UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,615
siddharth | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

“Friendly customer services, and affordable prices. I have introduced several friends to use unlimitedgb.com already, they all love it. Highly recommended!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sambath J | Submitted 11 Feb 2017

“UnlimitedGB is the most reliable. We understand that they have valuable visual sense for offering innovative web hosting services with respect to the requirements.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hendry | Submitted 4 Feb 2017

“They are very professionals, very friendly and very supportive that sometimes knowledgeable, and always available, which is really important to us and our clients. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jai A | Submitted 28 Jan 2017

“Customer support is prompt and extremely helpful.I thought they might be too much, but the Rep answered them so fast Your support has been excellent. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aakash | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

“I have only just become a UnlimitedGB customer but what I have seen, seems to be incredible. The features are like amazing and the ftp is great also. This is the best host I have seen in a long time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Arjun S | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

“I only asked technical questions, no purchase. Response from both methods (Chat,Email) were quick and effective,UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Girish | Submitted 21 Oct 2016

“I've been using unlimitedGB for several years to host a number of sites. but it's still very easy to use.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Shivaji | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

“My main concern is tech support, I'm very satisfied. UnlimitedGB They are great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sambath | Submitted 19 Sep 2016

“Three years later I am still satisfied with their service. Excellent customer service with quick response time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Janak241 | Submitted 9 Sep 2016

“My main concern is tech support, and I find UnlimitedGB to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.It's worth mentioning my web host of several years. I've had great customer service from UnlimitedGB & that's a rarity these days..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kailash | Submitted 8 Aug 2016

“Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it. Excellent Chat / Phone Support. VPS Service is extremely fast and reliable. I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from UnlimitedGB in the future though.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Harish N | Submitted 2 Aug 2016

“I have had a really positive experience with all my UnlimitedGB hosting accounts. I recommend them for my clients looking for hosting. Great support, good service, knowledgeable support team, great value.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Yadhav | Submitted 28 Jul 2016

“It's perfect and helpful customer care, but little bit expensive, but Thank You!!! Fast, reliable, always helpful. UnlimitedGB stand out for all the right reasons.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jeeva | Submitted 25 Jul 2016

“UnlimitedGB provide me every time a fantastic service and a very very good support. Thanks very much.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kristofer | Submitted 16 Jul 2016

“I was very impressed with how promptly the support team resolved my issue, and also pleased that they provide multiple avenues for support (chat as well as ticket system) both of which provided prompt and effective responses.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Navin | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

“UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable. It's the best hosting support I've ever gotten. I'm dropping all of my other hosting accounts and going strictly with UnlimitedGB. They rock!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ashwanth s | Submitted 4 Jul 2016

“Today I had to make use of your support services by chat. I want to thank you for a quick response and solution. James was professional and kind, things like this make people want to recommend your services to others. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Saarathi P | Submitted 4 Jul 2016

“So quick and efficient. Everyone works really well together at UnlimitedGB, such a great team. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
joey d | Submitted 24 Jun 2016

“Excellent Customer Service! FAST, Professional and Reliable! I've had websites with UnlimitedGB since 2011. No Problems...Ever!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dinesh k | Submitted 24 Jun 2016

“Couldn't have asked for better support from my online chat support rep. Knowledgeable and friendly..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017