Utomic.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 30,419
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Manny | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

It was really easy to find what I was looking for!

Response from Utomic.com:

Hi Manny,
We are so glad you were able to find what you needed and are on your way to freeing your phone from bulky cases.
Congratulations and have a wonderful week!

All the best,
Michael

Edward G | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Third order in as many weeks! Simple and efficient. Love my Utomic

Response from Utomic.com:

Hi Edward,
Thank you for the support and we are so happy you are loving your Utomic Edges. You are helping drive the movement of freeing phones from bulky cases and for that we extend a big thank you.

Cheers,
Michael

Tracy S | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Had to order again...one corner fell off:(

Andy S | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Would've like to have received free expedited shipping but I was unable to get it due to my PayPal taking a bit too long to load.

David V | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

User friendly is a must and utomic has nailed it with how fast and easy you can place your order

Response from Utomic.com:

Hi David,
Thank you for your support and sharing your experience. We know your time is valuable and are glad everything worked out to your liking.

Enjoy your Utomic Edges and please help spread the word.

Thank you again,
The Utomic Team

Peter | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Simple and easy. A little expensive, but if it does what it says, than it's worth it.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great product

Rosell M | Submitted 1 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It has been a pleasure doing business with Utomic. It's as advertised and true to the fact that it protects my iPhone as well as their lifetime warranty. Love it and will definitely recommend to families and friends.

Sharayah Z | PA, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Love your product. Back for a new phone and new color!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Telma | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping was quick and easy. The videos are informative too.
Hi, I bought 3 orders of Utomic Edge for my kids and I. 4 edges have fallen off 2 of our black phones. Please help!

Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Utomic.com:

Hi Telma,
Congratulations on freeing your phone from a bulky case.
Great news- Utomic products come with a 1 year warranty so all you need to do is reach out to our team at support@utomic.com with your order number. They will be able to help you from there.

Thank you for your support!
Ashley

Karen | CO, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

They work very well, but don't stay adhered for very long. The protection is great though.

Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Utomic.com:

Hi Karen, Thank you for your review. We stand behind our products. Please contact us at support@utomic.com and we would be happy to help.
All the best,
Utomic

WILLIAM H T | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Cccccccccc. Bbbbbbbbbb mmmmmmmmm ccccccccc. Great so far. Xxxxxx. Ddddddd

Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Utomic.com:

Glad you are enjoying them William. Thank you for the review.

Jesse G | Submitted 3 Feb 2017

I thought the items were clever but they weren't streamline enough for my liking, I did finally receive my refund 6 months later, which shouldn't have needed to happen, but in the end I finally can now put it all behind me, but I would think that there are tons of people who would live the product.

Best of luck, sincerely, I wish you success. Jesse

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 3 3.0

Response from Utomic.com:

Hi Jesse,
Thank you for all of your patience in getting this resolved. We definitely dropped the ball on our end and we apologize for the delay.
We wish you all the best and thank you again for your support.

Thank you,
Utomic

Dwayne M | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Easy - glad you take PayPal

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephanie B | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

great product, one of the corners dropped off. I believe I read that you would replace lost pieces.

Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Utomic.com:

Hi Stephanie, thank you for your support and we are sorry to hear about the rogue corner. We stand by our products and would be happy to help. Please contact us at support@utomic.com.
Thank you again,
Michael

scott a | MS, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Looking forward to trying. I hate cases. This looks perfect!!

UPDATE: I've had them for about 2 months now. I had already sratched one corner and it had a hard time sticking. I used some super glue and it is on there great now. All the other corners went on perfect. Make sure you realize there is a top and a bottom side and get them all facing the right way to start with. It's ridiculously easy if you pay attention and use the cutout they give you.

Now onto the part you are really wondering about... does it work? Well my phone has taken a pretty good test when my 2 year old daughter threw it out my bedroom window and down onto the driveway. The screen protector broke in 2 places but the phone is just fine. A very worthwile investment!

Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Utomic.com:

Hi Scott,
Wow, what an experience. We are glad your phone made it out ok and Utomic Edge did its job. We are sorry you had an issue with a corner. Feel free to contact us at support@utomic.com with any support questions.
All the best,
Utomic

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Reign | WA, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and Quick! My phone slipped out of my hand and I basically ended up throwing it at my car. Phone still looks good! I decided against closely inspecting my car.

Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Utomic.com:

Hi Reign,
Thank you for sharing your experience.
We are glad everything worked out for your phone and hope your car is ok. Maybe we should make protections for cars :)

Thanks again,
Utomic

Krystle C | NJ, United States | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Perfect!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
K W | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

-

Delivery Time 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017