UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,622
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Vijay B | Submitted 13 May 2017

“A friend recommended UnlimitedGB a long time ago. I haven't had any problems ever, and the staff was extremely helpful the few times I had questions.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tyson R | Submitted 5 May 2017

“UnlimitedGB offers real Budget priced domain and hosting services with ability to expand at any time as needed. Excellent communication, painless setup of a domain and hosting, and a clear, intuitive interface to work in make this definitely the best value for money that I have seen.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Samyuktha R | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

“Unlike the other hosting companies I work with, UnlimitedGB appears to be trouble-free. I look forward to having your company host my website for years to come.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sunthar Virat | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

“Superior services, support, and overall value. Top-notch web hosting right here in UnlimitedGB.We appreciate your great service, it's the reason we've long term clients, with bigger companies customer service is lost. That's not the case with you guys!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Shray T | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

“I just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately. I am glad to be hosted with a such professional and friendly host. Thank You Guys Have a great day”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bashir | Submitted 8 Apr 2017

“They have been a great web host ave for my website, offering great service a very reasonable price.The services available and customer care is excellent....and the price, far cheaper than other companies with twice the things available - amazing! Only been here a few days and I'm already very happy!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ankit K | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

“UnlimitedGB Web Services has provided extremely fast and reliable services since we became a customer. Their customer support is outstanding as well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Faiyaz H | Submitted 25 Mar 2017

“Great support, the only weak point is the non availability of sales and billing staff during week ends.. please try to rectify it. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rishan | Submitted 11 Mar 2017

“I just set up my ten websites on UnlimitedGB. I had one minor problem, but Tech Support corrected it within half an hour. Thank you Ric.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
siddharth | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

“Friendly customer services, and affordable prices. I have introduced several friends to use unlimitedgb.com already, they all love it. Highly recommended!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sambath J | Submitted 11 Feb 2017

“UnlimitedGB is the most reliable. We understand that they have valuable visual sense for offering innovative web hosting services with respect to the requirements.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hendry | Submitted 4 Feb 2017

“They are very professionals, very friendly and very supportive that sometimes knowledgeable, and always available, which is really important to us and our clients. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jai A | Submitted 28 Jan 2017

“Customer support is prompt and extremely helpful.I thought they might be too much, but the Rep answered them so fast Your support has been excellent. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aakash | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

“I have only just become a UnlimitedGB customer but what I have seen, seems to be incredible. The features are like amazing and the ftp is great also. This is the best host I have seen in a long time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Arjun S | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

“I only asked technical questions, no purchase. Response from both methods (Chat,Email) were quick and effective,UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Girish | Submitted 21 Oct 2016

“I've been using unlimitedGB for several years to host a number of sites. but it's still very easy to use.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Shivaji | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

“My main concern is tech support, I'm very satisfied. UnlimitedGB They are great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sambath | Submitted 19 Sep 2016

“Three years later I am still satisfied with their service. Excellent customer service with quick response time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Janak241 | Submitted 9 Sep 2016

“My main concern is tech support, and I find UnlimitedGB to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.It's worth mentioning my web host of several years. I've had great customer service from UnlimitedGB & that's a rarity these days..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kailash | Submitted 8 Aug 2016

“Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it. Excellent Chat / Phone Support. VPS Service is extremely fast and reliable. I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from UnlimitedGB in the future though.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017