artistica.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 624
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Linda R | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy site to navigate.”

Gerald A | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“customer service couldn't be better!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
virginia R | AZ, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Appreciate the quick response & fast delivery ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Giuliana M | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good but would like to receive product to give a final rating overall.”

Carole S | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

kathleen n | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, easy process-beautiful product presentation-thank you!”

kathleen n | Submitted 3 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Terrific-quick and easy-thanks so much for offers!”

ROB D | NAPLES, FLORIDA United States | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, efficient and pleasant.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
LEEANN P | SAN JOSE,, CALIFORNIA United States | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I have received my. Eautiful Mario rooster quickly and in perfect condition! I LOVE him! Thank you so very much!!!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
CA P | CA, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

“I had several communications with two of the people at Artistica. Because I was leaving town soon after I ordered the Faenza cups and saucers, I needed to be certain that the order would arrive before I left.
I was assured that the package would be delivered in time. I had a second question about a discounted amount on my invoice, and Marco explained that in a subsequent phone call. The package came in just two days. I am very pleased with the product and very pleased with the attention and service I received from
the staff at Artistica.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Debbie | OH, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017

“My husband and I very much appreciate all that you have done to replace the damaged chairs.

We would recommend your company without hesitation; its rare to see such genuinely helpful customer service.”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
JOSEPH T | PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FLORIDA United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Website easy to use. Lots of good deals.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
CATHERINE K | SEDALIA, MISSOURI United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So many fine choices
Beautiful selection”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
LYNN R | HOUSTON, TEXAS United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very happy with the quality of the product which was very safely packaged and shipped.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
EILEEN M B | SAN CLEMENTE, CALIFORNIA | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the products. I am on the waitlist for matching cups.”

BARBARA K | NORTHBOROUGH, MASSACHUSETTS United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Just had a little trouble figuring out where to put in the discount code, and had to go back and redo the whole order!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
KATHLEEN N | MAHWAH, NEW JERSEY | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“simple,efficient, and a great deal!”

LINDA G | WILLIAMS, CALIFORNIA | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Love this website, great selection, quick delivery and great customer service.”

KIM C | ERIE, PENNSYLVANIA United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“love your product selections”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
AMY P | PRAIRIE DU SAC, WISCONSIN | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy site to navigate”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017