artistica.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 622
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
ROB D | NAPLES, FLORIDA United States | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, efficient and pleasant.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
LEEANN P | SAN JOSE,, CALIFORNIA United States | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I have received my. Eautiful Mario rooster quickly and in perfect condition! I LOVE him! Thank you so very much!!!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
CA P | CA, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

“I had several communications with two of the people at Artistica. Because I was leaving town soon after I ordered the Faenza cups and saucers, I needed to be certain that the order would arrive before I left.
I was assured that the package would be delivered in time. I had a second question about a discounted amount on my invoice, and Marco explained that in a subsequent phone call. The package came in just two days. I am very pleased with the product and very pleased with the attention and service I received from
the staff at Artistica.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Debbie | OH, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017

“My husband and I very much appreciate all that you have done to replace the damaged chairs.

We would recommend your company without hesitation; its rare to see such genuinely helpful customer service.”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
JOSEPH T | PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FLORIDA United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Website easy to use. Lots of good deals.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
CATHERINE K | SEDALIA, MISSOURI United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So many fine choices
Beautiful selection”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
LYNN R | HOUSTON, TEXAS United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very happy with the quality of the product which was very safely packaged and shipped.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
EILEEN M B | SAN CLEMENTE, CALIFORNIA | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the products. I am on the waitlist for matching cups.”

BARBARA K | NORTHBOROUGH, MASSACHUSETTS United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Just had a little trouble figuring out where to put in the discount code, and had to go back and redo the whole order!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
KATHLEEN N | MAHWAH, NEW JERSEY | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“simple,efficient, and a great deal!”

LINDA G | WILLIAMS, CALIFORNIA | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Love this website, great selection, quick delivery and great customer service.”

KIM C | ERIE, PENNSYLVANIA United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“love your product selections”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
AMY P | PRAIRIE DU SAC, WISCONSIN | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy site to navigate”

MARY B | HILLSDALE, NEW JERSEY United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“LOVED MUG, REC'D IT QUICKLY ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
GRACE C | BURKE, VIRGINIA | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It was very easy and smooth.”

Chiara | CALIFORNIA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Part of the shipment was broken. After contacting customer service, they sent me a replacement for free.
Fortunately, they still had a piece that I thought was the last one which was broken. The replacement came quickly and was more carefully wrapped than the first time. Good customer service.”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
PAT P | MAHWAH, NEW JERSEY United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Products very easy to find. Pages change slowly.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
PAMELA S | ASHEVILLE, NORTH CAROLINA | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Website is easy to use and beautiful.”

RENEE P | WALESKA, GEORGIA United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Wanted to use PayPal but could not.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BRIAN R | HAMPTON, Virginia United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection and overall a wonderful purchasing experience. This was my second purchase with artistica.com, but certainly not my last. Highly recommend - ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017