StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,937
Charlie C | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Too easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul C | Qld, Australia | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I was of two minds whether to order products from your company, or just go and buy these locally as I had a lot of questions I needed answered before I was going to make the purchase, so I contacted your Customer Service Manager, Catherine Morrissey. Catherine patiently answered the litany of questions I had, gave me advice on the best deal for my requirements, and generally gave me the comfort that ordering from your company was not going to be a mistake. That you backed up your products with advice and support. Would I purchase from your company again? Absolutely.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Francis P. M | NY, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Leigh T | Vic, Australia | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to use your system when purchasing products. Now that I have my purchase it is a great resource and your customer support is fantastic. Thankyou”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Matthew J | Submitted 4 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kelli T | Submitted 29 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It was easy”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jon G | Submitted 24 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Painless and intuitive”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“So easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel B | Submitted 5 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“User friendly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kathie o | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It was super simple”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Phillip C | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very easy to do”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jack B A | Submitted 2 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David | Submitted 1 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy Peasy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeanne G | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“easy so far- if my things get to me quickly - well that will be awesome!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David E | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Excellent service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Katherine d | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“These ratings are based on my pre-order experience. I do not anticipate your service will be any less efficient in packaging and shipping my order :-)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara H | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy-peezie”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Catherine C | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“I have been meaning to purchase from stretch coach since April, but I just started my business and have not had the money, but I am really happy to see this deal come around! Still broke, but I am so happy I am able to finally get it!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John K | BC, Canada | Submitted 26 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Lots of follow up after the purchase. Very satisfied with my purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David B | Submitted 22 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017