LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 343
Anonymous | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2016

My wife Friggin loved the earrings. I know where I'll get her next gift

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ken H | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2016

We were in Rome and never found what we were looking for until I found Lost Galleon. The coin is beautiful and looked exactly as it did on the website. I paid what I thought was a fair price but my wife's reaction was priceless. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cooper | IN, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2016

Even better then the picture! A true piece of art!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Country L | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2016

Extremely pleased with the quality and beauty of my purchase. Smooth ordering procedures and very fast delivery. I highly recommend!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beth | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2016

Quick, reliable delivery!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sal | NY, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2016

Great. Received on time for the holiday... Piece is beautiful

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sds electronics | NY, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2016

I absolutely loved the personal attention given to my order they were very accommodating in surprising my wife

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shaun C | GA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2016

Excellent communication and service. All expectations were exceeded beyond comparison.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
DGM | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2016

The pendant was gorgeous. It arrived in 3 days. I had trouble with my debit card and the folks at Lost Galleon were very helpful in getting it corrected. I will definitely order from LG again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
plantlady62 | Submitted 11 Jan 2016

I purchased this for my fiance who is very much into Roman and Greek history. He loves it! It is a beautiful piece. It arrived so quickly after ordering. I will definitely do more business here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JS | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2016

The certificate of authenticity was misplaced or lost for a Christmas gift I had purchased for my wife. I contacted Lost Galleon and Dan Edwards took care of my issue immediately and sent me a replacement the next day. I have bought from Lost Galleon for several items in the past, and each time the service and help has been top notch.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
AzDiver | AZ, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2016

Both my wife and I are divers. The wreck coin ring was exactly what I wanted as a gift for my wife. She was thrilled. I will certainly return to Lost Galleon when I am shopping for similar items.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christi | FL, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2016

My husband loved the coin and it looks great on his chain. My only comment would be to have bigger bails on them. I had to pay a jeweler $60 to have it made bigger to get it over his chain.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from LOSTGALLEON.COM:

Thank you for your comments and we are sorry to hear that the pendant bail did not fit your husbands chain. We have many different style bails that vary in size from smaller openings to very large openings. Most of our bails will easily fit the most common size chains. We encourage customers to please contact us if they have a large specific size chain that needs to fit through a pendant bail.

Bob T | NC, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2016

This was my first time purchasing two pendants from Lost Galleon. It was a wonderful experience and the merchandise was sent promptly, getting here before Christmas. The coins were just as you displayed them on your site. I will continue to shop here in the future. Best Regards. Bob Toole

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Margaret M L | NJ, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2016

I recently purchased a beautiful bracelet for myself. It is even better than it appeared on line, so I just had to call and thank them. Great job.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Fiorella | NC, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2016

First time buyer, my experience was excellent! The product received was true to image and description online. Easy transaction and very professional. Delivery was quick, they made my husband Christmas very special! Thank You!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
gasman | TX, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2016

Beautiful pendant, better than expected. made a perfect unique gift for someone very hard to buy for!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
K Roach | Submitted 5 Jan 2016

My wife loved the coin pendant! Someone asked her about it today and I was happy to give them your website information.

Everything was just perfect in my dealings. Constant communications on where in the process my order was. Got my package in a very timely fashion. I had the item wrapped by LostGalleon and it looked perfect. The documentation was a special bonus.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Claude | Submitted 5 Jan 2016

Have purchased several items, always look on line and order by phone. All transactions have been easy to order and every thing is always handled just great. The items I have purchased are for my wife and she has been impressed and loves them all. Her friends that see her pendants always comment how great they look and want to see and hold them up close. They always have that "WOW" factor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
DOUG | NC, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2016

WONDERFUL ITEM - MY WIFE LOVED IT

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016