StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,272
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ken A | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

Simple so far. Hope the download is just as successful.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Dolores J D | CA, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

I thought the price was a little high for laminated posters; however, they could have been smaller and less expensive. This is for my house, not a gym. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
StretchCoach.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Chris | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Confusing product listing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rudy | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Donna | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I wish products were easier to compare

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Ali | Submitted 4 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

conplicated

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
david | NY, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I'm really enjoying this program

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
StretchCoach.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Harry Strothers, M | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

The orders page froze

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jim | Submitted 15 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

When I called the customer service line the rep did not give me the feeling he really wanted to hear my questions or spend time on the phone.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
StretchCoach.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Mike F | Submitted 29 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Quick & easy...shipping price was $2.00 more then Amazon. If you want people to buy direct may want to rethink shipping costs

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anne R | Submitted 27 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Slightly annoyng that you don't cater for other countries.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
StretchCoach.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Sherry L M | Submitted 1 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

You have some offers higher on here than your regular website - not cool....

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
StretchCoach.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Sean A | Submitted 30 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Hi Brad

I gave you 3 out of 5 which is 60%. Making the purchase from your site is straight forward, and it is easier to navigate than some other sites. I am not expecting excitement in the from of bells, whistles or a marching band when I'm making a purchase. I am not interested in your site, I am only interested in your product. Purchasing from your site is a relaxed experience, but I won't know if I will recommend your site or buy again until I have read and evaluated your product. Thats the best answer I can give you. Three reasons I bought from you are: 1 your Aussie and so am I, 2 the price is fair even in US dollars. 3 You sent a good video freebie that made sense about a month ago.

Sean Allwood BAppSc., MAppSc. I will call you if I am not satisfied.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I really don't like behind the scenes sales tactics... Just be up front. When I found out about the second offer I wanted to cancel my order, but of course it was too late for that. Stinkers!!!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Philip R | Submitted 27 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Too much confusing stuff about offers only valid today

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
jeff | Submitted 22 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I disagree with the phone number request

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
StretchCoach.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lisa M | Submitted 20 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I use Google Chrome and your buttons didn't work, I had to switch to explorer. You may want to fix that.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Unlikely to need other products...not working in the industry. Found posters in a masseuse business and wanted them for home.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Rene T | Submitted 10 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Where are my downloads?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
jana m | Submitted 31 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Thank you for making stretching videos available.
I hope it is all that you claim. If so I will purchase more of them as gifts.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017