in finding the best lift for my needs that would fit the space and vehicles I had. Delivery was quick and installation went without any hiccups. The lift fits and works perfectly, just like I had expected. I am very satisfied and would definitely buy again from asedeals if the opportunity arises and have already recommended asedeals to friends!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alan G | Submitted 16 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“the experience was very good and very easy to order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017