XenonHIDs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 24,168
Ignacio M | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good support service (Chat)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jenell D | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I love that there was someone to chat to for questions. Very helpful. Got my order installed everything work one time then they started to Flicker and now they're not working so I'm not sure how I feel yet”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Jean A | NY, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Happy with the lights”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cody J | MO, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was pretty simple and easy to get to. love the lights and how they look. I ordered the capacitors with the set but didn't need them for my application on a 2015 Chevy impala, it looked like the pigtails for them already came with what looked to be capacitors, so that was thirteen bucks that I didn't need to spend and wasn't informed on the site that I didn't need those. I'm happy though!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James T | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Timothy G | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Was very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nate O | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“quick and easy to find the lights I needed for my car”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jorge h | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
shawn l | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“was easy to use but wasnt sure if i got one or both sides”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jose R | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“If you dont know what kit to buy, chat w/ sum one. They really help out n they respond fast!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ron P | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent pricing and easy use of site.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Julian S | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So for so good, recommended by my mechanic.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
mark l | UT, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“great, easy to put in, love them, they are so much better then the stock lights, the viability is so much better”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joe H | PA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and informative site. Very informative site, easy to use, arrived in timely manner. I like the look and ease of install. May be back for lights for my Challenger R/T.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
BETSY M | NC, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“CHLOE WAS AWESOME AND VERY HELPFUL”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Juan G | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Chat was very helpful! They actually saved me money!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lewis H | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Chat was helpful, fast shipping was reasonable”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
steve f | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“great site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lucy P | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Used your live Chat spoke to Vanessa was a wonderful experience very informative placed my order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Raymond M C | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Customer service. Thanks Vaneasa....you were great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017