AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Gary M | IA, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017

“worked great”

Customer Service 4 4.0
Tina L | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017

“I contacted Agent Pronto because I did not know anyone in the area in which I wanted to purchase a home. They put me in touch with a realtor almost immediately and we found a home very quickly. Agent Pronto was a pleasure to work with and so was our realtor.”

Beth A | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“We loved our experience with Jacob! He is pretty amazing and kept on top of things through our whole process. He went above and beyond his duties as an agent, and to that we are very grateful! It's almost sad to see our time come to an end; it was habit to talk with Jacob everyday! We are in love with our new home, and we have Jacob to thank for that!!”

Phil | AB, Canada | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“It was a good experience. No issues.”

Betty H | MB, Canada | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“I had an excellent agent, Kees Van Ouden, he was very kind had lots of patience with my situation.”

Frank K | WA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“He was outstanding. Could not say enough. ”

Janet B | NL, Canada | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“Agent Pronto found we a great agent very quickly and made sure to check with me that everything was going good.”

Mark F | MA, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

“Kelly was great - when I was looking for a realtor I was specifically looking for someone who communicated and made me feel like I was number 1...Kelly did that and more!!! She made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process...and she get to see first hand some of the headaches I had with the tenants at the building...she was everything and more...highly recommend!!! ”

Sharon E | OH, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017

“I chose Agent Pronto in a google search just to see what it would come up with. I needed a realtor to sell my aunt's condo and I didn't know where to start. Agent Pronto's realtor was fantastic! She had multiple electronic contacts and sold the property in less than a week. Wow!”

Paige W | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

“Agent Pronto put me in touch with my realtor Kim Diop who was AMAZING! We couldn't have gotten better help. We now are homeowners for the first time! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!”

Kathleen W | UT, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

“I really appreciated Joan's prompt response from the first day we met. She was a good listener and went to work! She was professional and efficient! A job well done. I would highly recommend her again.
Kathleen ”

Sherry Z | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017

“Our agent, Lori Parks was an exceptional person to work with and very hands on with everything that needed to get done in order to get our property on the market. She went over and beyond and was such a pleasure personally to work with. The Medford Team has a valuable asset in Lori Parks!”

Del P | SK, Canada | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“connected with a quality agent.”

Christopher G | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

“Matched us up with the best realtor ever!”

Fatema | VA, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

“it was really easy and simple to use and I was able to get a call back within 12 hours. ”

Greg T | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

“Lara was great to work with, she is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would recommend her for any real estate transactions.”

Justin D | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“Great service, sold my home in just a few months!”

Norma G | BC, Canada | Submitted 11 Jun 2017

“Bonnie is an excellent Realtor, professional in every way and extremely patient with those of us who take a long time to decide what we really want and then through the process of finding that property.

She is friendly, out going and always cheerful. I would recommend Bonnie to anyone looking to buy or sell or both. She is extremely helpful.”

Hilary D | ON, Canada | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“Overall, it was great. The agent I was put in contact with was nice, knowledgeable and helpful. She always returned my calls and did her best to find answers to any problems encountered. ”

Robert L | ON, Canada | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“Myriam was easy and professional to deal with and helpful.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017