SkiTDS.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 541 Ratings

5
486 (89.8%)
4
42 (7.8%)
3
7 (1.3%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(144)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SkiTDS.com

A

Andrew T.
03/18/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete Kondak has been an exceptional ski vacation specialist. Due to circumstances out of anyone's control our vacation like many others was cut short. Pete took the time and Immediate action to make sure my family was safe and our needs to change plans met. Pete went above and beyond what would be expected from a sales agent. Pete showed us a true testament of good character and personal treatment. SkiTDS has a great employee and should be proud of Pete's service. As far as the actual process of the booking this was our second year booking with the company and working with Pete. Pete was very responsive to our many questions and provided several quotes to meet our vacation needs. Pete is honest and will not oversell your vacation. Each part of the trip went as expected from flights, transfers, room, rentals, and lifts. Pete's recommendations for elevation change was also a huge plus and made for a better experience. We will be booking all future ski trips though Pete!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joey G.
02/11/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I decided very last minute to take my son on a quick little ski trip over a long weekend. My husband reached out to Julie Stepniewski to help us with arrangements and within a few hours she sent us a packet that included hotel, lift tickets, ski rental right to our room, and rent car. Just like that we were booked and ready to go. Everything went so smooth. I highly recommend using this resource and we will definitely use them again!!
T

TChaney
02/10/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Year after year, our family has had top-notch service from SkiTDS. Julie Stepniewski thinks of every detail to ensure our vacation is spectacular!
B

Bruce A.
02/08/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We just love working with Julie every year. She plans the best ski vacations for us. We have been extremely satisfied with all the accommodations. She has never forgotten any detail of the trip, from the flight, shuttle service to the mountain, ski rentals, lodging, and meals. Everything is always seamless. She plans the best ski vacations for us and will continue to have her plan our yearly trip.
J

Joe, G.
02/08/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew did a great job of organizing the entire trip for us. Whenever we had any questions or issues he responded so quickly as if he was right next to us.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been booking for years with skitds. Always has been stress free and without issue. The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable and will listen to everything you are looking for. Highly recommend!
S

Ski T.
02/07/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Mike Boike for number of years for my ski travel. He knows where the snow is and how to make my ski travel seamless. He has arranged my travel to Montana, Utah, Canada, Chile and Argentina. All the trips have been great. Highly recommend Mike and SkiTDS.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Clayton B.
02/07/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First trip to Winter Park...we all ad a blast!
T

Tom
02/07/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We booked a great trip very easy and friendly people to work with. Looking forward to booking again for next year!
B

Bill
02/07/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julie was great. Offered lots of options and different locations until we landed on Breckinridge. See less experience with shuttles hotels and ski rentals/tickets. Overall great experience. Will use them again next year for sure.
Loading Page Animation

See more SkiTDS.com Reviews

Visit SkiTDS.com ►