SmithGear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,952
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured SmithGear.com Reviews

James | WI, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I was very pleased with the gentleman that answered the phone and helped me with my questions on the item I ordered and with information on another product I was interested in.
When my digital to analog converter arrived all parts were present and I was able to easily install and wire it to our headphones. Powered up the TV and it worked perfectly, switched to the DVR player and it also worked as advertised. No more switching wires between the TV and the DVR.
We are very pleased with our whole SmithGear experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
paul s | MD, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Samuel C | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Product exactly as advertised and expected, works perfectly, was fairly priced and arrived within
estimated time frame. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kim S | Submitted 15 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy process from start to finish. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charles F | KY, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Delivery on time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Judy D | PA, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I received my order in a very timely manner. One of the two telephones I ordered did not work, but upon a phone call to Smith Gear, the defective phone was replaced immediately...No hassles. I received the replacement phone in a timely manner also and this replacement phone worked very well. I would definitely order from this company again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeff | Submitted 14 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“All good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
charlene m | WA, United States | Submitted 12 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I love the phone! It has a nice ring and looks great. Very good quality. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Janet H | Submitted 12 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Blase S | NY, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“nice selection, easy to place order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David Z | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“The phone is exactly what I wanted, but I have been unable to hang it on a standard wall mount which is disappointing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cheryl | Submitted 10 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Seamless experience with my order! Would recommend this company!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Karen C | Submitted 9 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the only site I could find with this wireless double tv headphone. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JOANNE L | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“NOSIGN ON FOR FUTURE PURCHASES”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard T | Submitted 8 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“You answered my questions before I asked. The proof will be in the pudding.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wendy W | NC, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joan W | PA, United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent, easy to follow for information.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marvin W | Submitted 5 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“my experience was fine”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Don P | Submitted 4 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“fine”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dorothy L | Submitted 4 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I love shopping at stores that offer FREE shipping.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017