StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,964
kathie o | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It was super simple”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Phillip C | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very easy to do”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jack B A | Submitted 2 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David | Submitted 1 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy Peasy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeanne G | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“easy so far- if my things get to me quickly - well that will be awesome!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David E | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Excellent service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Katherine d | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“These ratings are based on my pre-order experience. I do not anticipate your service will be any less efficient in packaging and shipping my order :-)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara H | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy-peezie”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Catherine C | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“I have been meaning to purchase from stretch coach since April, but I just started my business and have not had the money, but I am really happy to see this deal come around! Still broke, but I am so happy I am able to finally get it!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John K | BC, Canada | Submitted 26 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Lots of follow up after the purchase. Very satisfied with my purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David B | Submitted 22 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
campbell j | Submitted 22 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“very good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
vic | Submitted 9 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“very easy and informative.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shane M | dublin, Ireland | Submitted 30 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“I sent a comment already...a bit expensive and not I colour which was a disappointment the overall content was good.

Shane”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
cathy | CT, United States | Submitted 28 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“very easy and informative. So glad you offer in book form as well as PDF as my printer especially and computer not always reliable and with book I have easy access to info and also backup for when computer on the fritz! thanks.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nataschja | Submitted 25 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“it has been hassle free, easy to navigate. clean”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
toby p | Submitted 25 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Thank you for the great stretch training!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David | Submitted 24 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul | Submitted 24 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Your previous products have been excelent”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Raymond H | Submitted 24 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Very simple to shop, select & order and cant wait until I receive my purchase and the bonuses as indicated in your email!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017