SmithGear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,607
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured SmithGear.com Reviews

VIRGINIA W | OH, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“CLEAR, EASY, QUICK”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
William C | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything went well except a little confusion in filling out the order. The item I ordered was exactly what I wanted and was only able tofind it on this web site.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Linda J | Submitted 11 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“ordering was quick and simple, like that you can pay with paypal!
Delivery was on time.
The headphones I purchased are wonderful, my mom is able to enjoy movies and music again. This is an excellent product.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jane B | Submitted 10 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“This is just what my aunt needs. Hope it works as well!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MHolden | Submitted 9 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“I was so happy to see that you have the item I need and that it is in stock so it can ship as soon as possible. The retail electronic brick and morter store I could find that carries the item would be at least a 2 hour round trip from my house. Glad you have it in stock and can just ship it to me.
I had a good experience with SmithGear.com. Will be checking out your website again in the future if I need any of the things you sell. Very convenient to be able to find it online rather than having to spend time in a car going to a store. Your prices are reasonable, too.


Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerry S | Submitted 9 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent. Found just what I needed at a price far below others. Delivery was super fast!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
laura d | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“I received the order but it is too small Can I return it for a larger size?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anne | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to order!
Ordered before and loved the headphones”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James L | Submitted 5 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Very satisfied”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mary S | Submitted 4 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to order and the video showed exactly what we needed to know. Great experience and love the free shipping.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sarah M | Submitted 4 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“I don't do this very often so it was nice to see that everything I needed to do was on the same page. I bought this for my brother, who is very hard of hearing. I'm really hoping this will help us communicate better.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
robert m | Submitted 4 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gary R. P | PA, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“would not allow me to use my Visa card ?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David K | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“It is still in the box, I hope to install the phone system either tomorrow or next week!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | IL, United States | Submitted 2 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service and delivery. Would order from them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark T | Submitted 1 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“I left a nice review for the headphones but it was never posted.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MELISSA G | Submitted 31 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diane B | GA, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“It was fine. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
F | MS, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Selection and ordering each item was very easy and customer friendly. The items arrived even earlier than expected and in good shape. I am very pleased with the whole SmithGear process and will not hesitated to order additional products from SmithGear in the future. I will also recommend SmithGear to others. The products I ordered and received were exactly what I needed and received...all at a reasonable price. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karen S | Submitted 29 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service and product1!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017