RecordGone.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 431
Neal | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“Thank you so much. Getting my records cleaned up will help me to go farther with my career. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark | NV, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“Thank you Record be gone for your outstanding customer service and Client Lawyer interaction. I would recommend Record be gone to anyone in need of this kind of service”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Andre | IN, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017

“My general overall experience was very good. At 63 years old, doing business via computer was very daunting. I would have liked more physical interaction. Other than that, getting my good name back means very much to me and I so appreciate your services.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tim | CO, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“I contacted RecordGone after failing a background check for a criminal offense that was over 25 years old. Their team answered all of my questions, kept me posted of all events and communications and represented me in court. I was able to have old charges reduced and the case expunged, restoring many of my rights as a citizen. Their team was considerate of my needs and my circumstances. I could not be more satisfied with their service and efficiency.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Heather | MI, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Very helpful and prompt within 48 hrs of questions asked!! It took longer than expected but i am very happy with the outcome!! I would recommend them to anyone!!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
K.Henderson | PA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“This was a totally new experience for me. Working online , through a website and by phone turned out to be successful. I was kept up to date on the progress of my cases and received prompt returned phone calls , when i left messages. I would just like to say thank you to everyone involved with my case and everyone at HigBEE AND ASSOCIATES* thanks again. Sincerely K. Henderson”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
L. G. Sr. | MI, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“I did not think that having my record set aside would be an easy process. After hearing so my other people with a felony on their record tell me that they had been trying to get their felony set aside or expunged for so many years with no luck, just several court dates and plenty of money spent only to get nowhere. I must admit that I was very skeptical about trying RecordGone.com, but figured I had not a lot of options left, so I gave it a try. Not only did I get my felony set aside by RecordGone.com, but they also had my record cleared from all background check databases. So if you have a felony that you want expunged or set aside you should really give RecordGone.com a try. They will get you the results you are looking for.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Laura W | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

“-Absolutely Amazing, describes this firm. They have literally saved my career and I am forever in their dbt. I would recommend Higbee Associates to anyone and everyone. I never thought the process could be this easy and inexpensive! Thank You for everything Abigail, you have changed my life!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ecittadino | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“Besides the time it took, which had nothing to do with you, everything went well. Updates were provided in a timely fashion and I appreciated the to do list. I also liked that you can speak with a customer service representative either online or on the phone. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Happy Customer | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017

“I was very happy with the service provided. The customer service was exceptional, they always kept you apprised of how the case was going. The online experience was very pleasant as well, tasks can be accomplished online as well as viewing the progress of the case. The fees were very fair considering the level of service provided. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
tony | WV, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017

“I started out printing the proper documents on line to do the work myself and save what i thought was going to be a substantial amount of money. the brain power involved in doing this task is overwhelming in itself. make one mistake , start all over . including your investment . after talking to 3 people who were able to pull this monumental job off , they told me never again , they wish they would have just hired a professional . thats what i decided to do and im a happy person today . start to finish , easy straight forward everything just fell in line one task after another like clock work and i was not doing the work or worrying about doing something wrong . always being informed at every step , im amazed at how little i had to contribute to get so much in return . wonderfull organization to work with .”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
N.W. | AZ, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“To anyone considering this service, these are the experts to choose. They are simply fantastic, and always just an email or telephone call away. You are never left in the dark at any stage of the process and always informed. They keep it all worry-free and for all that they offer, it's an incredible value. This is their specialty and they are the best. Delivering results as promised as fast as can be is one thing, but feeling truly cared for each step of the way - that can not be faked. My hat's off. Five stars plus.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
George L | MI, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“I am very satisfied for your service you got the job done.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sean | Submitted 19 Feb 2017

“Their team went above and beyond the call to professionally address my very unusual situation. And they kept me abreast of any and all developments in my case. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James | MN, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“Record gone has a highly professional staff who helped me get my record expunged. I have been given a second chance at life, and there hard work and dedication to my case, helped provide me that opportunity. I strongly recommend them.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
LDejesus | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“My experience with Recordgone.com has been positive to this point. The intake person I spoke to, Kyiara was professional, well-verse, patient, compassionate, and understanding. She took me trough the entire process step by step, and never once appeared to be bother by all my questions and insecurities. I took a leap of faith but I am happy I did.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
May L | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“Higbee & Associates provided me with effective service and handled my case with a great deal of care, communication and success. They were flexible with payment options and delivered the representation they promised. I'm pleased with Higbee & Associates. Thank you all for helping me clear my record!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Harold (Hal) H | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“I am extremely happy with the services from RecordGone.com. It was reasonably affordable, they emailed me promptly on updates for my case, their website was easy to use and when I called them they were friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their expert legal assistance. Thanks again RecordGone.com!

Sincerely Harold (Hal) Himes



Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ken d | MN, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“Went very smoothly and professional.Very Happy with the results”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paul | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“They were very organized, communicative and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Record gone.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017