TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 33
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
JB | Submitted 30 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Love their service

Jose cortes | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

Jon is great I'd recommend him to anyone looking for office space. Thank you!

Customer Service 1 1.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
Jenn | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

Jon was amazing!! So easy to work with

Recommendation 5 5.0
Bhelm | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

Great staff- very helpful and friendly

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
Bill | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great service. Always helpful!

katie Novosel | NY, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

Everything was great I couldn't of had better customer service . Thank you

Recommendation 5 5.0
NY Arts P | NY, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017

Our Turnkey Rep was Jonathan Bachrach was great. He took the time to listen to our property needs and provided us options that followed along with our space requirements. He also was imaginative in his suggestions for options that we may not have otherwise considered. Thorough in is follow up and extremely pleasant to work with. He offered us much support during our relocation phase.

Recommendation 5 5.0
New future i | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

Best no problem

Recommendation 5 5.0
Giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

I love it they were great help and I still contact them and they are awesome every other time I have questions

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jan 2017

Efficient, courteous, helpful

Recommendation 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jan 2017

Jon was terrific, told him my needs and he delivered on some great office spaces that met my needs, location and budget. Attentive. Thanks!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
Vlad | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

Valuable service and pleasure to deal with!
I've received a great help from Johnathan, representative at TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com, while looking for the furnished office to rent in Manhattan, New York.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this company and I would definitely use their service again.

Recommendation 5 5.0
Chris | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

We selected BevMax Office Space through your service.

Recommendation 5 5.0
Juan | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

I was surprised to find that the posting on craigslist was for TurnKey, but then had a really pleasant experience.

Recommendation 4 4.0
M A | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

This is a great service handled by a team of diligent professionals.

Recommendation 5 5.0
Chris G | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Nov 2016

Turnkey office space provided excellent service . They showed me multiple relevant properties and helped me with the selection. the service is highly professional and responsive to customer needs. Highly recommended!

Recommendation 5 5.0
Andrew | DC, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

Turnkey Office Space has been very helpful with my search so far. They provided me with numerous options that were tailored to my needs. I would recommend their service to others.

Kyle | MA, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2016

Jon has been very helpful with setting up viewings and I am looking forward to my tours.

Abraham Cohen | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2016

Jonathan is a pleasure to work with. He is very informative and professional. I will be in touch with him in the near future when I resume our search for a FIDI location.

Recommendation 5 5.0
Aleksandra | NY, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2016

Many options to choose from, friendly staff.Would highly recommend to others.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017