RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 411
George L | MI, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“I am very satisfied for your service you got the job done.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sean | Submitted 19 Feb 2017

“Their team went above and beyond the call to professionally address my very unusual situation. And they kept me abreast of any and all developments in my case. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James | MN, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“Record gone has a highly professional staff who helped me get my record expunged. I have been given a second chance at life, and there hard work and dedication to my case, helped provide me that opportunity. I strongly recommend them.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
LDejesus | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“My experience with Recordgone.com has been positive to this point. The intake person I spoke to, Kyiara was professional, well-verse, patient, compassionate, and understanding. She took me trough the entire process step by step, and never once appeared to be bother by all my questions and insecurities. I took a leap of faith but I am happy I did.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
May L | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“Higbee & Associates provided me with effective service and handled my case with a great deal of care, communication and success. They were flexible with payment options and delivered the representation they promised. I'm pleased with Higbee & Associates. Thank you all for helping me clear my record!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Harold (Hal) H | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“I am extremely happy with the services from RecordGone.com. It was reasonably affordable, they emailed me promptly on updates for my case, their website was easy to use and when I called them they were friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their expert legal assistance. Thanks again RecordGone.com!

Sincerely Harold (Hal) Himes



Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ken d | MN, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“Went very smoothly and professional.Very Happy with the results”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paul | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“They were very organized, communicative and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Record gone.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sunah K | NJ, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“At first I was a bit iffy about using a law firm that was out of state but they worked faster than my local attorney that had to do something simple, whom I'm still waiting on. I had recommend them to others also. I never waited for an answer from them. Very professional and fast.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
sheila | GA, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“I'm satisfied with Higbee and associate for great job they did in my case. So happy that I am working again.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Stan M | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“I found your company very professional easy to communicate with and overall service was awesome. The prices were reasonable, So thank you so much for your service.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Zay | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“It was very, very easy and cheaper than anywhere else I had looked. They kept me updated and also contacted me anytime they were needing information from me so that we could keep the ball rolling. It really was an amazing experience. I didn't have to deal with judges, court dates or anything else. I paid my money and they literally did everything for me. I couldn't be happier. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
MW | NV, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“I would recommend them to anyone who needs their records sealed. Great service, excellent communication, and the best price. I had a positive experience and have no complaints. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rachel | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“I really appreciate Higbee & Associates staff. From the beginning, they were very communicative through email, phone, and the online portal. They allowed me to make reasonable monthly payments, which helped me a great deal. They updated the portal every time something progressed in my case and emailed with additional information. My case was resolved quickly and it was painless on my end, which is a huge relief. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
David | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“Very easy to deal with and they get back to you promptly.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
David T | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“I couldn't be more impressed. Excellent customer service. I got exactly what I wanted. I paid for their services and they did all the work that I didn't know how to do. All cases dismissed, I believe there were 4 felonies. They absolutely earned every penny. Kept me informed and stayed on top of everything that was going on so I didn't have to spend any of my time dealing with the courts. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIGBEE AND ASSOC. TO ANYBODY !(RecordGone.com)”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“Very happy with Higbee and Associates. During the whole process, they always quickly responded to questions and discuss any issues. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dannettee | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“Record be gone did everything they said they were going to do. I did not have to make a million phone calls to ask why there was no progress for two reasons: 1, is that there was usually progress being made, and 2, is that they were always very consistent in adding notes to the website that kept me well informed about what was going on, what was happening next, and how long that task would take. I was very pleased with the service.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
HOPEFUL | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“Omg these guys solve my issue that were embarrassing to disclose! I am very satisfied with their customer services and I will recommend them to my family and friends! Thank you so much!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
J. Baldwin | AZ, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“I was really happy with the service provided. I was kept updated at all times. I would highly recommend Higbee and Associates.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017