Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Betty D - CA, United States
21 Nov 2014
5 stars
Great experience and great piece of history. Thank you!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Todd Y - AK, United States
21 Nov 2014
5 stars
Service was great. The product was splendiferous to reference Mary Poppins. What Lost Galleon offers makes it worth returning to the world of work to afford another purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
STEVE D - MD, United States
20 Nov 2014
5 stars
I thought the item I purchased was a tad bigger. On line it looks bigger. this thing is pretty small. But I do like it
Response from WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM:
Thank you for your comments. We have pendants in many different sizes and you are certainly welcome to exchange yours for a larger piece. From small to very large, every item is one of a kind and the size and weight for every piece is shown on its' item page. We encourage customers to please contact us if they have any questions.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tara P - NJ, United States
31 Oct 2014
5 stars
Where do I begin? I approached Dan about a piece that wound up being custom and when all was all said and done I couldn't be more satisfied. Dan was so accommodating and extremely knowledgable. He was so patient and gracious and kept me in the loop every step of the way. My husband now proudly wears the most beautiful custom bracelet made just for him. The sentimental value is immeasurable and the story of its "creation" is one that will last for generations. I could not recommend Dan more. We will absolutely be purchasing from him again. After all we've been through these past couple of months...he's practically family! Thank you Dan and The Lost Galleon for this most special bracelet. You really are the best! Customers for life!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Greek M
16 Oct 2014
5 stars
Your site offered a comprehensive selection of ancient coin jewelry with extensive documentation on each piece. Many of the other sites did not provide me with enough information to make an informed selection.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jack - TX, United States
01 Oct 2014
5 stars
I purchased a beautiful Athenian Owl pendant for my wife for our 18th anniversary. I had spoken with Danny regarding the pendant and his feedback was valuable and spot-on. The pendant was ordered on a Tuesday and delivered on Friday. The gift wrapping and the enclosed personalized card from me made for a great reveal of the Owl. When she finally got to the pendant, she was completely speechless with it's beauty. It truly conveyed far better in person than on the website.

I cannot say enough about the whole experience with Lost Galleon except it and the pendant exceeded all of my expectations. I highly recommend Danny and his staff at Lost Galleon, you will not be disappointed with the service or the products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Justin - TX, United States
01 Oct 2014
5 stars
Excellent quality, competitive prices. Great company to work with.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
STEVEN J M - CA, United States
25 Sep 2014
5 stars
I AM ALREADY PLANNING ANOTHER GIFT...KEEP THEM UNIQUE ....FCB
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
mac - MT, United States
24 Sep 2014
5 stars
The product and delivery were great!!!!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Don - NC, United States
16 Sep 2014
5 stars
The website was very easy to use. The item that I bought was exactly as it was portrayed. Prices are reasonable considering what you are buying and the very limited supply. I am completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John T - FL, United States
12 Sep 2014
5 stars
Great El Cazador coin, gold bezel and siver chain. Super fast shipping and I would definitely purchase from this company again.

Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeff - WA, United States
02 Sep 2014
5 stars
I purchased a 1 REAL - Dolphin framed pendant for my girl friends birthday. She is picky about jewlery so I wasn't sure whether she would like it or not, but, the minute she saw it, she put it on and hasn't taken it off since! She even wore it diving in Bermuda on vaction.
Great, unique, one of kind jewlery.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ERic - TX, United States
27 Aug 2014
5 stars
Clear website, accurate descriptions, fast shipping, well packaged. Happy with purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
LESLIE - TN, United States
20 Aug 2014
5 stars
I love my pottery pendant! I will be ordering coin jewelry for Christmas.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - NJ, United States
13 Aug 2014
5 stars
everything was great my only issue was the item is displayed much larger then it actually is in the photo so I was disappointed in the size of my item. Other then that it looks beautiful, it comes with all pertinent information and the service was excellent.
Response from WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM:
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the size of your pendant. We have pendants in many different sizes and you are certainly welcome to exchange yours. Every item is one of a kind and the size of each item varies. For each piece, the size and weight is shown on each item page. We encourage customers to please contact us if they have any questions.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dale - FL, United States
13 Aug 2014
5 stars
Above expectations. As a business owner, I certainly appreciate outstanding customer service. My wife was amazed by the quality of her 20 year anniversary present. I will definitely use these guys in the future.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Craig
13 Aug 2014
5 stars
Beautiful piece of art for the neck and wrist. A true treasure.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jenner - WA, United States
04 Aug 2014
5 stars
I LOVE my shipwreck coin pendant! I've always been interested in shipwrecks and it's so awesome to have a coin from one of them! Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Debra F - TX, United States
23 Jul 2014
5 stars
I recently purchased item #7514, Consolacion Shipwreck 1 Real in 14k gold dolphin pendant and added a 14K gold chain to my order. I am extremely pleased with the pendant and the gold chain. Beautiful workmanship. Very quick shipping. In the future, I hope to add a ring and earrings to go with the pendant.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Liz - PA, United States
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
Lost Galleon was the only place where I was able to find an authentic set of drahm cufflinks. My fiancé is Greek and will be thrilled that I was able to find something that exceeds a set he eyed up in Greece recently. The personal service from Lost Galleon is outstanding! Thanks again.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>