Roastmasters.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,091
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ellen M | CT, US | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

Though beans are expensive you get in beans that are rare and you get new beans to choose from quite often. Shipping is very quick.

jfarris13 | OH, US | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

Hello!
Thanks for the 8lbs of coffee with the order!
Did you roast it ?

Abby K | CA, US | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

UI could use some improvement, and it would be awesome if you added Apple Pay.

Kevin T | CT, US | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Can't rate shopping experience on basis solely of placing of order.

Jonathan S | TX, US | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I thought shipping was free, but was $15 and change. I did buy some coffee over and above the roaster + the free coffee greens, but $15.45 shipping on 10lb. of coffee beans seems a bit stiff. Still, 15+ dollars shipping is not in any way outrageous on a $450 order.

The site looks clean and easily navigable. Very nice. I'll be back.

Rafael F | NJ, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Suzzy's help was great. Knowledgeable about the green coffees. Thank you.

Paul B | VT, US | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Good customer service, response provided to questions asked. Now to make some great coffee!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carl B | NJ, US | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Doug M | PA, US | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

fine

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anthony K | CT, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

All good!

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Scott T | TX, US | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Trying to figure out how to make this economical with a $10 shipping charge.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert A | VA, US | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Informative site.

Steve I | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

The shipment was missing one item but it was sent as soon as I contacted roastmaster's customer service.

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Joseph T | Ontario, CA | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Pretty simple process. Let's see how long it takes to arrive.

Robert L | TX, US | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

auto fill did not work when filling in forms

Denise M | CA, US | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I found one item I needed. However, no filter basket for my model KBT-741. And, no return phone call yet either.

Ralph M | AZ, US | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I appreciated the prompt email answers to my questions

Nick B | MD, US | Submitted 28 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Good stuff Maynard.

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Edwin M | PA, US | Submitted 26 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

didnt like the discount grinder option. Not a lot of info, and to pitchy.

Mark M | CA, US | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy; now, make me happy w/ ship time and followup shipping info.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017