SmithGear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,026
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured SmithGear.com Reviews

Robert L | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alkizar | KY, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“shopping experience was good. The product was excellent.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mildred b | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“it was quick and efficient”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Crystal G. D | CA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order. I like the product that you have. I am looking forward to getting my order!
Update: I received my order and I love the phone. It fits just right in an area that has a alcove into the wall at the kitchen entrance. The retro look of the phone fits the house, since it is a Victorian home in San Francisco!
Love it! Thanks so much!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Judith W | FL, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Pleasure to do business with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert D | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The box containing the phone was damaged with a hole in the top corner, but the packaging inside was very good, resulting in no damage. The phone to date is operating good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Teresa G | MA, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Cannot believe how easy I
it was.Been looking for a while.Ours is very old.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Thomas Q | CO, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Would have liked a phone number (maybe I missed it), I am still old fashion and like to talk to a person. Although it was easy to follow the ordering process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It arrived on time, and works well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
C. Friedland | CT, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I found what I wanted. The order was delivered quickly and met my expectations. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Frank C | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm not sure it's working yet does the boost button work different than the head set button”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Fred G | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping was very easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phyllis B | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Cannot believe I have found this phone. Very easy to place order, Love the phone. Thank You!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Edward M | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It's good so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert P | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Arrived in an appropriate time and instructions easy to follow ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amato Di L | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience on line shopping. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sam Di P | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate. We will see how delivery develops”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bill K | FL, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I had not heard of SmithGear prior to placing this order. I always have concerns the first time I deal with a company over the internet. They came through like champions. I was absolutely pleased with the service and with the product. I would not hesitate to order through them anytime in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John j | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Genevieve S | Submitted 6 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my first time using this website and purchasing an item. If all goes well, I will buy other items in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017