facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tommy M - NJ, United States
06 May 2015
5 stars
I have dealt with List Galleon twice now and both times was delighted with the product and the service. Super fast and very well described products. No guesswork needed. Definitely would (and have) recommended to friends.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hughes - FL, United States
29 Apr 2015
5 stars
The pendant which I ordered and received far exceeded the photo in the ad. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. The customer service was excellent. Should the need arrive for another pendant, I will contact Lost Galleon again
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kristen - RI, United States
16 Apr 2015
5 stars
The bracelet that I ordered was absolutely gorgeous - exactly as pictured on the site. Absolutely top-notch quality! The order arrived quickly and was packaged securely and attractively in a very nice presentation box. There was also a certificate describing the origins of my coin that was very well produced. Overall one of the best online purchasing experiences that I've had, which is a huge concern when you're spending hundreds of dollars on an item. But well worth it! I will purchase from Lost Galleon again and would highly recommend the site and its beautiful coin jewelry.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shawn - CA, United States
08 Apr 2015
5 stars
This was my second purchase from LOSTGALLEON and again my fiance loved the custom one of a kind jewelry!! Excellent service and recieved it two days earlier than expected. I will continue doing business with you guys thanks again!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John J - FL, United States
26 Mar 2015
5 stars
I went online for a very particular gift for my wife. I search several sites but Lost Galleon had exactly what I wanted. The ordering was easy and I got what I ordered with in 2 days via signature required post. She was thrilled as it matched in theme other jewelry she had.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
June - GA, United States
26 Mar 2015
5 stars
Bought a second pendant, both are just fabulous and well admired. I think they are fantastic value for the money. Service was super quick. Very very happy with both purchases.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rejean - OH, United States
19 Mar 2015
5 stars
Lost Galleon goes above and beyond to make sure their customers get exactly what they are want. Customer service is excellent and their coins are beautiful.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve T - KY, United States
11 Mar 2015
5 stars
Wonderful shopping experience. Dan could not have been more helpful
and informative.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Julie
11 Mar 2015
5 stars
Superb!!! You won't be disappointed!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dan - FL, United States
11 Mar 2015
5 stars
Amazing, wife loved the Crucifix...I may not recommend Lost Galleon to my friends because I don't want to increase demand ;-)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gina W - IN, United States
04 Mar 2015
5 stars
Delivery was very prompt!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cole - FL, United States
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
Dan is the man, very personable and knowledgable about the products Lost Galleon provides. All coins are authentic, NOT replicas. Backed with information on the finds. The real deal for a real part of history.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shawn - CA, United States
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
Overall a Great experience! My fiance loved the pendant and it was better looking than even the pictures on the site. It also arrived a couple of days before i thought it would and the presentation and gift wrap job where great!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RSR - TN, United States
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
Fantastic from start to finish.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
31 Jan 2015
5 stars
Well, this is my first time I buy from you and really I'm satisfy with everything. Thanks for your services.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
F C Walter - SC, United States
15 Jan 2015
5 stars
My shopping experience, which went full circle, was excellent. The selection process and purchase was very effective. Being able to filter the products and then see exactly what I would get made it quick and easy to choose what I wanted. The tracking and notification process during shipment was very good. The piece I ordered was exactly as pictured on the website and quite nice. Unfortunately, my wife did not like my selection so I had to return what I purchased. The return process was just as user friendly and effective as the purchase. You never really know how good a company is until you have an issue. Lost Galleon was excellent in all regards.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
david a - PA, United States
06 Jan 2015
5 stars
the item was as pictured actually quite breathtaking in person .gift wrap was visually wonderful,the whole package was professional quality. it was a bd gift to my sister and thank-you is to small a word...
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
tbredpete - MD, United States
06 Jan 2015
5 stars
Great response to questions from Dan, very happy with the product, exceeded expectations
Terrific customer service and follow up
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael V. B - VT, United States
05 Jan 2015
5 stars
Lost Galleon sold me a Roman pendent so awesome I will treasure it for life. I think the price was more than fair and the quality and effort put in to all aspects of the sale is amazing. I actually felt like I had gotten the better deal. I have no feelings of buyers remorse, you get a certificate of authenticity and a full explanation on how to care for your treasure. This Roman pendent was destined to be mine and mine alone. I am truly satisfied and will highly recommend Lost Galleon. It is one of those rare companies that actually cares about your satisfaction. Thank You.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rex - TX, United States
05 Jan 2015
5 stars
Excellent Service and Customer Support. The shipment arrived ahead of time and the pendant was beautiful, looked even more beautiful in hand than on the picture. My wife loved it, and we will utilize Lost Galleon for future orders for the Daughters.

Thanks Dan and Team.

Rex
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>