RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 495
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ernesto L | TX, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017

“Yes I was over all satisfied with the outcome of my case, I had to deal with this situation for 2 decades.
Now I feel like a heavy burden has been lifted.

Again thank you
Higbee& Associates​

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Janey | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“The process went extremely smoothly. I loved the online communication so I always knew the exact status of my case. I am so glad I chose this firm over a local one. Going this way was about half the price. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Soledad | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

“Super happy and pleased whit the service, I will recommended RecordGone.com to any of my friends.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
W. Lee | IN, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

“I thought that it would be another experience with prompters telling me to leave a message and not getting a response. Whenever I called or emailed someone always called me back with the information that I needed to know. They were very precise in their directions, thus, I never had to guess about what I was supposed to be doing. On the day of my court appearance the attorney explained to me exactly what was about to happen, and he even called me before the start time to go over information with me. I really appreciate what RecordGone.com has done for my future, and I would recommend their services to anyone who needs them.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Grateful M | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017

“It has been a long process that is complicated because of my son's particular case. Higbee and Associates have proven to be highly knowledgeable and skilled in navigating through the issues. This latest result happened because Higbee and Associates actually contacted US about my son's possible qualification to have a record cleared! After further investigation by them it was determined that he qualified and our attorney recently represented him in court, and was successful in clearing something from his record that would have hindered him for the rest of his life! We had great joy when we received the results. We now have such hope moving forward iin the new start in life that he embarked on a few years ago, without this huge obstacle in his way. I have been and will continue to recommend Higbee and Associates to anyone who like we were, is looking for highly skilled, reliable representation. They are personable, hard working...and they have a payment plan!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robert | NY, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“Once the survey showed you were eligible. They went to work and fulfilled their obligation to you. You are able to follow online, progress from beginning to end. You can call or e-mail if you have any questions. I am completely satisfied with their work. ”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dee | CO, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“The communication was great, very prompt with replying to all my questions.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
E Bursey | TN, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“The company was extremely helpful and knowledgeable my case manager Kolton was always available and answered all my questions. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jay | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“Good experience, I didn't educate myself with the time it would take prior. This is a process and all steps are outlined and updated accordingly. Was able to get the results I wanted.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kevin | PA, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“The professionals at RecordGone.com were exceptional in their understanding and advice, in their performance of clearing violations, and in their quick and courteous response to all of my questions.
Their use of, and my access to, a centralized online repository for our interactions provided an excellent way to keep up with what was going on in my case and provided a clear history of progress.
Their prices are fair and up front.
I would definitely recommend them to anyone that I know.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ken R | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“ I was very happy with the result. Higbee and Associates accomplished the goal of restoring my firearm rights. Many thanks to the hard working team @ Higbee and associates.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | PA, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“I liked being able to keep track of my case online. My questions were always answered thoroughly and in a timely manner.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Oscar | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“I contacted Record Gone to have an old criminal record expunged. They notified me of process from start to finish, They kept me informed with any changes or delays, They have a website where you track your account. Excellent service! My record is gone.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“I did not think they could get my charges dropped to a misterminer from a felony for weed sales, because it was a federal case, but it happened. I even moved out of state when we first started up and everything was taken care of on there side. They also have a web site with updates when available following up with a e-email. I couldn't ask for this experience to go any better. Thank you team ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sativabird | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“I Love These People!

They got the job done and did it to the best of their ability. Wonderful client information/update page. They went as fast as the courts would allow and never gave me anything to complain about, which is saying a lot from someone like me.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ReviewerX6789 | KS, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

“I was very pleased with the service. My case was handled very professionally. I would have appreciated a little more preparation time before the final trial. However, at the same time, the day of the trial went smoothly. The extra preparation time would have settled my nerves a bit; that's all. This wasn't a huge deal, so I still rated five stars...they know what they are doing.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gia | WA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

“What a great team! A+ overall ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pamela J | TX, United States | Submitted 29 May 2017

“I really appreciated the ability to access my account on line for my review of the steps that where being taken and what I needed to do. My questions where answered in a very timely manner. Thank you for helping me with the motion of non disclosure. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Steve | CA, United States | Submitted 27 May 2017

“It turns out that it is difficult to find a lawyer to handle low level criminal cases such as expungements or reductions. I am very pleased to have found and used RecordGone. I used them twice on the same case. Once for expungement for a 1978 Marijuana Offense (LOL), then again after Prop 64 for complete reduction. The prices were reasonable and my end was effortless. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jason | CA, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017

“They were completely professional kept me well informed and anytime I had any concerns they were able to answer my questions and they left me with the utmost confidence that my issues would be resolved”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017