AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Allen R | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“Thank you for helping us finding the right agents. Your services been very beneficial in the sale of our real estate in a timely manner. Again thank you and keep up the good work.
Allen Rutland.”

Yosi A | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“Very Efficent,
fast answers ,,,, great advice”

Barbara D | MA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“Initial contact from Agent Pronto was very quick-everyone we spoke with was very pleasant and helpful.
I can't speak highly enough about our experience with Kelly McKeown. She was awesome! Very patient with our "little quirks". She walked us through the whole process, making our purchase as smooth as it could possibly be. Agent Pronto and Kelly McKeown both highly recommended!”

Tom B | OH, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2017

“Matt was great to work with us, he tried hard to get Tom to not
agreeing to price drop and not pay all the closing costs. I as, the
other half did not agree, yet, Tom won.
Matt worked for our best interest.
Thanks, Ginny”

Robert S | SC, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2017

“Agent Pronto put me in touch with a really good real estate agent who guided us through our every need. In fact he went above and beyond our expectations. We were very pleased and we would definitely recommend Agent Pronto. ”

Thomas F | WA, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“Linda was very professional and completed everything on time. She was a joy to work with.”

William B | MI, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“Steven was probably the most well informed, knowledgeable and communicative agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with in the last 32 years and trust me there were a lot of them all over the country. I would wholeheartedly recommend Steven to anyone who would listen!!
He was really a god send thru an extremely difficult and emotional time.
Thank you
William Bodres”

Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017

“After for sale by owner and three other agents this site hooked me up with a realtor that knew what they were doing followed througgh and got my home sold in 10 days . However so quick we did not have time to sort out details and I feel agent could have worked on my behalf better and seemed to want quick sale and sided with buyer
However it's done and sold ”

H. Tribble | OK, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017

“The agent that we were matched with was wonderful. She was very professional, dependable and pleasant to work with. I would recommend this service.”

Trini G | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“My matched agent, Grace, was awesome. She made contact quickly, visited the property and gave specific expert advice for what needed to be done (paint colors, curb appeal) and pricing. ”

Angelica B | PA, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“Agent Pronto was a blessing. Being a first time home buyer is scary; however placing me in the hands of a Real Estate Angel was the best thing that could have happened to me. I'm super thankful and appreciative that Rhonda at Agent Pronto linked me to Jean Lynch. She was amazing to work with; patient, kind and very informative. Although I never spoke to the Agent Pronto Rep. she always kept in contact and I knew she'd be available if I needed the help. Thanks!!”

Jennifer C | IN, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017

“It was the best experience. My agent was very professional and helpful during the entire process would highly recommend!!”

Jeanne B | NC, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

“We were seeking an experienced, area knowledgeable agent for locating a home for relocation. Agent Pronto matched us with, Valerie Sullivan, the perfect agent who got the job done by listening, understanding and acting on our wish list. Thank you for this service!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Peter H | AB, Canada | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

“We found Agent pronto to be an excellent tool in helping us come up with some names of reputable realtors in our area. After interviewing 3 agents recommended by Agent pronto we chose the one that came prepared with information on herself and recent sales she closed. We felt she was by far the most professional and she clicked with us. As a result our home sold in 3 months! We probably wouldn't have found this realtor if it wasn't for Agent Pronto!! Thanks!!!!”

Lesa S | MO, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“I was impressed with the response time from Agent Pronto. I actually put in a request to Agent Pronto and received a phone call within minutes. Also, I received a phone call on the same day from the assigned agent named Hannah Foil of the Foil Team and she was exceptional! I implemented all recommendations and was able to get my home listed, marketed and sold within 3 months as the result of the professionalism and expertise of my realtor.”

Kathleen P | GA, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

“Michelle Miralles did a great job really enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to any one buying or selling a house. ”

Steve B | PA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017

“The service placed me in touch with a very effective agent in my home town that took over all of the aspects of the sale as the situation had an emotional attachment that really kept me from being completely involved.
I mean, he found professional vendors to complete needed services, supported my financial and emotional needs selling a long term family property...he even shoveled the driveway and sidewalk one day. So, all in all, I am pretty sure I would have either not sold the property or not sold it for the price that it commanded had it not been for the connection made via this service. Thank you.”

Paige F | NC, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2017

“Agent Pronto connected me with a fantastic buyer's agent. I couldn't be happier. I would recommend both Agent Pronto and Ellen Holmes to anyone moving to the Crystal Coast.”

Val A | AB, Canada | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“Random & Easy.”

Scott R | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

“Excellent agent! Loved Ms Tobin”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017