ThatsCoolWire.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,481
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
David K | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Cool Wire has everything you need at one place.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
nicole a | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything looks good! looking forward tor receiving my light!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Hal R | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
April C | WI, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I did not realize EL wire came in .9. Just what I needed for a mini cosplay prop. Extremely bright and flexible. Website was easy to use. Shipping was quick and in a padded envelope. I will shop here again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gary | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I havent tested out yet but i like this count on more orders and orders from other catfishermans.”

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel L | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I bought these panels in the past and they are quite a bit dimmer than I had hoped”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Daniel P | MN, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I am very happy. I'm one of those guys that doesn't take the time to watch the videos. Only to find just how easy buying,purchasing, and Installing is. Thank you Dan”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
elizabeth | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fast shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Weimin P | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Please make sure my free gift is free.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
belle1belle | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I appreciate the fact that everything I have received has worked immediately on the first try - I expect the same quality will be present in this upcoming order as has been in my previous ones - thank you and have a wonderful 2017 - I'll be back! :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fred | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This is cool”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeffrey S | OH, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Douglas S | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I am a huge fan of ThatsCoolWire.com. As a DJ, I am looking to incorporate more and more of your products into my stage show. I would love to talk to you about sponsorship opportunities. Please contact me at DJMatau.com”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Hoping everything works great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel L | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“You have some really cool products, I just wish you had a few more sizes of circles and other more generic shapes, though lightning bolts are cool haha”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Cant wait tog get my order and play!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
atreyu a | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great, everything I needed!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kevin B | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“First time buyer. Looking forward to testing out your products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Forbes J | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection of products, I would certainly order again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017