SmithGear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 14,279
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured SmithGear.com Reviews

alvia w | Submitted 30 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ron | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm moving and have not been able to install the new bar seat, but I cannot thank you enough for replacing the stained seat.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sarah O | Submitted 29 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“They were shipped in a timely order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Steve C | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I was searching for a specific model and feature set. Smithgear provided an easy to use catalog that made it easier to order the specific configuration I was looking for.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Fred W | MI, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I was able to find headphones to donate to a classroom of 32 for under my $100.00 budget. The teacher and students will be pleased and surprised.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karla P | OH, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service and fast delivery! I would order from them again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dannon S | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Website is great. I also called as I had additional questions, and the person I spoke with knew what he was talking about. I will definitely recommend your company!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sandpiper Shores Elementary School | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
charlene | Submitted 26 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Happy with what I ordered!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kim A | Submitted 24 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charles C | VA, United States | Submitted 24 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Got order in short time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Darrell R. P | KS, United States | Submitted 24 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“na”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom M | KY, United States | Submitted 23 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“you had just what I wanted at a good price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Delores A. H | MI, United States | Submitted 23 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Simple and straight forward. Product is as pictured.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
JAMES W | IL, United States | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“SO FAR THIS HAS BEEN A GOOD SHOPPING EXPERIENCE, BUT ALL I HAVE DONE WAS PLACE THIS ORDER.

THANKS JIM

THE ORDER WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY. THANK YOU JIM”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dennis P. H | MA, United States | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I am soooo happy with my order. I didn't know if it would work and set up was so simple and I used it for the first time last night and it was fantastic.
Great product and excellent price, thank you and keep up the good work.
I will tell my friends about your product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Linda H | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“good so far.very happy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diane W | VA, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“The ordering was a breeze and received very quickly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Velma H | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gordon D | Submitted 15 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Needed an "old-school" phone that's easy to use for my 90 YO dad. Needed it US made. Needed easy online shopping. 3 for 3. Thank you SmithGear.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017