AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 507
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Annecia T | IN, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“It was great”

Stacey S | FL, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“Jenny Zamora was easy to work with and was very knowledgeable. ”

James H | SC, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

“Fast friendly and positive ”

Darah | ON, Canada | Submitted 4 May 2017

“My experiences were amazing! I was shocked by how quick all communication was. I was concerned about the quality I'd receive as I was looking for an out of city agent hours away in Ontario. I don't think I could have found a better agent for my situation.
We now have the perfect house that fits our needs!”

Richard W | TN, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

“You hooked me up with an agent and we went from there. What's to say?”

Terri B | FL, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

“I thought that the Agent Pronto was a great tool in order to find a realtor to help us in a different state.
The realtor they got us together with was awesome and very helpful. She made it the best experience in looking for a vacation home.
We have formed a friendship and will be keeping in touch with her.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Gilmar Da S | NY, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017

“Gina and Walter did a excellent job in the process of setting my house, I can recommend then on every level and in every way!”

Christerpher B | AZ, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017

“Ken is one of the best realtor around. Stand up guy. ”

Scott L | MI, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017

“Tammy the agent was great. She listened to us and met out needs. ”

Trixie H | WA, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017

“I would highly, highly recommend Kelly Baker. My entire experience with her has been over the top excellent. She is years of experience and she knows her stuff. Kelly walked me through each detail (lots of those from contract to laws to house hunt). She was on top of "everything" so that things were done in a timely manner and if I did not understand she would explain it thoroughly so there would be no repercussions.

There was an issue where we had to refloor the entry way (even though it will be torn out with new different flooring) and Kelly did the physical and paperwork to make that happen so closing would be smooth sailing. And it was!

I couldn't compliment Kelly enough and will be highly recommending her. I hope I get many opportunities to do that.”

Scott A | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

“Was very helpful in finding an agent. We were not familair with the area and the realtor we got did a terrific job for us.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Elizabeth C | MA, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“referred an agent that was great and had a buyer for our property in 10 days”

Karen R | FL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“Ryan Ford was excellent!!”

Tawny S | MA, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

“I was really pleased with Shawn and his people. He was helpful and patient while I dealt with a very difficult estate situation. The house sold at the first 2 hour open house that he scheduled!
He definitely earned his keep.”

Paul | OH, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“We had been struggling to sell our home for 1.5 years. Monica stepped in and helped us work through the red tape of doing a short sale. She was absolutely the best to work with and was very accommodating and personal with the whole process. She represented us as the seller and the buyer of our home very professionally. We are so grateful for her help. ”

Stephen P | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Susan was very professional and helpful.
Thank you”

Linda T | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Mark Stubbs is the most amazing Agent.
Mark interact with us and listened to us on our great admiration of our father, who built this house and the pride my father put into this house and how much love and good memories were enjoyed by all the family. We wanted to give our fathers house the respect of finding a good family to purchase it. Mark not only found a lovely family to purchase my fathers home, but also far exceeded what we expected to receive for the purchase. Although we are sad to have to sell our fathers home, we find comfort after meeting the new owners that they love the house, and can feel the love in it. We could not be more satisfied and happy about the whole experience we enjoyed with Mark, he is very special in many ways. Your company found the perfect agent for us. Thank you ”

Teri H | SC, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Response to my request was prompt and I heard from an agent within 24 hours.”

Judith G | OH, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

“I was connected with a very competent agent in my area who phoned me within 24 hours after my request. Agent Pronto kept me informed and checked often to see if my needs were being met. Thanks to the prompt, professional service I was able to sell my home within two weeks after listing.”

Lija J | NY, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

“When I decided to sell my property, I called several agencies, none of them called back,but when I called agent pro, within seconds I got a call back. I thought this was too good to be real. As it turned out, it was the best call I ever made. My property was sold in a very short time after.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017