Ultrasabers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 20,893
Laddy W | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Simple, fast, lets see how long it takes to deliver!”

Chris D | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Repeat customer, my first purchase was the Scorpion which I was very happy with. Then I decided to pick up the Consular (with nickle plating) when it was on flash sale. It is a very well balanced saber and love the feel. Now purchasing an additional pommel and emitter for a little more customization for the Consular. Excellent service thus far, I look forward to continue giving Ultrasabers my business!”

Nick E | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my 3rd purchase and it has always been very simple and easy and it the sabers have always been perfect you guys never disappoint”

Evan F | ON, Canada | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Placing an order is very easy and very efficient. Delivery time was very quick, and ultrasabers was very helpful and easy to work with”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Evan F has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Dark Sentinel v4 Staff' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Amazing sabers, very good workmanship, definitely recommend”


Austen | NE, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was smooth and perfect!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Austen has reviewed 3 products from Ultrasabers.com
Heavy Grade Dueling Blade by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Perfect.”


Custom Lightsaber 'Arbiter' With Obsidian Soundboard & Emerald LED Driver by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Beautiful!”


14500 Protected Lithium Ion Cell by UltraSabers
View This Product

“All shipped as ordered.”


Giancarlo Q | QC, Canada | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service, was able to get a blade upgrade after speaking with a nice customer rep who billed me and put the blade in my package the same day! Would buy again!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Giancarlo Q has reviewed 2 products from Ultrasabers.com
10% off All Sabers [Stunt-ApprenticeLEv4]
View This Product

“Very happy with the discount, was able to get a nicer saber than I had planned!”


Custom Lightsaber 'Apprentice LE v4' With Obsidian Soundboard by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Great saber, looking forward to wearing it to the Montreal comic-con this year, using an arrow quiver for the detached blade when walking around with the blade-less saber hanging on my hip.”


Jeffery | Qld, Australia | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Despite shipping to australia, got here in very good time. Even helped to repair it after I mistook a part of it for something else. Great customer service, will order again sometime!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jeffery has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Lightsaber 'Scorpion' With Obsidian Soundboard & Emerald LED Driver by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Worked great! They even helped me to repair it after I accidentally broke part of it.”


Joshua P | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“First time buying from them and everything was great ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joshua P has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Aeon LE v4' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Extremely happy with my purchase quick turnaround and everything looks great definitely would buy again and would highly recommend”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good”

kana | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“second oder with ultra sabers. love the service and the product. fast shipping and good quality products!”

Daniel | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy as pie - my wife and I are so excited!”

Graeme | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy to proceed to the checkout”

christina b | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“i love this sit quick and easy”

Cassandra h | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent site and order flow.”

Hayden C | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“First time customer. Very easy, love the explanation videos along the way.”

Derek | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Recommended by Mike D'Asaro at Salle D'Asaro Fencing. Thanks”

Victoria de l | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Its awesome..the only complicated part is to decide among all your wonderful sabres..so i will let you guys pick one for me :)

Shopping is fast and easy...great experience so far”

charles | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great options”

Cameron A | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Long time window shopper, first time buying my first proper saber. Can't wait.”

Augustine J | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I have 2 excited twin boys that are anxiously awaiting these sabers! Thank you!!!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017