XenonHIDs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 27,496
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
David A | OH, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I received the package ahead of schedule. When opened I could tell that it was quality parts I was installing in my vehicle. I ordered them for my 2014 GMC Sierra and they fit right in. They look great and are much brighter than my halogen lights. Everything is plug and play, very simple to install. I did purchase the wiring harness that runs directly from battery and didn't need the error correction harness. I only have one issue.... When my truck is in the auto headlight mode the lights will either flicker or not turn on. I have not contacted customer service yet but hoping that goes smoothly. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Thomas H | SC, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
douglas w | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks guy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jonathon E | UT, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thought I had not received all parts of the kit, but customer service assured me I did and walked me through on how to correctly connect and fit everything”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phillip H | TX, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast friendly to checkout website”

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Austin B | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Self explanatory straight forward awesome website !!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ricardo P | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Vanessa was great help on the online chat”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rayna H | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service/chat!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
robert k | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“ordered here before. and again now. always great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert J | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This isn't my first time shopping here and it certainly will not be the last! Great products and great service if there is a problem!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lukecia F | MS, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Perfect”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sandeep V | VA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Light flickers when I turn it off.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Keith K | AK, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Over all I'm happy with the quality if the product. The lights work wonderfully great range, very bright. The only issue I had was some id the wires with the plug and play were wired backwards. I had to pull the wire and pin and put it in the right position to work correctly (hi/low beam and the black and red wires that let the ballast talk to each other). Minor stuff easily fixed. I will definitely be getting these for my fog light soon! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Justin K | CO, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick shipping, easy installation and my car has never looked better. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Paul S | LA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
William K | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Just great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
shawn w | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael S | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Franklin V | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and hopefully sales chat response.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John M | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Knowledgeable online chat representative!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017