Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dianna - CA, United States
22 Feb 2014
5 stars
I very much liked the personalized service I received. I placed a request for a very specific item and was contacted as soon as one came available. I also liked that I was able to rely on their professional judgement in making a design choice. I have received many compliments on my necklace and am very happy with my purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
C. M - KY, United States
06 Feb 2014
5 stars
the piece was beautiful, and I am well pleased with the whole experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John - IL, United States
03 Feb 2014
5 stars
Lost Galleon was a great online retailer to work with. I wish all online stores operated like they do. I called them to talk about the purchase first and they were EXTREMELY helpful. The ring I recieved was amazing. Highly Recommended!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RedCrow - MI, United States
20 Jan 2014
5 stars
My Dutch VOC Duit Pendant and Silver Necklace is awesome. It looks just like it was shown on the website. Service and Shipping was easy and quick. I have been looking for this type of coin pendant for along time. This is the only place I could find such a arrange of items and for a reasonable price. Thanks again LostGalleon for helping me find my treasure.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephanie - TN, United States
13 Jan 2014
5 stars
I was extremely pleased with the hands on service I got from Dan @ Lost Galleon. Just overall an excellent experience. Would recommend ten times over! Amazing service~!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ben - SC, United States
08 Jan 2014
5 stars
Egyptian coins are a little more rare. With a wife who is a budding
Egyptologist I knew that the pendant would be her best
Christmas present ever. Your service couldn't have been better.
Thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike T - MA, United States
08 Jan 2014
5 stars
Great product as advertised
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rodger - PA, United States
30 Dec 2013
5 stars
Right hand of God necklace that I purchase was absolutely beautiful ! I plan on making future purchases ! Definately would recommend this site ! First class all the way !!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George - LA, United States
30 Dec 2013
5 stars
I procrastinated in getting a Christmas gift. I found lostgalleon.com and picked out a gift that was unique and will be a conversation piece. Everything went very smoothly. The ordering process was easy and I was able to have the gift under the Christmas tree in time for Christmas. It was also nice to know that the piece I selected was a one of a kind.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lori S - FL, United States
29 Dec 2013
5 stars
I bought a greek coin for my boyfriend and gave it to him for Christmas. He was so surprised and has not taken it off since. It is exactly as described and was delivered when they told me it would be. I am glad it did since I ordered it on the Monday before Christmas andit arrived Wednesday. I also had a choice of having it wrapped or not. I chose not too and they sent the wrapping paper with it...everything was included. Everything was included that they said would be. I looked at many other sites and spoke to the owner several times before making up my mind. The customer service was fantastic. Thank you again for making it a great Christmas. Soon it will be my turn to order a piece for me. Lori
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Suzy - WI, United States
28 Dec 2013
5 stars
I love Lost Galleon!!!!! Jennifer who made my shipping arrangements just perfect and Dan Brown with his expertise I am ordering another piece today and will be regular customer from now on. I am over the moon with your company and I am blessed to have found it!!


Sincerely,

Suzanne D
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joan - CA, United States
27 Dec 2013
5 stars
I purchased a coin ring for my husband as a Christmas gift. It was delivered on time and it is more beautiful than the picture on line. He is very happy and so am I.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeff T - PA, United States
27 Dec 2013
5 stars
I very much appreciated the handwritten note explaining the time and place of the discovery of the pottery used in making the jewelry I purchased as a Christmas gift for my wife. I anticipate making future purchases as gifts for family members.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Frank - GA, United States
27 Dec 2013
5 stars
Eperience was easy,selection was good. Delivery was qiuck and on time. Value is average, but shipping and gift wrapping were included. Detailed history and authentication papers add interest to the items. I would buy again from this site in the futute.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Fred M - FL, United States
27 Dec 2013
5 stars
Excellent
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
K. K. - MN, United States
27 Dec 2013
5 stars
My purchase of the antique Japanese earrings was painlessly smooth with delivery well within the advertised time.

Uniform ohhs and ahas by everyone looking at the gift.

My two daughters have already flipped a coin to see who gets them when mom is gone.....
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
blynn - VA, United States
20 Dec 2013
5 stars
service was prompt, and the quality of the framed coin seems excellent
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharon - SC, United States
17 Dec 2013
5 stars
Thank you for an enjoyable shopping experience. Your on-line store was easy to peruse and select from and the whole experience was a good one from start to finish.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bruce L - GA, United States
11 Dec 2013
5 stars
Exceeded all expectations. I was delighted with every part of the transaction.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
JanS - CO, United States
11 Dec 2013
5 stars
Thank you so much, Dan, for working with me so patiently and for so long to find the right coin and then to get the whole piece just perfect. My Charles VI Ecu d'Or La Couronne is beautiful and well worth the wait!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>