facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve T - KY, United States
11 Mar 2015
5 stars
Wonderful shopping experience. Dan could not have been more helpful
and informative.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Julie
11 Mar 2015
5 stars
Superb!!! You won't be disappointed!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dan - FL, United States
11 Mar 2015
5 stars
Amazing, wife loved the Crucifix...I may not recommend Lost Galleon to my friends because I don't want to increase demand ;-)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gina W - IN, United States
04 Mar 2015
5 stars
Delivery was very prompt!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cole - FL, United States
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
Dan is the man, very personable and knowledgable about the products Lost Galleon provides. All coins are authentic, NOT replicas. Backed with information on the finds. The real deal for a real part of history.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shawn - CA, United States
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
Overall a Great experience! My fiance loved the pendant and it was better looking than even the pictures on the site. It also arrived a couple of days before i thought it would and the presentation and gift wrap job where great!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RSR - TN, United States
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
Fantastic from start to finish.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
31 Jan 2015
5 stars
Well, this is my first time I buy from you and really I'm satisfy with everything. Thanks for your services.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
F C Walter - SC, United States
15 Jan 2015
5 stars
My shopping experience, which went full circle, was excellent. The selection process and purchase was very effective. Being able to filter the products and then see exactly what I would get made it quick and easy to choose what I wanted. The tracking and notification process during shipment was very good. The piece I ordered was exactly as pictured on the website and quite nice. Unfortunately, my wife did not like my selection so I had to return what I purchased. The return process was just as user friendly and effective as the purchase. You never really know how good a company is until you have an issue. Lost Galleon was excellent in all regards.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
david a - PA, United States
06 Jan 2015
5 stars
the item was as pictured actually quite breathtaking in person .gift wrap was visually wonderful,the whole package was professional quality. it was a bd gift to my sister and thank-you is to small a word...
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
tbredpete - MD, United States
06 Jan 2015
5 stars
Great response to questions from Dan, very happy with the product, exceeded expectations
Terrific customer service and follow up
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael V. B - VT, United States
05 Jan 2015
5 stars
Lost Galleon sold me a Roman pendent so awesome I will treasure it for life. I think the price was more than fair and the quality and effort put in to all aspects of the sale is amazing. I actually felt like I had gotten the better deal. I have no feelings of buyers remorse, you get a certificate of authenticity and a full explanation on how to care for your treasure. This Roman pendent was destined to be mine and mine alone. I am truly satisfied and will highly recommend Lost Galleon. It is one of those rare companies that actually cares about your satisfaction. Thank You.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rex - TX, United States
05 Jan 2015
5 stars
Excellent Service and Customer Support. The shipment arrived ahead of time and the pendant was beautiful, looked even more beautiful in hand than on the picture. My wife loved it, and we will utilize Lost Galleon for future orders for the Daughters.

Thanks Dan and Team.

Rex
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paf
04 Jan 2015
5 stars
Excellent communication via email. Final product was beautiful with informative facts and documentation!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nick C
03 Jan 2015
5 stars
Incredible delivery time. Thanks for alacrity.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
DOUG - NC, United States
02 Jan 2015
5 stars
beautiful product - better than expected
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bob L - TX, United States
31 Dec 2014
5 stars
Very pleased with our purchase of a Greek coin pendant for a neckless. It was exactly as pictured on the website, very nice.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve - HI, United States
30 Dec 2014
5 stars
Great product selection
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - GA, United States
30 Dec 2014
5 stars
Outstanding and unique choices of beautiful jewelry and accessories.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jim V - WA, United States
29 Dec 2014
5 stars
I searched a lot of sights for just the right necklace for my daughter, and I'm sure glad I found this one! I had a few questions both before and during the purchasing process, and I was very impressed with the professional manner everything was handled with. According to my daughter, this was the best gift ever!
Thanks Lost Galleon!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>