AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 511
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Robert L | ON, Canada | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“Myriam was easy and professional to deal with and helpful.

Barry C | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“I found steve healy to be extremely professional ,cooperative honest excellent negotiator ,terrific marketer and very helpful in selling my house,steve did everything he could to sell the house as he did ,would recommend steve healy and premier realty as a superior realtor to list or sell any home they did a great job.”

Deb E | IN, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“Chad was a great agent and we have referred him to others who are selling. Thank you Agent Pronto for connecting him with us.”

LaDonna H | MI, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

“I appreciate everything Agent Pronto did in providing me with a knowlegable agent. I left everything in his hands. He knew just what I needed and all I had to do was wait and sign. I wouldn't know where to begin if I had to do things alone. Thank you for all your help.”

Jeff J | OH, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

“Put me in contact with a great agent.”

Marg A | ON, Canada | Submitted 3 Jun 2017

“I was extremely satisfied with the services I received”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Kimberly P | MS, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

“We appreciate you leading us to Dana. She was a dream to work with and was very patient with us and very helpful.”

Patty and Jose P | OK, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

“it was a good source for selecting a real state agent”

Kimberly W | ON, Canada | Submitted 26 May 2017

“Excellent experience with your company.
0ur agent (Blake) was very professional, respectful throughout the sale of our home. A pleasure to work with someone so efficient and overall pleasant personality! Thx”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Kay J | DE, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

“It was minutes upon contact I had a call from Lisa/Michael to setup appointment regarding the sale of our home. The whole process went smooth and had no surprises or issues during this time.”

Dwight W | BC, Canada | Submitted 23 May 2017

“They quickly connected me with an agent in the area that I was selling my property. The agent was professional and knowledgeable of the market for the area.”

Jen L | MD, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

“It was a quick process. I told them what we needed and they referred me to an agent who could make it happen. ”

Edward E | OH, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Fast and efficient.”

Terence H | MS, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Agent Pronto quickly referred me to an agent name Jay. Jay was a listener and found me exactly what I wanted in a new home. ”

Denise | VA, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Because I was trying to do a long distance short sale, I needed someone who really knew what they were doing. I was given the name and number of Colin at Glen Garett Realty. He took on the challenge and a little over two years later, we finally closed. If you have done a short sale before, it is a very trying ordeal! Colin took good care of the house, had repairs done, and always had clients waiting in line with a new contract. I believe it was the 5th contract and a lot of patience that got us to closing.”

Deborah G | VA, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

“Jason was a great choice for a realtor for the sale of the property. Great realtor. Thank you”

Rose Marie E | FL, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

“With in minutes Miranda Freeland called me and we setup an appointment . It was so nice working with her. ”

Kevin | ON, Canada | Submitted 15 May 2017

“Liz was prompt and very professional. She took care of all of the details to prepare the house to list.
Would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.”

Robert K | FL, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

“Would recommend this service if asked. Was very helpful!

Sharon M | FL, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017

“I don't really know anything about Agent Pronto, but I was lucky enough to get Miranda Freeland to answer the call that day. She is awesome and I now have a new friend in Daytona Beach. She was patient and helped us find the perfect home that suited our needs. She was not pushy at all. I loved working with her.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017