SmithGear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,278
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured SmithGear.com Reviews

Kathy L | TN, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent choices, easy to navigate site. phone exactly as listed. Instillation simple and quick”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Leonardo V | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Transaction so far.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James J | WA, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“items were accurately described with adequate specifications and arrived in good condition.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
dee h | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“just what i was looking for and can't wait to use it, its a replacement. thx”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Willyne K | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I am returning this product. Too big for where I needed it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jean | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Found what I was looking for quickly and for reasonable cost. Free shipping!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ed K | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I received my headsets promptly and I am really satisfied with the product and the expediency!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patricia A C | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good customer service. My only problem was trying to find out if the phones I wanted to order were compatible with our ATT U Verse service. I couldn't get through to you on the phone and left a message, haven't heard back at this time. Finally called ATT and after the 2nd attempt was able to get an answer that yes these phones were compatible and I pray they are right. Read some excellent reviews for your site. I would have rated this 5 star if I could have gotten the information I needed more easily. Hope this all works out as my husband is severely hard of hearing and ATT did not have the phones we needed for him to be able to hear phone calls. Thank you, have a good day and God bless.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
kathleen r | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks great; easy”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
William D | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I requested that my order be delivered to my daughter's home, to where I was traveling four days after placing the order. Delivery was completed before my arrival at my daughter's, so I was completely satisfied with the delivery process.

The clock (with vibrator) worked as advertised, although the explanations of the controls were difficult for an 80-year-old to understand, and the small control buttons and their labeling are marginally adequate for me to see and manipulate. However, with assistance from the next-youngest generation, I was successfully awakened in time for family activities during the 3-day family reunion. With additional practice, I look forward to being much less dependent on others to be awakened when necessary in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michele C | AL, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very fast checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert E | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy ordering from you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vincent G | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent! An all around good experience. I will not hesitate to do business with Smith Gear again. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Franklyn L | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great: Will use again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
SCS | TN, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy shopping experience &I like the free shipping. I had seen mixed reviews, but am pleased to report this phone is perfect. It is exactly what I needed & I'm incredibly pleased. The video on installation was spot-on & helped me install it immediately after opening the box. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to others or shop with you again. Very pleased. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
L Lapeyrouse | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
P D Adams | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy Access, good comparatives product to product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
anthony c | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“great old style wall phones...love the real bell ringer”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
SAM | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been using Clear Sounds for years and it's is a good unit”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Frankie V | AR, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Unfortunately I have returned the item (wall telephone) because it required four screws to be screwed into the wall and I didn't want to do that. However, the telephone, itself, was very attractive and I would have kept it except for the mountings.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017