StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,236
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Came with great recommendations. Hope the book is as good as I was told

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mabel F | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

This was a quick and easy checkout.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert L | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Paypal is different email. first tick had trouble.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Serene D | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Have enjoyed your site in the past. Have your "large and helpful posters!" Very useful learning tool!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

You guys do a nice job of explaining the benefits of stretching and make is easy to understand.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Derek C. Davis, D | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Fast and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gloria B | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have purchased from you before and love your stretches. However, you should always put apprx. delivery date so we know how long before we get a product in the mail.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JOHN M | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

OK

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kathleen h | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

everything was fine.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Victor K | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

Really great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nanette W | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have bought your books and posters in the past. The service has always been simple and the products are excellent. Thank you,

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Terry | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Deborah | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy, no issues encountered

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Diane J | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy order and an informative site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kaylene J | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

A friend and I workout together. We both have arthritis in our hips and in our back so we're ALWAYS looking for new stretching exercises. This book seems like it will give us some great choices... Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
linnane h | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

you can probably see i just keep buying this and giving it away ! The DVD is indeed like a personal trainer and what a difference it makes

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David W | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

We will see the end result but has been good to date

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Keith R | WI, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent - easy to use site, quick response

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rodger P | AB, Canada | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

Between the stretching materials I have purchased and the trigger therapy board I have been able to keep my back pain in check.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Linda N | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017