Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 131
Tim | MA, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2014

A client of mine wanted to have a talking person on their website. Against my advice they went ahead and hired a studio and moved forward with the project. $1000 dollars later and they were left with poor footage and a lighter pocket.

I reached out to Tweople to see what sort of solution that they could offer after doing some price shopping online. Not only did they offer solid advice, they even told us how we could do better video in house. In the end we went with their actress, paid less for everything than just one shoot would cost us, and are very pleased with the results.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jason | NV, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2014

Since adding spokespeople throughout my website - visitors stay longer and we get more inquries then ever before!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jane E | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2014

Adding a Tweople spokesperson to my website has increased my sales. The video and audio is very clear and easy to play.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Aug 2014

They service was professional and timely. The cost was better than expected and fair. Would recommend to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John | ID, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2014

It's rare today to find a company that stays in touch with until your project is completed. Tweople assigned a project manager to work with me on day one and she followed thru until I had a spokesperson on my website. Great service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Roger | MI, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2014

These guys do it all- need a great spokesperson - they have them- need them to explain you website? - Did It. Need more than one done at a time? They have the platform to manage them and you don'y pay the actor fee for each - only a one time fee. Oh- and they are good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jason | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2014

We have our own studio and this was exactly what we needed. They took our footage and edited and converted it so we could have a transparent Flash overlay on our website. And for only $79!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
McCullgh D | MN, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2014

Very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tim V | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Aug 2014

You have the best actors any where. Mine was convincing and believable. I've seen more contacts and phone calls than ever. They claimed it would increase trust. It did!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JJG | WI, United States | Submitted 5 Aug 2014

They are a pleasure to work with. Really professional and their service works! Really had enhanced the web site experience for our customers!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ANDZELICA | Submitted 26 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

well done

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Earl | CA, United States | Submitted 29 May 2014

An outstanding spokesperson in Eduardo and excellent consideration for website owners with little technical experience. Much better than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Fabian | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2014

It gives pleasant feeling for guests and makes me more trustworthy and comfortable. I love it!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Holloway | london, United Kingdom | Submitted 8 Mar 2014

Were so happy we discovered tweople! We anticipate using tweople for all our sites

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lucy | GU, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2014

These people are great! I don't know how they could get true performers and offer at a good price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Craig | AB, Canada | Submitted 8 Mar 2014

I was so thankful to discover Tweople.com's services. They gave me a Spokesperson for my site and it worked marvels.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mohamed | NSW, Australia | Submitted 6 Mar 2014

When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Niklas | london, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Mar 2014

I had Tweople convert my own footage to a website spokesperson. Now I am speaking to my website visitors.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alexander | Submitted 6 Mar 2014

I should have done this a long time ago. What good is traffic if it isn't converted to sales?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Johnson | IA, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2014

Having a spokesperson on my site has increased sales without a doubt. How can you sell to someone if they don't stick around long enough to learn about your service?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016