ThatsCoolWire.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,456
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Daniel P | MN, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I am very happy. I'm one of those guys that doesn't take the time to watch the videos. Only to find just how easy buying,purchasing, and Installing is. Thank you Dan”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
elizabeth | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fast shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Weimin P | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Please make sure my free gift is free.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
belle1belle | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I appreciate the fact that everything I have received has worked immediately on the first try - I expect the same quality will be present in this upcoming order as has been in my previous ones - thank you and have a wonderful 2017 - I'll be back! :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fred | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This is cool”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeffrey S | OH, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Douglas S | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I am a huge fan of ThatsCoolWire.com. As a DJ, I am looking to incorporate more and more of your products into my stage show. I would love to talk to you about sponsorship opportunities. Please contact me at DJMatau.com”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Hoping everything works great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel L | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“You have some really cool products, I just wish you had a few more sizes of circles and other more generic shapes, though lightning bolts are cool haha”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Cant wait tog get my order and play!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
atreyu a | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great, everything I needed!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kevin B | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“First time buyer. Looking forward to testing out your products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Forbes J | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection of products, I would certainly order again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Monika E. H | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“The shipment arrived as promised. Thank You.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David | TN, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product. Super prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I've ordered from you several times now- never disappointed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mic T | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Fine.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
PRISCILA | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY GOOD!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stan | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Second time shopper. Will be back again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017