RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 363
Justin L | NJ, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“Quick responses to any email sent ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jackie B | OH, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“I would like to say thank you so much for the service I received.I would definitely contact again if I needed to.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Greg K | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“Abigail Pierce was the first person that I spoke to from RecordGone.com and she made me feel comfortable and helped so much with the process. I believe anyone that begins with her assistance will not be going anywhere else for the services they provide. She was polite and curtious as well as personable, which made a process that can be tough and stressful into something that was pleasant and it truly eased my stress. I look forward to continued business with the company and Abigail Pierce. 5 STARS!!!!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jerry | AZ, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

“Outstanding service and professionalism. Definitely recommend. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | IN, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

“Fast and efficient.started in August and was done by December.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Neire B | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

“It took a long time to resolve my case but I guess it was a court issues and paperwork.
I'm totally glad it is over.
We totally depends of our background check to work and survive.
A little mistake can cost us our future.
Thanks”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
William H | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

“The experience with recordgone.com was very professional, thorough and completed in the amount of time that was stated at the beginning of the contract. I was able to communicate very easily with the staff and any concerns that I had were dealt with in a manner that exceeded my expectations. Overall I am very pleased with the service that was provided. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Dan W | TN, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“I made a mistake in 2004 in Florida.
It was a victimless crime but the judge kinda threw the book at me.
I've done nothing wrong since then.
I wanted to go to Canada on 01/16 but they denied me entry due to this incident.
I found out it qualifies for sealing.
Recordgone.com came with good reviews on google and a very affordable price.
Recordgone has a client login so you can watch when any actionable items that come in.
So while Florida maybe slow to process things. RecordGone's team is not.
They were very on the ball and kept me up to date.
Exactly 11 months since I hired them and they got me my seal.
So yeah, RecordGone is awesome.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nick | WA, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

“The process for me fell into the time frame that was laid out at my first contact with Higbee & Associates.The people I dealt with were always professional and, courteous. My offence happened 51 years ago.The case was dismissed and, set aside after a 60 day jail sentence and, two years probation had been completed. I thought that was the end of it. I was wrong. The state of California does not "expunge" a conviction. I wanted to go through this process to clear my name by having the felony removed or lowered to a misdemeanor. Job well done!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rama-micana J | FL, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

“Higbee & Associates, thank you for all the hard work your team has done to help clear a record that haunted me for a while now. I appreciate everything, especially the patience with me. You always kept in contact with me and was very good about following up. Once again thank you!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
james | MI, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“Very professional and helpful through the process. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Virginia | NV, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

“It was handled in a timely matter. If I had to change one thing about my experience would be more updates on the status of your case.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Zay James | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Dec 2016

“I had an amazing experience. They were very open, honest and answered any questions that I had. They also didn't bother me unless it was something that was needed for my case which I loved since I am very busy. They kept the website updated just like they said they would & when I was granted my expunction I received a copy in the mail & a personal message from my attorney congratulating me. I have nothing but good things to say. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ray | OR, United States | Submitted 18 Dec 2016

“They did what they claimed they would. Record is gone.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Chris. M | OH, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2016

“Very professional servuce. My gun rights were restored in a timely manner. From start to finish it was a flawless process at a very affordable price. I am impressed and more than happy with Recordgone.com. I highly recommend there service. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kylar | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Dec 2016

“I will forever be grateful for RecordGone.com. They gave me hope when I never thought it was possible. I made a mistake when I was younger and it's been following me ever since. Couldn't get a well paying job no matter how hard I worked. They helped me out when I felt trapped. Now I'm a free man again thanks to them. And they were great the whole time threw”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michael D S | PA, United States | Submitted 15 Dec 2016

“Great to work with
Thank you again”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Excellent S | MO, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

“Communication was excellent. I was kept informed every step of the way. My questions were answered promptly every time. The website is very easy to use and very informative. I highly recommend this service and firm.

Howard Perrine
December 12, 2016”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
James R | NV, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

“The people at RecordGone handled my issues in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend their services.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chris | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

“just glad service is available”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017