StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,236
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ken A | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

Simple so far. Hope the download is just as successful.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Chris | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Confusing product listing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rudy | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Donna | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I wish products were easier to compare

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Ali | Submitted 4 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

conplicated

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Harry Strothers, M | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

The orders page froze

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Mike F | Submitted 29 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Quick & easy...shipping price was $2.00 more then Amazon. If you want people to buy direct may want to rethink shipping costs

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Sean A | Submitted 30 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Hi Brad

I gave you 3 out of 5 which is 60%. Making the purchase from your site is straight forward, and it is easier to navigate than some other sites. I am not expecting excitement in the from of bells, whistles or a marching band when I'm making a purchase. I am not interested in your site, I am only interested in your product. Purchasing from your site is a relaxed experience, but I won't know if I will recommend your site or buy again until I have read and evaluated your product. Thats the best answer I can give you. Three reasons I bought from you are: 1 your Aussie and so am I, 2 the price is fair even in US dollars. 3 You sent a good video freebie that made sense about a month ago.

Sean Allwood BAppSc., MAppSc. I will call you if I am not satisfied.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I really don't like behind the scenes sales tactics... Just be up front. When I found out about the second offer I wanted to cancel my order, but of course it was too late for that. Stinkers!!!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Philip R | Submitted 27 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Too much confusing stuff about offers only valid today

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
jeff | Submitted 22 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I disagree with the phone number request

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
StretchCoach.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lisa M | Submitted 20 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I use Google Chrome and your buttons didn't work, I had to switch to explorer. You may want to fix that.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Unlikely to need other products...not working in the industry. Found posters in a masseuse business and wanted them for home.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Rene T | Submitted 10 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Where are my downloads?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
jana m | Submitted 31 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Thank you for making stretching videos available.
I hope it is all that you claim. If so I will purchase more of them as gifts.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Glen G | Submitted 27 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Worked well on FireFox, but NOT on Mac Safari. Had to change browsers in order to purchase anything. A major oversight on your part.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Lettie H | Submitted 18 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Linda T | Submitted 22 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I was under the impression this was free, but considering how useful this will be to my business, I ordered anyway!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
JOAN W | Submitted 26 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

EASY TO ORDER, THANK YOU, BUT WILL SEE If I HAVE TO PAY CUSTOM DUTIES. No custom duties, great, but very disappointed with the Big Book of Stretch Routines, very poorly put together.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Andy S | Submitted 20 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

Checkout experience was slow nearly changed my mind about the purchase.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017