AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Vic D | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

“recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.”

Mark S | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

“Jodi got the job done!”

Jackie D | ON, Canada | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

“Debbie was patient, informative, understanding and her response time to questions and requests to see homes I asked about was incredible.
Truly a great experience.
Thanks”

Olga F | AB, Canada | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

“I would recommend anyone to work with Agent Pronto. Stress free experience. My agent Julie was professional knowledgeable and very nice person. ”

Larry K | VA, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

“I would definitely recommend wainwright real estate. Kelly Behrens the agent was very professional and courteous from the beginning to the closing.”

John L | AB, Canada | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

“Quick, polite, knowledgeable service.”

Wesley | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

“Agent Pronto referred me to an agent who was outstanding, everything went perfectly. We were able to purchase a home that we love, very quickly.”

Arnold M | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“Responsive & very helpful!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Elizabeth B | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

“My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!”

Susan A | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

“Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.”

Pamela F | NH, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

“We had a great and fast experience selling our home and Maria was awesome!!!”

Kathleen P | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

“Excellent!! Very helpful with any and all gyrations I had! Extremely quick offer, sold on the second day after listing! I would recommend Theresa to anyone wanting to sell their home!”

Kathy S | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

“Very quick response. Eden was an excellent agent, very responsive and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you !”

Lawrence L | WI, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

“Mrs. JoAnn Otto was a God send! Very knowledgeable and extremely professional! Agent pronto connected me to the right person. ”

Tammy D | OH, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

“My agent is the best person ever she was the biggest help and I will recommend her to everyone I know.

Claudio C | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

“Best agent super fast closing”

Shirley N | VA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“Angela Fink was wonderful! She was professional, personable, and kept me updated and informed on all issues. I would higly recommend her to my family and friends should they need a real estate agent.”

Michael L | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“Agent Pronto found me an agent immediately and who knew exactly the area and the market. The agent I was put in contact with was superb! I was very pleased with Agent Pronto and the real estate agent they found for my sale. ”

Cheryl M | MO, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“I asked for an agent, and was put into contact with a great one. Thank you”

Erica R | AL, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

“I only spoke with him long enough to get connected with April. Granted I am super happy that April was matched to me cuz she did an awesome job! I just think that taking 25% of her cut was too much. You get a forth of her pay to talk to me for five minutes yet she worked with me for five months? Not right. I wouldn't recommend y'all to anyone else, but I would recommend April.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017