africagems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 965
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Featured africagems.com Reviews

James l | SC, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Found just what I was looking for at the right price. The stone I received was fantastic. It is clear and the correct size.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gabriel A | Submitted 7 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“So very easy to shop and beautiful gem to choose from”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jesus L | Submitted 6 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy, simple to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Last shipment of similar gemstones looked beautiful in project.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael S | NJ, United States | Submitted 1 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great experience! Love your store.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Adam M | Submitted 25 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“The site was easy to use and had a wide variety of gems to choose from. Check out was simple”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike A Z | WY, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great, thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rachel W | Submitted 20 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“I did a lot of research on alexandrite rings, and this site seemed to have the best quality ones. I also asked a question and received an answer back quickly. It's my first purchase, but I already recommended it to my sister who also likes gemstones.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda N | Submitted 18 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Site is easy to navigate. Well thought out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marsha H | Submitted 16 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim J | Submitted 13 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was just as advertised. The delivery was fast. The product was just as advertised. I'm very satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrew d | East Sussex, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping was a pleasure and the service was excellent. The stones when I got them were fantastic. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Elizabeth M K | Submitted 8 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Always great service & product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lee R | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Helene H | Submitted 6 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Please correct my email on your website. I cannot log in now and this is my second purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matt R | Submitted 4 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Great details, quick response.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carole | Submitted 3 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Hi Marc

I found a lovely stone in my price range that should make a nice ring. Very happy to get the mega discount. Carole”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sabarish C | TX, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“The product was smaller than expected. Wish there is a provision to view the actual size”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Monica P | Submitted 2 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“wonderful selection, great customer service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“I order here before and let me tell you first class coming well presented was a plus. A+++”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018