antivirussales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 25,913
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured antivirussales.com Reviews

Greg P | Submitted 17 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“the purchase process was very simple and straight forward. I can only answer the third question after I receive your product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Susan M | Submitted 17 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“AVS is a great company to work with! Their support team is awesome, we always get quick response to any inquiries, and they follow up with expiration reminders in enough time to never have a lapse in protection. I come to AVS for all our anti-virus needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Helen C | Submitted 17 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“very convenience”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Theodis | AR, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great company all around!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
J.Matteo | Submitted 14 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great company to purchase from”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel J | Submitted 13 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Love this site! Great employees and staff! They always go above and beyond to get what I need fast and for an amazing price!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“I have been buying from you guys since 2013, keep up the great work!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jim r | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“quick and efficent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joe G | ON, Canada | Submitted 8 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“All good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
VINCENT T | PR, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“great price, no issues.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David D | Submitted 7 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gabriella | Submitted 6 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“As long as the product works when received at this price it was great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
marc c | Submitted 31 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy. Excellent price”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Scott L | MS, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast transaction, easy to follow download instructions with outstanding pricing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Walt D | Submitted 31 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“THAnks!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Claude G | QC, Canada | Submitted 19 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Very swift and professional. All good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
aigis | Submitted 19 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“best sale”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Cody, my rep, is absolutely the best!!! thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charles B | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“wait and see”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Rich H | Submitted 18 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennifer A | Submitted 16 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
RAJA S | Submitted 15 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ken M | WI, United States | Submitted 9 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Good place to pick and choose antivirus software.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Roy A | Submitted 9 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“amazingly simple”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
bhat a | Submitted 9 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“i love avs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“its been good, i think you should supply different merchants as well for the software....that be nice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from antivirussales.com:

We sell most of the top tier anti-virus companies and this is clearly evident if you click on this page:

https://www.antivirussales.com/easy/home

AVS Support

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything works great, I just wont mention it to other people becuse we are a store. Sorry :/”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Smooth and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“n/a”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Very user-friendly process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Thankjs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Naomi R | Submitted 2 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“After speaking with Technical Support, Joe, I was able to place my order smoothly. He was attentive, focused and ready to help me order this item. Many thanks and I will definitely recomment Avira to my friends & family.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michael W | NJ, United States | Submitted 1 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Doug D | Submitted 30 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“If I can install this software successfully, I will be back next year. I want to install when my current subscription expires in 3 months. Via Chat with Joe I now understand that I can activate the software when my old subscription expires. In the meantime I just make sure I keep my activation key where I can find it when I need it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ian | Submitted 29 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and Reliable”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patrick M | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“the service is excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kenneth M | Submitted 26 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
carey L | CO, United States | Submitted 24 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“i am very much happy with the product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ajay T | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“nice product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Aiden W | Submitted 20 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I BUY ALL MY CUSTOMERS AV FROM antivirussales.com. I have been now for 4 years. This makes my 924th order. I have a feeling they might send me some FREE Anti-Malware software when I hit 1000 orders placed. They sent me a Lifetime product when I hit 500 orders, valued at $200. How cool is that. I also have had NOT 1 issue in 924 orders. I can't even say that about Amazon and I ONLY use my prime account :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bonnie H | Submitted 19 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Joel was very helpful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Palaiyur K | Submitted 15 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Fantastic!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Julie N | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Always a great experience. Never had any problems with placing or receiving my orders.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Karen R M | Submitted 11 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“n/a”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018