Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lucretia B - TX, United States
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
Dan was excellent. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen - TX, United States
03 Jul 2014
5 stars
excellent quality and service .Prompt delivery and personal attention if I had any questions or concerns.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andrew M - WI, United States
01 Jul 2014
5 stars
I like their website it was easy to find what I was looking for.
The payment process was swift and secure. The delivery was efficient and on time. What more could I ask for. My wife was over moon with her pendent. Thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Millie - VA, United States
01 Jul 2014
5 stars
A very pleasurable experience. My piece that I ordered was gorgeous, even more beautiful than it's picture. Each item is unique and unusual, and I especially appreciated the history that was included. Shipping was efficient and fast. Very cool stuff.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bob - NV, United States
25 Jun 2014
5 stars
Beautiful coin.As described.Would buy again !!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Yulia - FL, United States
25 Jun 2014
5 stars
Thanks you Dan!!! I'm very happy with my 2R pendant!!!! I will come back soon for a new treasure hunt!!! Thanks again!!!!! Yulia
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dan
09 Jun 2014
5 stars
I'm amazed at the quality of the coin for the price. Dan took the time to educate me a bit on buying this type of jewelry and his guidance was appreciated.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Francine - NY, United States
30 May 2014
5 stars
Very pleased with the product. It was exactly as described and pictured and shipping was fast
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynn W - CA, United States
24 May 2014
5 stars
My Reale was exactly as I expected. It's fabulous. It's beautiful. From the day I got it I haven't taken it off!! The necklace is perfect with it. Thanks so much.
Lynn
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
JEM - FL, United States
20 May 2014
5 stars
The COA and information about the shipwreck coin and its history add immeasurably to the enjoyment of the purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vickie P - IL, United States
15 May 2014
5 stars
Dan is outstanding in customer service. The coin quality is outstanding and a fair price. I would not deal with anyone else regarding shipwreck coin pendants!!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Don - FL, United States
09 May 2014
5 stars
Both Dan and Jennifer gave me great service! I had questions about my delivery and they were responsive and very helpful... in a personal and professional way. Great experience built around beuatiful and unique items.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sherri - CO, United States
16 Apr 2014
5 stars
My first experience was incredible!!! I have never owned a rare coin and I'm hooked!! I got a Widows Mite and have not taken it off yet! Have had it about 2 weeks! Yes I going to order from this company again for sure! Thank you Dan!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tass - SA, Australia
16 Apr 2014
5 stars
Lost Galleon were a pleasure to deal with
My coin is so exquisite it exceeded my expectations.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deborah - VA, United States
14 Mar 2014
5 stars
I was very, very pleased with the overall experience of purchasing a beautiful piece from Lost Galleon. The purchase, delivery and customer service experience was seamless. I definitely will be purchasing additional pieces from this online retailer.

Deborah
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tom - CA, United States
14 Mar 2014
5 stars
Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Thradsky - MN, United States
13 Mar 2014
5 stars
I worked solely with Dan. He was accommodating and did a great job for me.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
very satisfied c - Vic, Australia
28 Feb 2014
5 stars
We contacted the seller from Australia. He called us immediatly and explained the buying and shipping options over the phone whilst we were on the site. They were kind, helpful and when we explained we needed the product as soon as possible they did there utmost to get us the cufflinks as soon as possible. We got it way faster than we thought possible. The product we received are beautiful and will make for a very memorable birthday present.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carol M - SK, Canada
24 Feb 2014
5 stars
Great service and fast delivery time on the first item ordered, however the second item ordered sat in customs for 5 days. I realize that this is not the fault of Lost Galleon, therefore I would rate them as excellent.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dianna - CA, United States
22 Feb 2014
5 stars
I very much liked the personalized service I received. I placed a request for a very specific item and was contacted as soon as one came available. I also liked that I was able to rely on their professional judgement in making a design choice. I have received many compliments on my necklace and am very happy with my purchase.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>