Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jimmy D - UT, United States
09 Aug 2014
5 stars
Engage your website visitors! These people have the technology down and know how to make it easy. We doubled our phone calls the first day our spokespeople started.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tim V - IL, United States
09 Aug 2014
5 stars
I have been adding spokespeople to my client's websites for years. Unfortunately I used another company and cost my clients more than they should have had to pay. Now I can offer them better spokespeople, services and save them money.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike the Marketing G - CO, United States
09 Aug 2014
5 stars
Amanda was great! Beliveable and compelling. Once I picked her I only had to pay a small actor fee and each message I had made was just $79 each! Great service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
DFleming - CO, United States
09 Aug 2014
5 stars
We looked at every other spokesperson company and found all others to be from the dark ages. From a simple to use platform to control my messages to an amazing choice of actors plus their service to help us film our own people. They were awesome!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dana - FL, United States
07 Aug 2014
5 stars
Excellent customer service! Very easy to work with!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tim - MA, United States
07 Aug 2014
5 stars
A client of mine wanted to have a talking person on their website. Against my advice they went ahead and hired a studio and moved forward with the project. $1000 dollars later and they were left with poor footage and a lighter pocket.

I reached out to Tweople to see what sort of solution that they could offer after doing some price shopping online. Not only did they offer solid advice, they even told us how we could do better video in house. In the end we went with their actress, paid less for everything than just one shoot would cost us, and are very pleased with the results.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jason - NV, United States
07 Aug 2014
5 stars
Since adding spokespeople throughout my website - visitors stay longer and we get more inquries then ever before!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jane E - FL, United States
06 Aug 2014
5 stars
Adding a Tweople spokesperson to my website has increased my sales. The video and audio is very clear and easy to play.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
06 Aug 2014
5 stars
They service was professional and timely. The cost was better than expected and fair. Would recommend to others.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John - ID, United States
06 Aug 2014
5 stars
It's rare today to find a company that stays in touch with until your project is completed. Tweople assigned a project manager to work with me on day one and she followed thru until I had a spokesperson on my website. Great service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Roger - MI, United States
06 Aug 2014
5 stars
These guys do it all- need a great spokesperson - they have them- need them to explain you website? - Did It. Need more than one done at a time? They have the platform to manage them and you don'y pay the actor fee for each - only a one time fee. Oh- and they are good.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jason - FL, United States
06 Aug 2014
5 stars
We have our own studio and this was exactly what we needed. They took our footage and edited and converted it so we could have a transparent Flash overlay on our website. And for only $79!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
McCullgh D - MN, United States
06 Aug 2014
5 stars
Very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tim V - FL, United States
05 Aug 2014
5 stars
You have the best actors any where. Mine was convincing and believable. I've seen more contacts and phone calls than ever. They claimed it would increase trust. It did!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
JJG - WI, United States
05 Aug 2014
5 stars
They are a pleasure to work with. Really professional and their service works! Really had enhanced the web site experience for our customers!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ANDZELICA
26 Jul 2014
5 stars
well done
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Earl - CA, United States
29 May 2014
5 stars
An outstanding spokesperson in Eduardo and excellent consideration for website owners with little technical experience. Much better than I expected.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Fabian - CA, United States
08 Mar 2014
5 stars
It gives pleasant feeling for guests and makes me more trustworthy and comfortable. I love it!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Holloway - london, United Kingdom
08 Mar 2014
5 stars
Were so happy we discovered tweople! We anticipate using tweople for all our sites
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lucy - GU, United States
08 Mar 2014
5 stars
These people are great! I don't know how they could get true performers and offer at a good price.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>