Roastmasters.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,695
David R | NC, US | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I have used Roastmasters for over 5 years the orders arrives on time and the site is easy to navigate.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Adam J | KS, US | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“painless & pleasing”

Larry B | NV, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Larry B has reviewed 1 product from Roastmasters.com
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
View This Product

Behmor 1600 Plus Home Coffee Roaster

“Takes a little getting used to from using a Freshroast 500, but roasts beans evenly, and built well”


Roland I | CA, US | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“what is needed is more exotic coffee and microlots, but repeater from year to year”

Sharon J | NJ, US | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“We order from you frequently because we are extreme coffee drinkers. We love the products you offer. Do you have any coupons for frequent buyers?? Thank you! The Joseph Family/NJ”

FRANCIS B | TN, US | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“simple is good...like free fedex”

Gary B | KY, US | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything proceeded fine except for choosing a username. I couldn't use my email address which seems unusual, since it is unique and is what everyone else prefers.”

Stephanie A | CA, US | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the only place I can get these fantastic french press filters, and they have been great in getting my order to me in a timely manner.”

stephen b | VA, US | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“good wish you had discounts codes for roasters!”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tabitha B | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great buying experience.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tabitha B has reviewed 1 product from Roastmasters.com
Gene Cafe Roaster
View This Product

“Love it so far.”


Richard M | PA, US | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Like the PayPal option...”

Ralph D | PA, US | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent would recommend your site to any one”

Ronald C | MI, US | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“can only order one item at a time and must continually go back to order more”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wei Fong C | taipei, TW | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rita S | UT, US | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Happy for free shipping and free coffee”

John S | AL, US | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service and coffee.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jean P | TN, US | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick delivery time! The product is great. I'll reorder!!”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sheryl L | NY, US | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Hassan Al g | Qatif, SA | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice coffee”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michelle M | UT, US | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the Behmor Roasters. Buying a second roaster for a vacation home.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017