ThatsCoolWire.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,528
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Deb W | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Love your wire builder

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Just what I need at a fair price. Easy to order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Hillery | Submitted 1 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I've loved my experience with thatscoolwire.com. The customer service is absolutely some of the best I've had and the product always arrives timely and is excellent quality. I am a repeat buyer and will continue to order all my el wire products from thatscoolwire.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Brenda was great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

very helpful and materials are made very well

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
nicole a | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Everything looks good! looking forward tor receiving my light!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David K | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Cool Wire has everything you need at one place.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Hal R | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
April C | WI, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

I did not realize EL wire came in .9. Just what I needed for a mini cosplay prop. Extremely bright and flexible. Website was easy to use. Shipping was quick and in a padded envelope. I will shop here again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gary | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

I havent tested out yet but i like this count on more orders and orders from other catfishermans.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel L | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I bought these panels in the past and they are quite a bit dimmer than I had hoped

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Daniel P | MN, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I am very happy. I'm one of those guys that doesn't take the time to watch the videos. Only to find just how easy buying,purchasing, and Installing is. Thank you Dan

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
elizabeth | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

fast shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Weimin P | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Please make sure my free gift is free.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
belle1belle | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I appreciate the fact that everything I have received has worked immediately on the first try - I expect the same quality will be present in this upcoming order as has been in my previous ones - thank you and have a wonderful 2017 - I'll be back! :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fred | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

This is cool

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeffrey S | OH, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Good experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Douglas S | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I am a huge fan of ThatsCoolWire.com. As a DJ, I am looking to incorporate more and more of your products into my stage show. I would love to talk to you about sponsorship opportunities. Please contact me at DJMatau.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Hoping everything works great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel L | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

You have some really cool products, I just wish you had a few more sizes of circles and other more generic shapes, though lightning bolts are cool haha

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017