Ultrasabers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 21,608
Matthew B | MI, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“very amazing step by step process...you guys rule!”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Matthew B has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Lightsaber 'Dark Mantis' With Obsidian Soundboard by UltraSabers
View This Product

“It's absolutely fantastic...love every bit of it”


Torrey H | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very informative and user friendly. No trouble finding what I wanted.”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Danny R | MD, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the second lightsaber I've ordered through Ultra Sabers, I was really happy with my first purchase and the customer service has been great too.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Danny R has reviewed 2 products from Ultrasabers.com
Coupler with Vents by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Works great and looks good”


Flush Silver Finish Coupler by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Perfect for my double bladed saber”


Cordell | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was delivered fast and professionally!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chris | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easiest and fastest out there! Maybe not the fanciest, but a workhorse doesn't need guilding.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chris has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Grab Bag Saber by UltraSabers
View This Product

More than expected, 11/10 would buy again.

“I knew I wanted a green saber but couldn't pick a hilt, so I let the force decide! I am in no way disappointed. It only took 3 days from order to arrival! For those curious, I got a Liberator V3 with no visual defects.”


Brad C | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my 4th ultrasaber, 3rd custom saber and I couldn't be happier with the products or the company. Great work ultrasabers!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bjorn L | overijssel, The Netherlands | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great site, good navigation!!
Navigation through your site is awesome, everything is made clear!!
next purchase coming up :)”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bjorn L has reviewed 2 products from Ultrasabers.com
UltraEdge Heavy Dueling Blade by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Solid blade, looks very durable!”


Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'Aeon LE v4' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Love it, in real life even better than on the pictures!!!”


Samuel | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Website is easy to use, ordering was a breeze!”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Website is well designed, prices seem fair.”

Patrick R | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“First time buying. Found the site easy to use”

Jack M | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks. Great site!”

Mike M | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very accommodating in helping me fix my oversight.”

Christian G | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It's always quick and painless to find what you want, and then purchase it. I will keep coming back for more!”

Paul A | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome and easy to use”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“nice”

Erich | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Large selection of great sabers, makes it impossible to chose just one”

Andrew F | LA, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I bought a crimson reaper from you a few years ago, and it is still epic, and my family loves them so much that these are for my wife and son while I'm deployed. thank you for the epic craftsmanship and nerdy work!

The sabers would have been here a day earlier if we didn't miss the FedEx guy. I'll be home soon and can't wait to light it up with my friends and family.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrew F has reviewed 2 products from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Lightsaber 'Dark Initiate LE v3' With Obsidian Soundboard by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Mixed with two pike extensions for my 5'4" wife. Worked out perfectly.”


Custom Stunt Lightsaber 'The Initiate V2' by UltraSabers
View This Product

“Stunt saber, no sound but worth it as it is for my son who has an issue with loud noises but loves my light saber. He now has his own and will light it up without fear of the noise.”


Scott K | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“So psyched for my quick release saber coupling. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Eric J | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This will be my 3rd light saber from Ultrasabers. I've never been disappointed. I ordered on a Friday and received it Monday ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Eric J has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Lightsaber 'Shock' With Obsidian Soundboard by UltraSabers
View This Product

“A lightsaber that works for so many different cosplays. The new v4 soundboard with 8 sound options is so much better than plugging it in.”


Lee W | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“an animation of all the chosen parts would be a nice touch”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lee W has reviewed 1 product from Ultrasabers.com
Custom Lightsaber 'Phantom V3' With Obsidian Soundboard by UltraSabers
View This Product

Sick stick

“Yeah it's sick. The envy of all my friends”


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017