Ultrasabers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 24,467
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Daniel R | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great sale deals!”

Kat | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Looking forward to seeing it in hand!”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Extremely High Quality Product. Great Speed In Delivery. Fair Price.”

Spencers A | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Really good options and guaranteed quality and customer satisfaction”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service.”

John R | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful. I just am unsure if I ordered the battery properly. I wanted the charger that allows me to plug the saber in without removing batteries. I ordered batteries, I hope I did it right.”

Kendra | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I have no complaints about the service, except that the post office had a snafoo with the package that had us running around like chickens with our heads chopped off.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kendra has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Dark Initiate LE v4' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Perfect purchase for my Wondercon cosplay. I can't wait for the con to roll around.”


Karen M | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use and follow.”

Brendan H | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The Lightsabers are an AMAZING work of art!!! Keep it up guys! : )”

Jonathan S | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordering a saber is very easy. Each option available is very well explained.”

Nick | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Love your products, and ordering was super easy. Cant wait to get this baby in the mail”

Darkstar | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Exemplary”

Jeff B | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I received my first saber a couple of days ago. A Diamond Initiate V4. I LOVE IT! Excellent construction. The Diamond Controller is easy to use and it's fun to play with all the features that are available. I can't wait to buy my next Ultra Saber!”

Jose T | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“always a pleasure to do business with ultra sabers. Its simple and easily accessible to anyone wanting to shop.”

Humaid | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy process. Have come back to order sabers for quite a few of my young cousins”

Lamont | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Sophia was helpful. There are so many options. That is a good thing. But sense it is my first lightsaber it was a bit overwhelming. But Sophia got me though. Thank you.”

Sam H | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my, what, fourth lightsaber from Ultrasabers? So far, nothing but satisfaction from the team. Definitely will be coming back.”

Gage | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Gotta love the low prices and sturdy sabers! Force be with you”

Jacob M | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Yep.. I still love you guys! This will make 7 sabers in my collection! ”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I have bought two sabers from here and they are sturdy, very customizable and just all together awesome. I always enjoy coming on the site to get something new. Keep up the awesome job.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017