SmithGear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 12,495

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured SmithGear.com Reviews

No n | ME, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“My order was filled quickly. Received it within a week. Am pleased with the headphones. Very comfortable on my ears. Did have a little problem adjusting the sound.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bert B | PA, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent; I love that you can completely turn off the ringer because I hate it when people call me!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bruce P | OR, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product and fast shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Margita S | FL, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good info on website, easy to choose.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Irina K | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dina K | CO, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
DUANE S | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Compleatly satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Connie N | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Elementary schools are always looking for the best products at the best price. It's difficult to spend a bunch of money when we know that the students will be rough on the equipment!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Deb B | FL, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate. Easy to checkout.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Teryl Ann M | DE, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was as expeted.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mildred E | KS, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“We recently purchased a Serene sound box which is a wireless speaker connected to our Sony 40 inch "Smart" TV. We purchased 5 (minimum order) of disposable foam "ear phones" from your company, so that my husband (or I) can listen to the TV without the TV sound disturbing the other person. We are well pleased with your product!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cathy C | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great order. Great prices. Will order next school year!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Josh G | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection - fair prices - and great customer service (including by telephone). I needed critical but brief questions answered before I ordered, and they got back to me pronto. I would shop again with SmithGear and will recommend to others. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gary A. K | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, very efficient and easy to order. I was very pleased and happy with my order from SmithGear. I received it within two or three days of ordering it. It was a quality product. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul N | KY, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“At first, very frustrating, then I relaxed and told myself to let it go. So I did just that, and here we are. I'm very satisfied with my earphones. I can now understand the conversation between parties. Its like a whole new experience. Thank you very much.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lloyd Van S | MI, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“My order was delivered when Smith Gear Promised it. The order was complete and although i have not used the product yet i anticipate no problems.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy. Would Definetly use again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
DAN D | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“ANDREW WAS VERY HELPFUL”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alberta | PA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“very good. Just don't know what DSL means on the wall mount. Phoned your business and left msg-1/2 hr ago..no word yet. The mounting plate that came with the phone was not right for the installation on our kitchen wall. We had to buy an adapter for the wire and a different plate to hold phone to wall. Smith Gear has offered a credit for return of mtg plate. Very nice folks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
james p | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“received on time,the phone is perfect. just what i wanted.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017