WeBuyGoldCanada.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 177
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
David P G | Submitted 25 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Waiting for your kit see you soon

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Deena K | Submitted 26 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Easy so far. Will know more once I send my item and get an estimate back. You did reply to an email I sent in giving me an idea of what to expect, and that was appreciated. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
karen | Submitted 8 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

After I type in all my info, I get to terms & conditions. Of course I click on the link because I'd like to read it over. When I do & come back to my previously filled out screen everything has been erased & I have to retype out all my info. This is not the most "user friendly" order form but I'm sure you can easily correct this web issue. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

Thx

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
dan | Submitted 10 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

ordered a kit, it was easy to do

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Naomi B | Submitted 20 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

Well I've just ordered a gold kit, we'll see how things go form here. I am hopeful :)

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Very easy and understandable.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

U
its was good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Andy S | Submitted 27 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nicole W | Submitted 21 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Relatively easy process to order package on-line. A few days later, I received an email asking if I received the package and if not advised to call which I did. I received prompt and friendly service on the phone and was assured the package was put in the mail and to call back if I still didn't receive it by the next day. I did receive the package the next day.
I believe Canada Post can be a bit slow at times.
I am happy this service is available because I would have spent a lot of time going into different pawn shops to find out how much I would get for my jewelry. It only cost me $1.89 to send the jewelry to
WeBuyGoldCanada.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Linda V | Submitted 22 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

So far so good.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Nancy | Submitted 8 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Convenient way to get rid of my wedding set.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Karren M | Submitted 4 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

After filling out all the required fields I then click on to "terms & conditions", just to read what it was saying. When you do that it erasses all the previous fields that have alread been filled... Having to fill it out twice was something I'd change about the website. Also, would be nice if this "leave a quick message field" had auto spell check. It's always very useful when sending a quick note. Otherwise, good experience and look forward to my envelope :)

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Sara S | Submitted 25 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

Daniel has been very helpful

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Average of 84 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017