artistica.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 606
Chiara | CALIFORNIA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Part of the shipment was broken. After contacting customer service, they sent me a replacement for free.
Fortunately, they still had a piece that I thought was the last one which was broken. The replacement came quickly and was more carefully wrapped than the first time. Good customer service.”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
PAT P | MAHWAH, NEW JERSEY United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Products very easy to find. Pages change slowly.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
PAMELA S | ASHEVILLE, NORTH CAROLINA | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Website is easy to use and beautiful.”

RENEE P | WALESKA, GEORGIA United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Wanted to use PayPal but could not.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BRIAN R | HAMPTON, Virginia United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection and overall a wonderful purchasing experience. This was my second purchase with artistica.com, but certainly not my last. Highly recommend - ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
EILEEN M B | SAN CLEMENTE, CALIFORNIA | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Beautiful products with a large selection.”

RAYMOND | PENNSYLVANIA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
KATHLEEN N | MAHWAH, NEW JERSEY | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Wonderful-each purchase is better than the prior-I have used other sources for deruta in the past, but now Artistica is my key source. Thank you.”

KIM C | ERIE, PENNSYLVANIA | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“love your product selections”

JESSICA A | ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the quality of the products - will always return for the perfect pieces.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
ANITA B R | LINCOLNWOOD, ILLINOIS United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Always wonderful. Dr Anita B Robbins”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
HEATHER G | DANVILLE, CALIFORNIA United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I love working with you, wish I could buy the chandelier on sale!!!”

Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MURPHY | WALNUT CREEK, CALIFORNIA United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I love Artistica, their products are beautiful, the turnaround time is good and I have been a customer for years and will continue to be one for many more years. Murphy, Walnut Creek, California”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
VIC M | HOPKINTON, MASSACHUSETTS | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“As usual, Artistica is the best!”

TERESA F | PORT SAINT LUCIE, FLORIDA United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Love your products.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
GERALD A | DALLAS, TEXAS United States | Submitted 5 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“The piece is very nice but overpriced for what you get. ”

Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
GUDNI G | RIVERTON, UTAH | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

DARLENE P | TRUCKEE, CALIFORNIA United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“As always - beautiful ceramics- easy to order and came quickly”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
ANGELO C | MURRIETA, CALIFORNIA United States | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“We are very pleased with our purchase and the service and follow up from Artistica. We would be happy to recommend this company and are planning to make additional purchases as well.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
ETTA F | SHAVANO PARK, TEXAS | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Love shopping with Artistica.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017