facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RSR - TN, United States
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
Fantastic from start to finish.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
31 Jan 2015
5 stars
Well, this is my first time I buy from you and really I'm satisfy with everything. Thanks for your services.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
F C Walter - SC, United States
15 Jan 2015
5 stars
My shopping experience, which went full circle, was excellent. The selection process and purchase was very effective. Being able to filter the products and then see exactly what I would get made it quick and easy to choose what I wanted. The tracking and notification process during shipment was very good. The piece I ordered was exactly as pictured on the website and quite nice. Unfortunately, my wife did not like my selection so I had to return what I purchased. The return process was just as user friendly and effective as the purchase. You never really know how good a company is until you have an issue. Lost Galleon was excellent in all regards.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
david a - PA, United States
06 Jan 2015
5 stars
the item was as pictured actually quite breathtaking in person .gift wrap was visually wonderful,the whole package was professional quality. it was a bd gift to my sister and thank-you is to small a word...
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
tbredpete - MD, United States
06 Jan 2015
5 stars
Great response to questions from Dan, very happy with the product, exceeded expectations
Terrific customer service and follow up
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael V. B - VT, United States
05 Jan 2015
5 stars
Lost Galleon sold me a Roman pendent so awesome I will treasure it for life. I think the price was more than fair and the quality and effort put in to all aspects of the sale is amazing. I actually felt like I had gotten the better deal. I have no feelings of buyers remorse, you get a certificate of authenticity and a full explanation on how to care for your treasure. This Roman pendent was destined to be mine and mine alone. I am truly satisfied and will highly recommend Lost Galleon. It is one of those rare companies that actually cares about your satisfaction. Thank You.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rex - TX, United States
05 Jan 2015
5 stars
Excellent Service and Customer Support. The shipment arrived ahead of time and the pendant was beautiful, looked even more beautiful in hand than on the picture. My wife loved it, and we will utilize Lost Galleon for future orders for the Daughters.

Thanks Dan and Team.

Rex
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paf
04 Jan 2015
5 stars
Excellent communication via email. Final product was beautiful with informative facts and documentation!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nick C
03 Jan 2015
5 stars
Incredible delivery time. Thanks for alacrity.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
DOUG - NC, United States
02 Jan 2015
5 stars
beautiful product - better than expected
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bob L - TX, United States
31 Dec 2014
5 stars
Very pleased with our purchase of a Greek coin pendant for a neckless. It was exactly as pictured on the website, very nice.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve - HI, United States
30 Dec 2014
5 stars
Great product selection
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - GA, United States
30 Dec 2014
5 stars
Outstanding and unique choices of beautiful jewelry and accessories.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jim V - WA, United States
29 Dec 2014
5 stars
I searched a lot of sights for just the right necklace for my daughter, and I'm sure glad I found this one! I had a few questions both before and during the purchasing process, and I was very impressed with the professional manner everything was handled with. According to my daughter, this was the best gift ever!
Thanks Lost Galleon!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
JIll L - CA, United States
26 Dec 2014
5 stars
Years ago, while visiting Key West Fla. I purchased a "pieces of eight", or what i believed to be a pieces of eight from Mel Fisher. I was had. It was not real gold and it was not authentic.My husband treasured it until the gold plating wore off. I had it re-plated and while traveling to Niagara Falls, the cage that held the pendant simply fell apart. I saw the look of disappointment on my husbands face. It was terrible, as he treasured this. Before Christmas, I found Lost Galleon on the internet and was able to purchase a real pieces of eight with a real gold cage. It also has the info on which ship this coin came from. He now owns a real piece of history. Thank-you for helping pick out a piece that he can now treasure.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Annmarie - NC, United States
19 Dec 2014
5 stars
My experience with The Lost Galleon was remarkable, not only impressed by Dan's thoroughness but his genuine love of of people and what he does - finding treasures and creating exemplary pieces. I am well pleased with my Pegasus, double wow!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Barbara B - TX, United States
19 Dec 2014
5 stars
It was a great experience from beginning to end. I had so much help with the coin I wanted, and the history of the coin. Your website helped me decide which coin I wanted with the photos. I was so happy to order the one I wanted and received it when I expected the delivery. The coin is beautiful and will recommend Lost Galleon for coins. Your service and attention to detail made the whole experience wonderful. Thank you.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gail P - PA, United States
16 Dec 2014
5 stars
I originally ordered a pendant and it was bigger than expected (my fault, as measurements were given, I just didn't check the size). I called and spoke to Dan. He was very helpful. I returned the large pendant and exchanged it for one the correct size. I highly recommend Lost Galleon as they were very helpful and cooperative. Great cutomer service
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
AJ - FL, United States
05 Dec 2014
5 stars
A friend had showed me a coin he had bought and being a Roman history geek I was taken aback by the quality of these ancient pieces and the mounting of same. I purchased 3 pieces, two coins and a pottery shard. The later was so much better in my hand than on the web site. Think the pieces will make for very interesting and unusual gifts this Christmas. Good buying experience.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cindy - FL, United States
03 Dec 2014
5 stars
My husband recently lost a necklace that he had for over 40 years. It was sentimental and irreplaceable.
I wanted to surprise him with something unusual and just plain cool and The Lost Galleon had the best products I found (and I did a great deal of checking around). It's a surprise Christmas present. I think it is wonderful and I am hoping he does too.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>