StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,236
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Julee J | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James C | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“no need to follow up since we trust you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Janice | MO, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful. Still struggling with my shoulder but the stretches work when I take the time to do them. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rodney G | IN, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Love stretching. Much more fun than the treadmill. Stretching has added a new element to my exercise routine. I look forward to my stretching routine because it actually helps me relax.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tina | ON, Canada | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

“very pleased”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike S | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

“S&H is too high, but product looks good.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steven D | Angus, United Kingdom | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Straightforward, just what I like”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vincent F. P | NY, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I haven't tried it yet.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
William H | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Glad to have the product. Being able to download the first few days before the package arrived was a great experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Theo K | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Initial purchase was received within a acceptable time frame - thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tom Saeman D | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I am excited to see the product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JASON | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was fine. I like the product and would recommend it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kimberly T | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, quick, very clear. One of the best I have used.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Verified Customer
Ana | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good . can you tell me how long it might take to receive my order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
kim h | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“np”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kishore S | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Wonderful to begin with for the first time experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Well designed!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Trevor C | Qld, Australia | Submitted 1 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“ALL GREAT”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“You should pull all of my address information from PayPal when I choose it as the pay option so I don't have to reenter it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017