Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
LESLIE - TN, United States
20 Aug 2014
5 stars
I love my pottery pendant! I will be ordering coin jewelry for Christmas.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - NJ, United States
13 Aug 2014
5 stars
everything was great my only issue was the item is displayed much larger then it actually is in the photo so I was disappointed in the size of my item. Other then that it looks beautiful, it comes with all pertinent information and the service was excellent.
Response from WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM:
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the size of your pendant. We have pendants in many different sizes and you are certainly welcome to exchange yours. Every item is one of a kind and the size of each item varies. For each piece, the size and weight is shown on each item page. We encourage customers to please contact us if they have any questions.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dale - FL, United States
13 Aug 2014
5 stars
Above expectations. As a business owner, I certainly appreciate outstanding customer service. My wife was amazed by the quality of her 20 year anniversary present. I will definitely use these guys in the future.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Craig
13 Aug 2014
5 stars
Beautiful piece of art for the neck and wrist. A true treasure.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jenner - WA, United States
04 Aug 2014
5 stars
I LOVE my shipwreck coin pendant! I've always been interested in shipwrecks and it's so awesome to have a coin from one of them! Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Debra F - TX, United States
23 Jul 2014
5 stars
I recently purchased item #7514, Consolacion Shipwreck 1 Real in 14k gold dolphin pendant and added a 14K gold chain to my order. I am extremely pleased with the pendant and the gold chain. Beautiful workmanship. Very quick shipping. In the future, I hope to add a ring and earrings to go with the pendant.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Liz - PA, United States
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
Lost Galleon was the only place where I was able to find an authentic set of drahm cufflinks. My fiancé is Greek and will be thrilled that I was able to find something that exceeds a set he eyed up in Greece recently. The personal service from Lost Galleon is outstanding! Thanks again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lucretia B - TX, United States
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
Dan was excellent. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen - TX, United States
03 Jul 2014
5 stars
excellent quality and service .Prompt delivery and personal attention if I had any questions or concerns.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andrew M - WI, United States
01 Jul 2014
5 stars
I like their website it was easy to find what I was looking for.
The payment process was swift and secure. The delivery was efficient and on time. What more could I ask for. My wife was over moon with her pendent. Thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Millie - VA, United States
01 Jul 2014
5 stars
A very pleasurable experience. My piece that I ordered was gorgeous, even more beautiful than it's picture. Each item is unique and unusual, and I especially appreciated the history that was included. Shipping was efficient and fast. Very cool stuff.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bob - NV, United States
25 Jun 2014
5 stars
Beautiful coin.As described.Would buy again !!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Yulia - FL, United States
25 Jun 2014
5 stars
Thanks you Dan!!! I'm very happy with my 2R pendant!!!! I will come back soon for a new treasure hunt!!! Thanks again!!!!! Yulia
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dan
09 Jun 2014
5 stars
I'm amazed at the quality of the coin for the price. Dan took the time to educate me a bit on buying this type of jewelry and his guidance was appreciated.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Francine - NY, United States
30 May 2014
5 stars
Very pleased with the product. It was exactly as described and pictured and shipping was fast
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynn W - CA, United States
24 May 2014
5 stars
My Reale was exactly as I expected. It's fabulous. It's beautiful. From the day I got it I haven't taken it off!! The necklace is perfect with it. Thanks so much.
Lynn
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
JEM - FL, United States
20 May 2014
5 stars
The COA and information about the shipwreck coin and its history add immeasurably to the enjoyment of the purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vickie P - IL, United States
15 May 2014
5 stars
Dan is outstanding in customer service. The coin quality is outstanding and a fair price. I would not deal with anyone else regarding shipwreck coin pendants!!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Don - FL, United States
09 May 2014
5 stars
Both Dan and Jennifer gave me great service! I had questions about my delivery and they were responsive and very helpful... in a personal and professional way. Great experience built around beuatiful and unique items.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sherri - CO, United States
16 Apr 2014
5 stars
My first experience was incredible!!! I have never owned a rare coin and I'm hooked!! I got a Widows Mite and have not taken it off yet! Have had it about 2 weeks! Yes I going to order from this company again for sure! Thank you Dan!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>