SmithGear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 12,172

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured SmithGear.com Reviews

Sherry | VA, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Found just what we needed. It is not a Comdial like our old one but it fits. It is not as snug against the wall but after 38 years I feel lucky to have a new white wall phone. Site very user friendly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
GREGORY G | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I was looking for double headsets and you had them, thank you. The headset I was really wanting was the RS 140, (that's what I have for the living room), but I guess they on longer have them. I liked them because they covered your ears.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sharon H | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick & Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lori M | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“The order was processed and delivered promptly and in excellent condition”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David D | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So far ok.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barbara N | OR, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“There is noting to say as the order was so quick and easy to do. I received the order and am happy with
the product (princess telephone). ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BETTY L | IL, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent quick delivery ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert A. V | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“FINE!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
lee a | MI, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“quick,smooth and easy...Thank-you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tim T | Submitted 13 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I was pleased with the customer support and the web site.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“YOUR SITE DOES NOT BOTHER YOU WITH QUESTIONS PROMOTING SMITH GEAR, THEY SIMPLY LET YOU ORDER WHAT YOU WANT, NO POP UPS, NOT A BUNCH OF UNSOLICITED SHOP HERE AGAIN!! PERFECT ORDERING APPLICATION!!!THANKS”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So happy to find a phone in this beautiful brown color. The ordering process was very simple and free shipping is always great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Robert l | Submitted 11 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Best price for this alarm clock. I have bought in the past and was equally satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Donald w | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Been looking for this for a long time. Glad I found it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anne S | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent experience ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mel S | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“You have the exact type of phone I was seeking, and am looking forward to receiving it.. If all else goes as easy as ordering it, I'll be more than satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Matt G | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“na”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kenneth M | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I did receive the product but I see in the safety warnings that there are limitations for people with installed pacemakers. Therefore, I can not install the product. Sorry”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert S | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“All good!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wanda M | MD, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“These are for my mother in law. She is 94 yrs of age and needed these for her television. She loves them”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017