AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Scott A | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

“Was very helpful in finding an agent. We were not familair with the area and the realtor we got did a terrific job for us.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Elizabeth C | MA, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“referred an agent that was great and had a buyer for our property in 10 days”

Karen R | FL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“Ryan Ford was excellent!!”

Tawny S | MA, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

“I was really pleased with Shawn and his people. He was helpful and patient while I dealt with a very difficult estate situation. The house sold at the first 2 hour open house that he scheduled!
He definitely earned his keep.”

Paul | OH, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“We had been struggling to sell our home for 1.5 years. Monica stepped in and helped us work through the red tape of doing a short sale. She was absolutely the best to work with and was very accommodating and personal with the whole process. She represented us as the seller and the buyer of our home very professionally. We are so grateful for her help. ”

Stephen P | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Susan was very professional and helpful.
Thank you”

Linda T | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Mark Stubbs is the most amazing Agent.
Mark interact with us and listened to us on our great admiration of our father, who built this house and the pride my father put into this house and how much love and good memories were enjoyed by all the family. We wanted to give our fathers house the respect of finding a good family to purchase it. Mark not only found a lovely family to purchase my fathers home, but also far exceeded what we expected to receive for the purchase. Although we are sad to have to sell our fathers home, we find comfort after meeting the new owners that they love the house, and can feel the love in it. We could not be more satisfied and happy about the whole experience we enjoyed with Mark, he is very special in many ways. Your company found the perfect agent for us. Thank you ”

Teri H | SC, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Response to my request was prompt and I heard from an agent within 24 hours.”

Judith G | OH, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

“I was connected with a very competent agent in my area who phoned me within 24 hours after my request. Agent Pronto kept me informed and checked often to see if my needs were being met. Thanks to the prompt, professional service I was able to sell my home within two weeks after listing.”

Lija J | NY, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

“When I decided to sell my property, I called several agencies, none of them called back,but when I called agent pro, within seconds I got a call back. I thought this was too good to be real. As it turned out, it was the best call I ever made. My property was sold in a very short time after.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Shilpa P | GA, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

“Great”

Michael R | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

“Great recommendations to knowledgeable agents!”

Janis P | ON, Canada | Submitted 28 Mar 2017

“John Beauchesne was a pleasure to have as my realtor, he went out of his way to get me what I was looking for. I recommend John to all my friends that may be looking to buy or sell.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Craig H | CT, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“Professional, prompt and responsive. Not a single complaint!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Jill T | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“Excellent!”

Peter M | NC, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“The return call was prompt and professional. The agent that was referred to me had great credentials, set up the listing professionally and quickly, and followed through on the sale details efficiently.”

Allen R | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“Thank you for helping us finding the right agents. Your services been very beneficial in the sale of our real estate in a timely manner. Again thank you and keep up the good work.
Allen Rutland.”

Yosi A | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“Very Efficent,
fast answers ,,,, great advice”

Barbara D | MA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“Initial contact from Agent Pronto was very quick-everyone we spoke with was very pleasant and helpful.
I can't speak highly enough about our experience with Kelly McKeown. She was awesome! Very patient with our "little quirks". She walked us through the whole process, making our purchase as smooth as it could possibly be. Agent Pronto and Kelly McKeown both highly recommended!”

Tom B | OH, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2017

“Matt was great to work with us, he tried hard to get Tom to not
agreeing to price drop and not pay all the closing costs. I as, the
other half did not agree, yet, Tom won.
Matt worked for our best interest.
Thanks, Ginny”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017