LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 429
RJinFayNC | NC, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

“This was my second purchase at LOSTGALLEON.COM, and I couldn't be happier with it. That is, my wife couldn't be happier! I love being able to buy my wife gifts that are not only beautiful, but also historical in nature. LOSTGALLEON.COM's prices are not the lowest, but their quality is above par. I highly recommend LOSTGALLEON.COM to anyone searching for a unique gift! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“Great products, great prices, great service!”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom | WA, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“This is my 3rd purchase from Lost Galleon. The bracelet was beautiful, even nicer than the website photo, and the coin was in better shape than I expected. I contacted the store with a special request regarding the packaging and shipping, they said "no problem" and took care of things without a hitch. This is a business I would recommend to anyone, and will definitely use again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
J. Chadwick | GA, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

“i ordered a beautifully set ancient coin pendant as a Christmas gift for my husband. I was very pleased with the quick delivery and surprised that the details looked even better in person! My husband loves it! He collects ancient coins, artifacts, books, etc., and I thought this would be a great addition as it is a piece he could wear. I would definitely order again. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! Many thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gilfus | NE, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

“Beautiful setting. This is the second pendant I have purchased, sadly my husband lost the first one. The website is easy to navigate, order and secure. Items are as they appear and arrive timely and nicely presented with certificate of authenticity.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vic B | MD, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

“First time dealing with this on line store. Delivery was on time, product was excellent in quality and service was great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tetesa | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

“I have had the best experience with Lost Galion! The customer service is second 2 NONE! They r also a very HONEST company. I love that about them, i will always look here first when getting something as rare and unique for my husband. This was a special gift for him as we dont spend that kind of money on gifts. You made this gift a gift 2 me as well for the kind of company you r and tour service.

Realy a 5 Star company.

Thank you so very much
Teresa”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gene | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017

“My overall experience with LostGalleon.com was excellent. The product was exactly what I thought it would be and of the quality I expected. Shipping was timely and there were no surprises with the end product or documentation. I would use them again without hesitation. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerry K | TX, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017

“This is my third purchase from them and I can't say enough good things about my experience. These gifts are for my wife and she is just amazed with them. Far better than jewelry store stuff. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
KANE J | GA, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

“easy to use and very timely delivery and piece was as described ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John J | FL, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

“I have purchased items from you before and return because of the unique items offered, reasonable pricing for the quality and superb Customer Service. I'll be back again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerry | NC, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“My wife and I enjoy Caribbean vacations. She was thrilled to receive a little bit of Caribbean history that she can wear. She used to sell fine jewelry years ago and can spot poor quality from across the room. She was very pleased with the quality of the mounting. As for me, I was impressed with the way you show actual photos of the items you sell. First class all the way. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Scott | OK, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“This was my 3rd purchase from LOST GALLEON.
All exceeded my expectations in quality and information on the items.
Unique, one of a kind gifts..
Thanks Again ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
carl c | NJ, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“I have used Lost Galleon several times and i have been extremely satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stewart | MI, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“My wife was extremely happy with her Christmas present. She has wanted a Roman coin since we visited Italy in 2015. One of our traveling companions purchased a similar product in Florence and paid more than twice the price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“Great job”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul | MN, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“A very pleasant experience researching and ordering my item with Lost Galleon. I did not have a service issue, however I did have some questions and these were answered quickly, completely and in a very friendly fashion. Working with Lost Galleon gave me the impression that they love what they do, love history and love sharing it with those who (like me) are looking to make a purchase of an artifact. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | VA, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“All in all I have purchased 2 coin pendants and 1 gold chain from Lost Galleon. The coins are as pictured and make for awesome and unique gifts. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
FastFred | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“Great Svc.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tad | AL, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

“Received exactly what I figured I was purchasing, not always easy over the internet. Great customer service for the few pre-purchase questions that I had.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017