TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 29
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bill | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service. Always helpful!”

katie Novosel | NY, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

“Everything was great I couldn't of had better customer service . Thank you ”

Recommendation 5 5.0
NY Arts P | NY, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017

“Our Turnkey Rep was Jonathan Bachrach was great. He took the time to listen to our property needs and provided us options that followed along with our space requirements. He also was imaginative in his suggestions for options that we may not have otherwise considered. Thorough in is follow up and extremely pleasant to work with. He offered us much support during our relocation phase.”

Recommendation 5 5.0
New future i | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“Best no problem ”

Recommendation 5 5.0
Giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“I love it they were great help and I still contact them and they are awesome every other time I have questions ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jan 2017

“Efficient, courteous, helpful”

Recommendation 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jan 2017

“Jon was terrific, told him my needs and he delivered on some great office spaces that met my needs, location and budget. Attentive. Thanks! ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
Vlad | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

“Valuable service and pleasure to deal with!
I've received a great help from Johnathan, representative at TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com, while looking for the furnished office to rent in Manhattan, New York.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this company and I would definitely use their service again.”

Recommendation 5 5.0
Chris | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

“We selected BevMax Office Space through your service. ”

Recommendation 5 5.0
Juan | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“I was surprised to find that the posting on craigslist was for TurnKey, but then had a really pleasant experience. ”

Recommendation 4 4.0
M A | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“This is a great service handled by a team of diligent professionals.”

Recommendation 5 5.0
Chris G | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Nov 2016

“Turnkey office space provided excellent service . They showed me multiple relevant properties and helped me with the selection. the service is highly professional and responsive to customer needs. Highly recommended!”

Recommendation 5 5.0
Andrew | DC, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

“Turnkey Office Space has been very helpful with my search so far. They provided me with numerous options that were tailored to my needs. I would recommend their service to others.”

Kyle | MA, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2016

“Jon has been very helpful with setting up viewings and I am looking forward to my tours.”

Abraham Cohen | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2016

“Jonathan is a pleasure to work with. He is very informative and professional. I will be in touch with him in the near future when I resume our search for a FIDI location. ”

Recommendation 5 5.0
Aleksandra | NY, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2016

“Many options to choose from, friendly staff.Would highly recommend to others.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
lgbalfa | NJ, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2016

“Excellent and user friendly web-site.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
Amy | NY, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2016

“Great service. Website layout was extremely user friendly. Overall great experience. Will use again. ”

Recommendation 5 5.0
Anna | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Sep 2016

“I found TurnKey to be a super helpful guide to finding the right office space for my company. They gave me tons of options on a very user friendly server. I found the perfect office space for my company within a week. I would 100 percent recommend this website to others! ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
SG | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2016

“John was great. He supported us throughout the whole process.”

Recommendation 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017