StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,272
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Vernon | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excited to start stretching. Look forward to the training!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Came with great recommendations. Hope the book is as good as I was told”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mabel F | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This was a quick and easy checkout.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert L | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Paypal is different email. first tick had trouble.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Serene D | CA, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Have enjoyed your site in the past. Have your "large and helpful posters!" Very useful learning tool!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“You guys do a nice job of explaining the benefits of stretching and make is easy to understand.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Derek C. Davis, D | ID, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gloria B | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I have purchased from you before and love your stretches. However, you should always put apprx. delivery date so we know how long before we get a product in the mail.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim B | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I like it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JOHN M | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“OK”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kathleen h | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“everything was fine.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Victor K | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Really great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nanette W | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I have bought your books and posters in the past. The service has always been simple and the products are excellent. Thank you,”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Terry | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Deborah | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“easy, no issues encountered”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kaylene J | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“A friend and I workout together. We both have arthritis in our hips and in our back so we're ALWAYS looking for new stretching exercises. This book seems like it will give us some great choices... Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Keith R | WI, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent - easy to use site, quick response”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rodger P | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Between the stretching materials I have purchased and the trigger therapy board I have been able to keep my back pain in check.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Linda N | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Julee J | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017