AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 423
Steve B | PA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017

“The service placed me in touch with a very effective agent in my home town that took over all of the aspects of the sale as the situation had an emotional attachment that really kept me from being completely involved.
I mean, he found professional vendors to complete needed services, supported my financial and emotional needs selling a long term family property...he even shoveled the driveway and sidewalk one day. So, all in all, I am pretty sure I would have either not sold the property or not sold it for the price that it commanded had it not been for the connection made via this service. Thank you.”

Paige F | NC, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2017

“Agent Pronto connected me with a fantastic buyer's agent. I couldn't be happier. I would recommend both Agent Pronto and Ellen Holmes to anyone moving to the Crystal Coast.”

Val A | AB, Canada | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“Random & Easy.”

Scott R | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

“Excellent agent! Loved Ms Tobin”

Josh L | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“David Sewell was wonderful. He help out with every aspect and stuck with is even when we couldn't decide on a house. He helped us find the perfect house and I'd recommend him to everyone!”

Carolyn S | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“Agent Pronto was very prompt to reach out to me and the agent who we were assigned to
Nancy, was excellent. We were able to close a sale thanks to your services. I would highly recommend
your agency to anyone. ”

Linda Williams Smith | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Bonnie Butler. She is honest, very professional as well as "down to earth".
Sincerely,
Linda W. Smith ”

Mandy K | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

“I got matched up with Rob MacIntyre and I couldn't have asked for better service. Rob was completely professional and quick to respond to my enquiries. He is a great realtor. ”

Vic D | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

“recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.”

Mark S | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

“Jodi got the job done!”

Jackie D | ON, Canada | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

“Debbie was patient, informative, understanding and her response time to questions and requests to see homes I asked about was incredible.
Truly a great experience.
Thanks”

Olga F | AB, Canada | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

“I would recommend anyone to work with Agent Pronto. Stress free experience. My agent Julie was professional knowledgeable and very nice person. ”

Larry K | VA, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

“I would definitely recommend wainwright real estate. Kelly Behrens the agent was very professional and courteous from the beginning to the closing.”

John L | AB, Canada | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

“Quick, polite, knowledgeable service.”

Wesley | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

“Agent Pronto referred me to an agent who was outstanding, everything went perfectly. We were able to purchase a home that we love, very quickly.”

Arnold M | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“Responsive & very helpful!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Elizabeth B | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

“My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!”

Susan A | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

“Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.”

Pamela F | NH, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

“We had a great and fast experience selling our home and Maria was awesome!!!”

Kathleen P | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

“Excellent!! Very helpful with any and all gyrations I had! Extremely quick offer, sold on the second day after listing! I would recommend Theresa to anyone wanting to sell their home!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017