Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ANDZELICA
26 Jul 2014
5 stars
well done
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Earl - CA, United States
29 May 2014
5 stars
An outstanding spokesperson in Eduardo and excellent consideration for website owners with little technical experience. Much better than I expected.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Fabian - CA, United States
08 Mar 2014
5 stars
It gives pleasant feeling for guests and makes me more trustworthy and comfortable. I love it!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Holloway - london, United Kingdom
08 Mar 2014
5 stars
Were so happy we discovered tweople! We anticipate using tweople for all our sites
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lucy - GU, United States
08 Mar 2014
5 stars
These people are great! I don't know how they could get true performers and offer at a good price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Craig - AB, Canada
08 Mar 2014
5 stars
I was so thankful to discover Tweople.com's services. They gave me a Spokesperson for my site and it worked marvels.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mohamed - NSW, Australia
06 Mar 2014
5 stars
When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Niklas - london, United Kingdom
06 Mar 2014
5 stars
I had Tweople convert my own footage to a website spokesperson. Now I am speaking to my website visitors.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alexander
06 Mar 2014
5 stars
I should have done this a long time ago. What good is traffic if it isn't converted to sales?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Johnson - IA, United States
06 Mar 2014
5 stars
Having a spokesperson on my site has increased sales without a doubt. How can you sell to someone if they don't stick around long enough to learn about your service?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Megan - AK, United States
06 Mar 2014
5 stars
Scott did a great job as the spokesperson for my website. I'll be back. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sue J. C - CA, United States
06 Mar 2014
5 stars
When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sammy - IN, United States
05 Mar 2014
5 stars
I've use many other spokesperson companies and Tweople has made my experience better than my previous spokesperson. This company delivers high quality service which is hard to find around the web. It's important to me that the job gets done right. Their staff are well train and have knowledge on what their doing. The price for it was acceptable for the service quality. I believe I've mad a great investment with them and I look forward in doing more projects with Tweople
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephen H - FL, United States
13 Nov 2013
5 stars
AFTER MANY disappointing marketing efforts to finally hire a company that under promises and OVER Delivers is SO refreshing!! Follow their advice, you will not be disappointed.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael - FL, United States
14 Oct 2013
5 stars
I have worked with several different companies adding many different website spokespeople to many of my sites. Each one has had strengths and weaknesses, until I found Tweople. Overall, their services are top notch and they offer a higher quality and functionality making my experience as easy as possible. The support team that is also unmatched. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to gain an edge over their competitors.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hin - ON, Canada
10 Oct 2013
5 stars
Great service, great product! I tested this product on my site using their 'try it on your site' option and thought it was a great idea. I went ahead and ordered it after thinking about it for 2 days. The process from order to delivery went incredibly smoothly. I would recommend it to anyone with a website!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Malcolm M - Berkshire, United Kingdom
19 Sep 2013
5 stars
I have used tweople on two occasions now the first time for a video spokesperson and the second time using the same sctor for video faq's. I have to say that their customer service has been exemplorary and I have seldom had a better customer experience. I would high recommend Tweople to anybody wanting a video spokesperson for their site. Malcolm Mills www.conveyancingfees.org.uk
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Everly G - PA, United States
17 Sep 2013
5 stars
Tweople.com is a fantastic website when trying to sell homemade products. It is imperative for each customer to have a comfortable and interactive website experience, as well as a clear understanding of what is being sold. I hired an actor through Tweople.com to help better explain my homemade, organic skincare products (soaps, shampoos, makeup, etc.), and I have received such positive feedback from my customers.

I want my customers to know that my products are safe to use, free of parabens, and contain various essential oils that are great for the skin and hair. I can better communicate this via my Tweople.com actor, as it is a much quicker and enjoyable process than just plain, boring text. Traffic on my website has increased and so has sales. There is nothing better than knowing the customers are happy and thus, so am I! I highly recommend Tweople.com for a small business!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike - AL, United States
16 Sep 2013
5 stars
I used Tweople for my e-commerce website and my traffic almost got tripled and I got very good feedback from the users. The High Quality videos made by Tweople with some of the finest actors in the town helped me achieve a great user base for my website. With their high quality videos the visitors time on my site has been increased and i am getting more views than ever. This helped in boosting up the sales on my e-commerce website and our profits almost doubled after using Tweople. I highly recommend them for their excellent and quality service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Adam - AL, United States
16 Sep 2013
5 stars
I used Shopper approved for my e-commerce website and my reviews almost got tripled and I got very good feedback from the users. This helped in boosting up the sales on my e-commerce website and our profits almost doubled after using Shopper approved. I highly recommend them for their excellent and quality service.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>