StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,168
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
jim d | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

the shopping was easy the site is easy to navigate I hope the product works for me I have had rotator problems for 10years I really need this to work

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Straightforward enough.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
john b | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

saw your offer a few days ago to get for free the items now 29.95; planned to order then b ut got delayed,,,would have liked it but irritates me to now have to pay 30 for it.so I skipped it

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Keith R | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent - easy to use site, quick response

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
mal | Qld, Australia | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

all good , hope it arrives safe and sound........
got the goods , thanks stretchcoach.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Dorothy F | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I wanted the DVD (I have the first hard bound stretching book) but cant seem to order it separately. My computer is a desktop in my office so PDFs have to be printed out & videos are useless.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
John M | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Interesting, possibly inspiring; anxious to see what I get. Hope it lives up to my expectations.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jaco B | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Very difficult to say without having access to the actual product; pre-mature survey in my opinion.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Pat | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

direct, fast - love Paypal

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Geary M | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Purchase does not work with all web browsers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
George F | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Very Good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mike S | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

S&H is too high, but product looks good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Skye G | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It's great ,while improvement is still needed

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Vincent St. C | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

C

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Rachelle R | MI, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
vernell p | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bertha D | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Order has not been received yet.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use and understand

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gani | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Satifying

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Elizabeth R | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Love the website, this is the first time I have shopped, will see how it turns out, the articles are a life saver for me, keep them coming, they help keep me stretching.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017