RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 468
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mikyla | CA, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

“I cannot express enough thanks to Higbee and Assoicates. I had a wonderful, smooth experience with them. My record is now sealed, and the past is behind me. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a highly qualified group of professionals that will get the job done. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | UT, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017

“Great overall service!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
James C | MI, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“They were great............did everything in a timely manner.......answered all my questions and provided great input to my case........great job....very satisfied...............James Choals”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David | CO, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“The service was excellent and we are very pleased with the results! We are very thankful for all the work that Higbee & Associates did in clearing David's record! Your firm was a God sent!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chris B | CA, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

“RecordGone reduced my Felony to a misdemeanor with no issues. The whole process took about 5 months, and they kept me informed all the time. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone looking to clear a record. I am very satisfied. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ion HURDUC | TN, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017

“They trying to do their own best!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jason C | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2017

“It didn't take long for my record to be expunged, and the attorney team was extremely helpful with keeping me informed on where my case was. I can't be happier and I highly recommend using them if you need your record changed. Overall I give them a 12/10!!!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NV, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

“If you want your record gone.
This is the place to call.
Very happy with the service,
Thank you, Recordgone

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Walt | MI, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017

“Over all a great experience. Thank you ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
happycustomer | CO, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017

“I had a great experience with RecordGone. They were very communicative and everything was taken care of in the time frame originally given to me. Thank you RecordGone!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
D.B. | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017

“ My full measure of gratitude for all the expert legal work that you performed on my behalf and for a successful outcome that makes all the difference in the world for me and for my family. It literally feels as if an enormous weight has been lifted and that my future outlook is altered immeasurably for the better. RecordGone has been so thorough and so helpful every step of the process, from online registration and interview to regular and informative correspondence with every case manager and associate. My questions were always answered and my concerns were promptly addressed. All the results were posted in my online account and my case manager always followed up to keep me informed of the most recent details on my case.

My felony conviction had been keeping me from realizing my potential. Not a day has passed since that hasn't contained regret and remorse and a sense of being cut off from the rest of the people in this life as the result of my actions and the conviction. Your work has restored my faith in the possibilities that lie ahead. RecordGone (Higbee and Associates) has given me a reboot and I am sincerely grateful.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jerome I Guzman | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“Higbee & Associates staffs are very excellent and very satisfactory in doing their jobs well done and everytime you have questions they are very willing to explain it to you and they keep you updated at all times. They deserve a 5 star for all the work they'very done.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kelly M | PA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Thank you so much!!!! Awesome service! Very fast! ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“I would highly recommend Recordgone to clear your criminal record or your personal information from many websites. If you provide the information they request they will do as they advertise. I used the ECRU service and they cleared my record for regulated reporting sites in 7 business days and they advertise 14 days so the speed was a very pleasant surprise. It isn't cheap but it's not expensive either for what they do. They kept me informed via their online portal for updates. I would highly recommend them for clearing both criminal activity and personal records from many different websites. They did exactly what they advertise. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

“Was simple and prompt.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Leyla b | WA, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“Really great company. They took care of my cases and glad they were able to get my case dismiss defently recommend them.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul B | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“THEY DID THERE BEST.I WILL USE THEM AGAIN IN 2 YEARS. THEY ARE GOOD LAWYERS”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Thrilled C | IN, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“The entire process, from start to finish, was seamless and easy. The responsiveness and attention to detail by the staff at Higbee & Associates was exceptional! They are all kind, understanding, and professional. Thank you so much for your outstanding service!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“100% satisfied”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Fred S | MI, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

“I am very satisfied with Higbee and associates. I must say it was not that easy..There are a few things that need to be done. And the fact that they are in another state made me Leary. But every time I called they. Made me feel comfortable. And they did what they said they would do..I would recommend them to any one Needing there felony exponged. And I want to. Personally thank them for a job well done.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017