AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kimberly W | ON, Canada | Submitted 26 May 2017

“Excellent experience with your company.
0ur agent (Blake) was very professional, respectful throughout the sale of our home. A pleasure to work with someone so efficient and overall pleasant personality! Thx”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Kay J | DE, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

“It was minutes upon contact I had a call from Lisa/Michael to setup appointment regarding the sale of our home. The whole process went smooth and had no surprises or issues during this time.”

Dwight W | BC, Canada | Submitted 23 May 2017

“They quickly connected me with an agent in the area that I was selling my property. The agent was professional and knowledgeable of the market for the area.”

Jen L | MD, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

“It was a quick process. I told them what we needed and they referred me to an agent who could make it happen. ”

Edward E | OH, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Fast and efficient.”

Terence H | MS, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Agent Pronto quickly referred me to an agent name Jay. Jay was a listener and found me exactly what I wanted in a new home. ”

Denise | VA, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Because I was trying to do a long distance short sale, I needed someone who really knew what they were doing. I was given the name and number of Colin at Glen Garett Realty. He took on the challenge and a little over two years later, we finally closed. If you have done a short sale before, it is a very trying ordeal! Colin took good care of the house, had repairs done, and always had clients waiting in line with a new contract. I believe it was the 5th contract and a lot of patience that got us to closing.”

Deborah G | VA, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

“Jason was a great choice for a realtor for the sale of the property. Great realtor. Thank you”

Rose Marie E | FL, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

“With in minutes Miranda Freeland called me and we setup an appointment . It was so nice working with her. ”

Kevin | ON, Canada | Submitted 15 May 2017

“Liz was prompt and very professional. She took care of all of the details to prepare the house to list.
Would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.”

Robert K | FL, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

“Would recommend this service if asked. Was very helpful!

Sharon M | FL, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017

“I don't really know anything about Agent Pronto, but I was lucky enough to get Miranda Freeland to answer the call that day. She is awesome and I now have a new friend in Daytona Beach. She was patient and helped us find the perfect home that suited our needs. She was not pushy at all. I loved working with her.”

Pat H | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 May 2017

“Dan did a good job.

Melba T | BC, Canada | Submitted 8 May 2017

“In general it was an outstanding experience. With regards to the match recommended by pronto to help us get into the market was made easier by the agent who gave us important information and recommendation that made us go forward with ease and confidence.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Annecia T | IN, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“It was great”

Stacey S | FL, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“Jenny Zamora was easy to work with and was very knowledgeable. ”

James H | SC, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

“Fast friendly and positive ”

Darah | ON, Canada | Submitted 4 May 2017

“My experiences were amazing! I was shocked by how quick all communication was. I was concerned about the quality I'd receive as I was looking for an out of city agent hours away in Ontario. I don't think I could have found a better agent for my situation.
We now have the perfect house that fits our needs!”

Richard W | TN, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

“You hooked me up with an agent and we went from there. What's to say?”

Terri B | FL, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

“I thought that the Agent Pronto was a great tool in order to find a realtor to help us in a different state.
The realtor they got us together with was awesome and very helpful. She made it the best experience in looking for a vacation home.
We have formed a friendship and will be keeping in touch with her.

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017