AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 404
Pamela F | NH, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

“We had a great and fast experience selling our home and Maria was awesome!!!”

Kathleen P | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

“Excellent!! Very helpful with any and all gyrations I had! Extremely quick offer, sold on the second day after listing! I would recommend Theresa to anyone wanting to sell their home!”

Kathy S | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

“Very quick response. Eden was an excellent agent, very responsive and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you !”

Lawrence L | WI, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

“Mrs. JoAnn Otto was a God send! Very knowledgeable and extremely professional! Agent pronto connected me to the right person. ”

Tammy D | OH, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

“My agent is the best person ever she was the biggest help and I will recommend her to everyone I know.

Claudio C | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

“Best agent super fast closing”

Shirley N | VA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“Angela Fink was wonderful! She was professional, personable, and kept me updated and informed on all issues. I would higly recommend her to my family and friends should they need a real estate agent.”

Michael L | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“Agent Pronto found me an agent immediately and who knew exactly the area and the market. The agent I was put in contact with was superb! I was very pleased with Agent Pronto and the real estate agent they found for my sale. ”

Cheryl M | MO, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“I asked for an agent, and was put into contact with a great one. Thank you”

Erica R | AL, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

“I only spoke with him long enough to get connected with April. Granted I am super happy that April was matched to me cuz she did an awesome job! I just think that taking 25% of her cut was too much. You get a forth of her pay to talk to me for five minutes yet she worked with me for five months? Not right. I wouldn't recommend y'all to anyone else, but I would recommend April.”

Elvin P | GA, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

“Rebecca, and DeAnn are very professional and worked so hard to make this sale happen. I would recommend your agency and these two and will use them in any future sales we may have. ”

Andrew L | CT, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

“It was an extremely easy experience. I was very apprehensive as this was my first home. David made it a breeze. Thank you again.”

Bob S | PA, United States | Submitted 18 Nov 2016

“Very pleased with the overall experience finding and buying a home. Cheyna is a very professional agent and I commend her for all of her efforts.”

Adrienne S | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Nov 2016

“It was great! We were put in touch with the best real Estate agent around! ”

Francine | AB, Canada | Submitted 15 Nov 2016

“Agent Pronto connected me with a Realtor very quickly, within an hour of visiting their website I believe, and the Realtor we had was second to none!

We will recommend Agent Pronto to others and will use them again in the future.”

Peggy H | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2016

“Judy Owens was perfect. We were in MI for just a few days to look at homes for our move here from CA. She was organized. I think we saw about 20 homes in 3 days. We found several we liked and were lucky to be able to purchase the one that was our 1st choice! Judy worked with us in CA to make sure all the inspections got completed and was a great liaison between us & the owner who also had moved out of state to FL. There were so many things that Judy helped with. She really went above and beyond. I am looking forward to counting her as a new friend as we make our move to MI.”

Gudrun C | ON, Canada | Submitted 11 Nov 2016

“Everything was excellent with Eva. She did a fantastic job of selling our home.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Lou A | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

“I was pleasantly surprised to find such an amazing agent through this site. I would not hesitate at all to recommend this sight to anyone who doesn't know where to start looking for an agent.
Thank you for connecting me with Arkady Epstein .”

Thomas M | FL, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

“Mark was great stayed on top of the entire process and the sale answered every question that I possibly had it couldn't have been a smoother process”

Selena H | FL, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

“The agent responded immediately to my request. He suggested other homes that were more in line with my needs. I'm very happy with the input and effort through the purchasing and even helping with contractors for the rehab. Craig Kincheloe and his wife Kelli are perfect agents - I will use them again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017