StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,256
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
nathan f | Antwerp, Belgium | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I thought I'll get something much more detailed, and the main principles are quite known to sport experts.Putting detailed routines for every sport will be better, and more guide.
But in the overall, it's worth it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kim W | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Good!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debra G | Vic, Australia | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

hopefully what I have purchased will be successful

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
JZ | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Products as promised. The Big Book of Stretch Routines is precise and easy to use. The spiral binding makes it easy to place on the ground and view for reference as I stretch. Pick a muscle group and go!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rodney F | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

I can let you know if my order arrives in good condition and timely

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
nancy j | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

clear instructions, easy navigation

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
DENNIS N | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy to complete order.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Omkar V | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jody | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

Probably too much info upfront in email to get to purchase spot.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Stephen M | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

Unfortunately had to pay a UK Customs fee to be able to receive the book on top of the postage. This took the shine off receiving the Stretching book.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
StretchCoach.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Fiona D | NSW, Australia | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

The Ultimate Guide to Stretching and Flexibility is more of a instructional manual with extra detail and explanations with pictures, and the Big Book of Stretch Routines is well laid out with lots of routines for stretching individual areas with good pictures and explantions. I will probably be more inclined to use the Routine book mainly.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert T | FL, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017
Verified Customer

Fast service

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
James D. S | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

ok

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
jim d | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

the shopping was easy the site is easy to navigate I hope the product works for me I have had rotator problems for 10years I really need this to work

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Straightforward enough.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
john b | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

saw your offer a few days ago to get for free the items now 29.95; planned to order then b ut got delayed,,,would have liked it but irritates me to now have to pay 30 for it.so I skipped it

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
mal | Qld, Australia | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

all good , hope it arrives safe and sound........
got the goods , thanks stretchcoach.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Dorothy F | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I wanted the DVD (I have the first hard bound stretching book) but cant seem to order it separately. My computer is a desktop in my office so PDFs have to be printed out & videos are useless.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
John M | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Interesting, possibly inspiring; anxious to see what I get. Hope it lives up to my expectations.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jaco B | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Very difficult to say without having access to the actual product; pre-mature survey in my opinion.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017