LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 385
JCoombes | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2016

“The pendant is all I expected and more. I'll definitely order again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andres | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

“Delivery was quick, nicely gift-wrapped and the coin looked just like it was pictured on the website. Awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jul 2016

“Beautiful pendant, fast delivery. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
The C | SC, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2016

“I was looking for something a little unusual for a twenty fifth anniversary gift. The widow's mite coin was perfect, she loved it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sully | MN, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2016

“Item arrived in a very timely manner and considering its age (ca. 2,200 yrs) in great condition. I am very pleased with the service and quality of merchadise offered by Lost Galleon.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Connie | CO, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2016

“I had an excellent experience from start to finish and I recommend them and would buy from them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Neil | MA, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2016

“Great website, beautiful treasure jewelry coin. Item was accurately portrayed on the website. I had a question on the documentation and there was a quick response via email. Great product and excellent customer service ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nicole | OH, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2016

“I bought my mother a pair of pottery earrings and they were here in 3 days! What an amazing gift to give! They were on the ocean floor for 300 years! How am I going to top that for her birthday next year?! Thank you so much. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Goddess D | WA, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2016

“I had purchased a rare coin necklace a year ago and another coin came up in a bracelet this year. I was happy to buy it, also. Their jewelry is of the best quality, the coins are just as described and the personal service is amazing. I've had several fairly long email discussions about the coins, their origins and quality and they are personable and knowledgeable. This is a professional company with wonderful products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul | Submitted 13 Jun 2016

“Excellent service coins very nice as said very happy. Highly recommend to others. Certification important and pleasing. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Maureen | PA, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2016

“These fabulous Gorgon earrings are spectacular! I love them so much that words cannot express how delighted I am to have them. The amazing detail on these ancient coins is superb and the gorgon heads are crisp and clear. They are in exceptional condition for their ancient age. They are absolutely my favorite earrings of all time and I have worn them every day since I received them. This was the most wonderful and exciting shopping experience I've ever had, and I will remember it for the rest of my life. I am so happy with my purchase and I will cherish these gorgeous ancient coin earrings forever. The shipping was super fast and they were securely packed for the journey. The earrings were presented in a beautiful velvet presentation box and the certificate of authenticity is awesome. Everything was absolutely PERFECT! I highly recommend this wonderful shop and I will definitely be back to shop here again. Buy with confidence, this store is outstanding.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
jonathan l | NJ, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2016

“fantastic!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul A | NH, United States | Submitted 26 May 2016

“I'm very happy with my purchase, the coin and setting is beautiful. I look forward to keep watch for future listing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charlie | NC, United States | Submitted 18 May 2016

“I stumbled upon this site by accident. I was looking for something different and memorable for my 45th birthday. I was really evaluating and debating the coin before I took the plunge. My biggest fear was that the quality of the coin was going to be below my expectations. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase, I have been getting some comments about my necklace, its really cool to tell people the story. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Angelia | TN, United States | Submitted 13 May 2016

“Wow amazing....the service ....I have had two custom jewelry items made ....a necklace ....and a bracelet .....the coins are amazing just image something so rare from the deep blue sea ....spending years in the ocean ....and you are wearing it ....how grand is that .....something no one has ....now that is special .....this company is perfect ....if you want service this is it .....Dan makes beautiful items ....and all are one of a kind .....I shall return ....many thanks for both items ....thanks Angelia ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
john | MS, United States | Submitted 12 May 2016

“The pendant I purchased is a beautiful piece of history...and my wife loves it! I will recommend Lost Galleon to friends looking for unique gift or personal treasure. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim | NY, United States | Submitted 12 May 2016

“Pleasurable experience, as soon as Jenifer answered my call. Very informative. From ordering, to answering my questions, to delivery, to packaging, and, most of all, quality of the coin necklace. I will be a repeat customer !!! Thanks, Jim. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
A Great Experience | TX, United States | Submitted 11 May 2016

“My experience with Lost Galleon has been, very probably, the best I've ever had with a special order situation! A gentleman named Dan, assisted me throughout the entire transaction. He was very professional and concise about the process, materials, timing etc. and the wait was well worth it as the ring is very beautiful. I had also previously purchased an item directly from the website. Communication was excellent and friendly, and everything worked out exactly as he said it would! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donna M | Submitted 4 May 2016

“Awesome pendant!!
Beautiful presentation
Fast shipping
Would definitely buy from you again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | UT, United States | Submitted 4 May 2016

“I liked my coin so much, I returned to purchase for my wife. We both love the quality, look and story behind these fantastic, one of a kind treasures. They will be in our family for generations to come.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016