Ultrasabers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 22,510
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Gia B | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“You guys are awesome!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lauren H | WI, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and did a good job explaining options.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lauren H has reviewed 2 products from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Consular' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Great!”


Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Prophecy v3' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Awesome!”


chaise | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“the website is easy to navigate and the staff is friendly and helpful when you call.”

Sebastian | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Best shopping experience ever ”

Hunter Dalton R | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great saber choices”

Niall Rhys C | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Many thanks, great site to navigate!”

Neal F | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Neal F has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Grab Bag Saber by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Great piece”


Jesse | Canterbury, Newzealand | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Love star wars, lover lightsabers so I thought I would get one, awesome selection and amazing website, definitely getting another Saber soon”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jesse has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Lightsaber 'Sentinel v4' With Obsidian Soundboard by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Overall good lightsaber, lightweight yet tough, should've got emerald leds as they are brighter with the heavy grade edge but a good purchase all round”


Ric B | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Had what I was picturing. I'm happy with how it turned out!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ric B has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Lightsaber 'Prophecy v3' With Obsidian Soundboard by UltraSabers
View This Product

“It's incredible, the V3 soundboard sounds great, and the saber looks good in the dark.”


Connor | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“so glad I purchased from US, very awesome service”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Connor has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Grab Bag Saber by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Great saber, great quality, SUPER FAST delivery”


Erkquake | KS, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Overall good experience. I would prefer to see more technical info about each item when viewing.

Post purchase: Very high quality and we'll made. Torn apart and very easy to put back together. After twiring and spinning, I noticed small scrapes. This is coming from the top portion of the hilt. Nothing a few well places calluses won't fix over time.

I look forward to purchasing my next one.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brendan | ON, Canada | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Amazing customer service, they were quick to answer any questions I had and was very polite, super happy with the way my saber looks and feels. Thanks Ultrasabers!!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrew | PA, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The quality of the product and shipping was excellent! The saber even arrived a day ahead of when I was expecting it!
It's a birthday present for my sister, and she is going to love it. I look forward to getting my own!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James L | AR, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“My only complaint is not with ultrasabers at all but with the shipping via FedEx. I paid for 2 day delivery and my items shipped out Thursday but I did not receive them until Monday. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
James L has reviewed 2 products from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Aeon LE v3' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Choke point feels really good while spinning. No lose of grip.”


Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Dark Initiate v4' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“No complaints here. It's a good all around saber and I will be buying another for a double blade.”


Jan b | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Brian C | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to navigate, website. Awesome Sabers!! Never dissatisfied or disappointed.”

Sarah | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“great selection and color choices helpful, great and friendly staff”

Eddie S | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service!”

Noel L | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easily navigated”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks so much for all the fun!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017