LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 363
A Great Experience | TX, United States | Submitted 11 May 2016

My experience with Lost Galleon has been, very probably, the best I've ever had with a special order situation! A gentleman named Dan, assisted me throughout the entire transaction. He was very professional and concise about the process, materials, timing etc. and the wait was well worth it as the ring is very beautiful. I had also previously purchased an item directly from the website. Communication was excellent and friendly, and everything worked out exactly as he said it would!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donna M | Submitted 4 May 2016

Awesome pendant!!
Beautiful presentation
Fast shipping
Would definitely buy from you again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | UT, United States | Submitted 4 May 2016

I liked my coin so much, I returned to purchase for my wife. We both love the quality, look and story behind these fantastic, one of a kind treasures. They will be in our family for generations to come.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rick D | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2016

I am very impressed with the quality of the item I purchased and the service I received. I definately plan on future purchases with them.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gabrielle | Thunersee, Switzerland | Submitted 16 Apr 2016

I'am very satisfied. I got a beautiful womens ring, that fits perfect ! Very fast shipping to Switzerland, very friendly contact. I can highly recommend LOST GALLEON.COM and will be back in its shop soon.
Kind regards
Gabrielle

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Stephanie | IL, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2016

Absolutely Beautiful workmanship! Love my 1715 Shipwreck 1Reale!!! My second purchase from Lost Galleon...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
gold c | Submitted 13 Apr 2016

I am happy to have this coin and will never take it off. Thank you for the delivery service it sure was quick.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | AL, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2016

I am so very pleased with this company on the quality and look for using those coins. When they send out your information about the coin it is really done well. Dan, who I have worked with by phone and mail, is excellent to deal with. He has been so helpful and listens to what the customer wants and does his best to make it happen. I will always use this company when needed and highly recommend it to anyone who wants first class items.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kyle | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2016

Very rarely does anyone deliver on exactly what they promise or advertise these days. Dan and the Lost Galleon staff did just that. Their knowledge on shipwrecks, artifacts and overall history on both was obviously more than a passion for them. As far as customer service goes, they are second to none. Called when they said they would call, shipped when they said they would ship and kept in contact via email in between. I will be shopping with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wichita L | Submitted 1 Apr 2016

Lost Galleon was an online treasure which took me totally by surprise. The site is
impressive, a class act, and as it turned out I ended up ordering 3 coin pendants from Lost
Galleon shortly after having the pleasure of reviewing countless magnificent offerings.
To actually own and wear this kind of history and in such wide ranges, is a privilege in a way.
And Lost Galleon provides this, including accurate and highly detailed historical information
with each purchase. You can't go wrong. Keep looking at the site, because new things
are continually being added to tempt and educate.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sharon C | VA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2016

Very fast service and am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be using them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Melissa T | NC, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2016

The Coin I ordered far exceeded my expectations. The online picture did not due justice to it's
beauty, depth and coloring. Extremely pleased. Magnificent !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Matt | KY, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2016

A great experience from initial phone call to product delivery. Everything was as represented, and my wife loved her new earrings.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carolyn | WI, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2016

My husband has admired the coins/pendants for years. I purchased this for his retirement, gave it to him on Sunday, and he has not taken it off as of yet. He loves it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bob | NJ, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2016

I made the purchase on line , however I contacted customer service to discuss delivery options . Response was quick and I had the information needed . the item selected is a valentine gift and I could not be more pleased with the purchase .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2016

My wife Friggin loved the earrings. I know where I'll get her next gift

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ken H | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2016

We were in Rome and never found what we were looking for until I found Lost Galleon. The coin is beautiful and looked exactly as it did on the website. I paid what I thought was a fair price but my wife's reaction was priceless. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cooper | IN, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2016

Even better then the picture! A true piece of art!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Country L | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2016

Extremely pleased with the quality and beauty of my purchase. Smooth ordering procedures and very fast delivery. I highly recommend!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beth | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2016

Quick, reliable delivery!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016