Ultrasabers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 20,023
Robert Nicholas | BC, Canada | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Ultrasabers always provides high quality beautifully crafted products at a good price. every saber purchased has been flawless despite the ones that have av switches, as they don't function properly 100% of the time. glad i decided to choose a standard switch on the sabers in this purchase, its simple and works every time, don't think i can ever go back to using av switches!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert Nicholas has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Phantom V4' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Met every expectation and more, I am very satisfied.”


thomas d | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I would have to say I am very impressed by the product and service I received from Ultrasabers. Corey from customer service was very quick to respond to all inquiries.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
thomas d has reviewed 2 products from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Dark Initiate LE v4' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Good price for a well designed lightsaber. Has a real good feel.”


Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Raven' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“I really like the design but I can't give it a 5 star rating because I believe the spikes are much too long for functionality. Too bad I can't give a 4.5”


Jarmo J | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“super”

Alek L | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great setup on website! Not confusing and cool sabers to choose from!”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“website was easy and intuitive to figure out what the options are and what we wanted”

Brian D | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great site”

kevin l | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“im already pleased with what i have seen from sabers my brother has gotten before cant wait to get my own”

Andrew | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very nice site with lots of options!!! Can't wait to recieve my Fulcrum saber!”

Analiese van den D | WA, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Ultrasabers.com itself is excellent. This was my first order from them, and I will definitely order more in the future. However, the Fedex shipping service they use was three days slower than stated at the time of ordering.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Simon N | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Could not have got a better deal for my saber. Completely worthwhile buy. Next time I'm definitely going completely custom. Now that I absolutely know the purchase is worthy.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Simon N has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Grab Bag Saber by UltraSabers
View This Product

“I'm absolutely in love could not be happier with how cool my purchase was. Definitely worthwhile buy.”


Craig | TN, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Craig has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Grab Bag Saber by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Awesome!”


Ron | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The entire process was very smooth and Ultrasabers delivered on everything they promised.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ron has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Grab Bag Saber by UltraSabers
View This Product

FIVE STAR REVIEW!!!

“I purchased a grab bag saber and let Ultrasabers make all of the decisions. I received an Aeon V3 with a green blade. I could not find any imperfections on the design or the quality of the sabers functions. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend Ultrasabers to anyone looking to purchase a lightsaber. I will definitely be purchasing more sabers from this company.”


Austin M | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and fast service and wondering customer service. Thank you”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Austin M has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Aeon LE v4' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Very happy with this saber. Very light and good feel. The violet amethyst isn't as bright as I thought but that's ok. Still very good.”


Eugene B | OR, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Website was easy to navigate. The saber was clean and well made. I am very happy with my purchase.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Justin D | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Amazing as always.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael P | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far I have gotten every product I have wanted without damage and brought to within a short period of time”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carl | SA, Australia | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good only one fail but has been a pleasure so far :)”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carl has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
The Guardian with Obsidian Lite Sound

Worth while the buy

“Frigging bright green, awesome make, super durable, going to have so many lightsaber duels with my god daughters :D”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“easy saber cusomization”

Jacob N | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome Service! Just made my third order from Ultrasabers and you can bet i will be making a fourth! Dont stop the deals!”

Thomas S | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“This purchase will make my 3rd grab bag saber, 4 including the one I purchased for my wife and the 2nd saber I have purchased as a gift for a friend. Ultrasabers is always quick to respond and make this experience great.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017