africagems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 808
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Featured africagems.com Reviews

Dave A | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Marc - I'm back to Africa Gems again. You are my goto guy for all my gemstones & jewelry. This time for my 20 year anniversary. Thanks for being there.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Laura P | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It's my first time,,great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Layal | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I liked it however I didn't expect the sizes to be as small . For some reason, unless I missed it the pic seemed to show much bigger size / pic.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dominique R | PA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“When I got the order the case was cracked and my opal was floating around in the package. It wasn't damaged but there should have been more padding or something to protect the case. Especially because the stone was an opal. ”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Ashley S | OH, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This was very convenient and site-friendly. I have been searching for months for this product, I hope I am as pleased when it arrives.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michelle N | AB, Canada | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy purchase, diamonds were exactly as expected”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Connie F | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Absolutely love shopping with you guys. Marc is always so helpful with any queries. Definitely my go to place for precious stones!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
paul k | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“awesome!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This was exactly the experience and items for which I was looking. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
margaret h | CA, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer service is excellent. Questions are answered promptly, items are shipped and received quickly. I have purchased from AfricaGems twice. Once a lovely pair of aquamarine earrings and a second time for loose small gems that are going to be used in a bracelet. I highly recommend and trust Africa Gems.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017