Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gail P - PA, United States
16 Dec 2014
5 stars
I originally ordered a pendant and it was bigger than expected (my fault, as measurements were given, I just didn't check the size). I called and spoke to Dan. He was very helpful. I returned the large pendant and exchanged it for one the correct size. I highly recommend Lost Galleon as they were very helpful and cooperative. Great cutomer service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
AJ - FL, United States
05 Dec 2014
5 stars
A friend had showed me a coin he had bought and being a Roman history geek I was taken aback by the quality of these ancient pieces and the mounting of same. I purchased 3 pieces, two coins and a pottery shard. The later was so much better in my hand than on the web site. Think the pieces will make for very interesting and unusual gifts this Christmas. Good buying experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cindy - FL, United States
03 Dec 2014
5 stars
My husband recently lost a necklace that he had for over 40 years. It was sentimental and irreplaceable.
I wanted to surprise him with something unusual and just plain cool and The Lost Galleon had the best products I found (and I did a great deal of checking around). It's a surprise Christmas present. I think it is wonderful and I am hoping he does too.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gene
03 Dec 2014
5 stars
I ordered the pendant as a Christmas present for my wife. I must say it exceeded expectations. It was larger and heavier then I first thought. Everything was very professionally done.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - Vic, Australia
02 Dec 2014
5 stars
Easy website to navigate and very prompt delivery considering I am located in Australia. Overall about a week to arrive - very good!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Betty D - CA, United States
21 Nov 2014
5 stars
Great experience and great piece of history. Thank you!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Todd Y - AK, United States
21 Nov 2014
5 stars
Service was great. The product was splendiferous to reference Mary Poppins. What Lost Galleon offers makes it worth returning to the world of work to afford another purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
STEVE D - MD, United States
20 Nov 2014
5 stars
I thought the item I purchased was a tad bigger. On line it looks bigger. this thing is pretty small. But I do like it
Response from WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM:
Thank you for your comments. We have pendants in many different sizes and you are certainly welcome to exchange yours for a larger piece. From small to very large, every item is one of a kind and the size and weight for every piece is shown on its' item page. We encourage customers to please contact us if they have any questions.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tara P - NJ, United States
31 Oct 2014
5 stars
Where do I begin? I approached Dan about a piece that wound up being custom and when all was all said and done I couldn't be more satisfied. Dan was so accommodating and extremely knowledgable. He was so patient and gracious and kept me in the loop every step of the way. My husband now proudly wears the most beautiful custom bracelet made just for him. The sentimental value is immeasurable and the story of its "creation" is one that will last for generations. I could not recommend Dan more. We will absolutely be purchasing from him again. After all we've been through these past couple of months...he's practically family! Thank you Dan and The Lost Galleon for this most special bracelet. You really are the best! Customers for life!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Greek M
16 Oct 2014
5 stars
Your site offered a comprehensive selection of ancient coin jewelry with extensive documentation on each piece. Many of the other sites did not provide me with enough information to make an informed selection.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jack - TX, United States
01 Oct 2014
5 stars
I purchased a beautiful Athenian Owl pendant for my wife for our 18th anniversary. I had spoken with Danny regarding the pendant and his feedback was valuable and spot-on. The pendant was ordered on a Tuesday and delivered on Friday. The gift wrapping and the enclosed personalized card from me made for a great reveal of the Owl. When she finally got to the pendant, she was completely speechless with it's beauty. It truly conveyed far better in person than on the website.

I cannot say enough about the whole experience with Lost Galleon except it and the pendant exceeded all of my expectations. I highly recommend Danny and his staff at Lost Galleon, you will not be disappointed with the service or the products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Justin - TX, United States
01 Oct 2014
5 stars
Excellent quality, competitive prices. Great company to work with.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
STEVEN J M - CA, United States
25 Sep 2014
5 stars
I AM ALREADY PLANNING ANOTHER GIFT...KEEP THEM UNIQUE ....FCB
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
mac - MT, United States
24 Sep 2014
5 stars
The product and delivery were great!!!!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Don - NC, United States
16 Sep 2014
5 stars
The website was very easy to use. The item that I bought was exactly as it was portrayed. Prices are reasonable considering what you are buying and the very limited supply. I am completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John T - FL, United States
12 Sep 2014
5 stars
Great El Cazador coin, gold bezel and siver chain. Super fast shipping and I would definitely purchase from this company again.

Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeff - WA, United States
02 Sep 2014
5 stars
I purchased a 1 REAL - Dolphin framed pendant for my girl friends birthday. She is picky about jewlery so I wasn't sure whether she would like it or not, but, the minute she saw it, she put it on and hasn't taken it off since! She even wore it diving in Bermuda on vaction.
Great, unique, one of kind jewlery.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ERic - TX, United States
27 Aug 2014
5 stars
Clear website, accurate descriptions, fast shipping, well packaged. Happy with purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
LESLIE - TN, United States
20 Aug 2014
5 stars
I love my pottery pendant! I will be ordering coin jewelry for Christmas.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - NJ, United States
13 Aug 2014
5 stars
everything was great my only issue was the item is displayed much larger then it actually is in the photo so I was disappointed in the size of my item. Other then that it looks beautiful, it comes with all pertinent information and the service was excellent.
Response from WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM:
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the size of your pendant. We have pendants in many different sizes and you are certainly welcome to exchange yours. Every item is one of a kind and the size of each item varies. For each piece, the size and weight is shown on each item page. We encourage customers to please contact us if they have any questions.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>