LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 321
Claude | Submitted 5 Jan 2016

Have purchased several items, always look on line and order by phone. All transactions have been easy to order and every thing is always handled just great. The items I have purchased are for my wife and she has been impressed and loves them all. Her friends that see her pendants always comment how great they look and want to see and hold them up close. They always have that "WOW" factor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
DOUG | NC - United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2016

WONDERFUL ITEM - MY WIFE LOVED IT

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nick C | FL - United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2015

Great customer service followed by incredible speed

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chris M | MD - United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2015

My wife and mother in law totally loved the necklaces I purchased.They especially commented on how the sterling silver shined. Beautiful products will be referring my friends to you . Thanks very much!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tracey O | NSW - Australia | Submitted 29 Dec 2015

This is a fantastic company to deal with. Very quick delivery (I am in Australia and I had my order in less than a week from Florida), and the product was remarkable. We will be definitely purchasing from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tramar | TX - United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2015

Item looked great website easy to use shipping was fast and really appreciated the hand written note made for a great Christmas gift. Thanks again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Dec 2015

Great shopping experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amanda G. | CO - United States | Submitted 3 Dec 2015

I purchased a beautiful Greek coin from Lost Galleon. My item arrived very quickly and I was impressed with the quality of both the coin and the materials that it arrived with. The coin was even more amazing in person - I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend Lost Galleon and will be shopping here again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
FLliz52 | Submitted 3 Dec 2015

First time buyer from ancient coins on your site. I purchased two items as gifts, and the third one is for myself. The coins are in amazing shape and I hope that my husband will be very surprised at Christmas. The coin I purchased for myself was from Tibet and I can't wait to wear it. I hope my husband doesn't want the one I purchased for me!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael | WA - United States | Submitted 3 Dec 2015

I am a repeat customer and I enjoy returning to the sight and looking to see what is new. I have been very satisfied and have purchased many items which reflect a spectrum of history. I like giving coin gifts to good friends to give them something very different, unique and a piece of history. Happy to recommend Lost Galleon as the place to find something for the special people in one's life or for oneself, the most special self. Michael

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John M | GA - United States | Submitted 18 Nov 2015

It was a great experience. The item arrived on time with all documents enclosed. The staff was professional, informative and friendly. I will use your company again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anastasia | Submitted 4 Nov 2015

Lost Galleon is an incredible find. Service is proffessional and personal and the products are exquisite. I have bought two beautiful pendants. I would recommend Lost Galleon to anyone who wants to own a tiny piece of antiquity. Thanks Dan.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dale L | AZ - United States | Submitted 3 Nov 2015

Very fast shipping on a quailty product! Could not be happier!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jessica | MI - United States | Submitted 24 Oct 2015

It's a great service, the only site I found that offered anything like what I wanted; shipwreck jewelry. I bought a piece of pottery that sank in the caribbean made into a pendant. It's pretty, just a little smaller than I thought it would be. Fast shipping, cool packaging, I can't complain. Would shop here again if I ever inherit a small fortune or win the lottery.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark | IL - United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2015

What a perfect gift for my wife's milestone birthday! She absolutely loves it and wears it every day. Thanks for the honest representation and quick delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
B Heng | FL - United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2015

Great item with nice packaging.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Oct 2015

Pendant was really cool. I ordered it on Thursday, it arrived the next Tuesday (in Hawaii) just in time for my anniversary. Will definately shop with Lost Galleon again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Monique | IL - United States | Submitted 23 Sep 2015

We love them, I'm wearing a part of history. The coins are excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
enchirito | LA - United States | Submitted 23 Sep 2015

LostGalleon.com rocks!!!
They have a great selection of artifacts at competitive prices. I was very pleased with their prompt, courteous service.
Thank you, LostGalleon.com!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Goddess D | WA - United States | Submitted 23 Sep 2015

I had searched for the Roman Goddess Diana coin for years and was so happy to find the perfect piece with you. I wear it daily. Thank you for your excellent product and service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016