RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,439

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

Rhonda F | Texas, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy! Found exactly what I needed without any issues.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Fred B | California, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order, lots of information on the site, fast delivery! Packed well - no damage to the product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike J | Arizona, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“installation videos would be helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
dahlia r | Texas, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“cool”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jeffrey F | Louisiana, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Daniel F | Georgia, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Information on what kind of insulation you need is very detailed and helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim C | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Like the Apple Pay!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
walter g | Illinois, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“chat was great thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Michael M | Texas, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“good website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Martin A | California, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great website! Easy and simple to work and find whatever you need!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Philip & Barbara G | Minnesota, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Christy W | New Jersey, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“the perfect product for my purpose”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Chris G | California, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very streamlined. Quick and easy. I love Amazon check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
jenny j | Colorado, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“let you know when I receive product”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Eric B | New York, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So far... So good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
BRADLEY M | Arizona, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“QUICK AND EASY! THANK YOU.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Patrick c | Maine, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“helpful service rep reached by phone easily, answered questions and was polite”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
David K | California, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick resposne and goog price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David K has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

“good price shipped on time”


William E | Florida, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Alex D | Georgia, United States | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping was quick and simple. I'm eager to try the product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Pamela R | Maine, United States | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order-good info from chat line”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Andy V | Nebraska, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Was very easy and informative.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Peter T | Vermont, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great website!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Marvin C | California, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Ok”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ken N | Washington, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Payment through Amazon is great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Justin D | Texas, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great information”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Joey B | Florida, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Delivery was fast and easy to install”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joey B has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Garage Door Insulation Kit
View This Product

“Very easy to install!”


Caleb E | Texas, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars wasn't available. The information on the website about the products was extremely helpful for making a decision and extremely easy to understand. Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Shad H | Ohio, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Aaaaa+++++”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Michelle | Texas, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find what I wanted and to order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rodney R | New York, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“We used your products 10 years ago to build a new house and came back to your products to up grade the same house. his order is to see if your product can be used. Bigger order will follow.Thanks for being in business and being easy to deal with. Rod”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dave S | Kansas, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Your website is informative and easy to navigate with no-hassle checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jordan/George | BC, Canada | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“We do not recommend your product to our competitors, but to customers only.”

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
RadiantGUARD.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kenyon B | California, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice web site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gerald | Michigan, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Just made my first order and it was very easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Francisco i | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

“Completely satisfied
This this eco fool is nice to work with this company sent it out fast no problems outstanding service and product”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
jesus s | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“I have used the radiant
I have used the radiant barrier on my house and garages roof and i am so happy with its results. I live in southern california and the amount of degrees it lowered from not having it to having it the next day is great.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Tom H | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“Put it everywhere
In the end, this stuff pays for itself. I have put it in the crawlspace, the attic, the entire house now has it under the Tyvek house-wrap. I just set an all time low electricity usage for November! The roof has yet to be done....hahaha! Really, it is worth it... to use it everywhere....”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
David H | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“Good Product Better Price
Thanks to free shipping this unique product is best purchased direct from radiant guard. It is thicker, and double sided to maximize its usefulness. Definitely recommend.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Kevin B | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“Very good
ProduCT works great very pleased with the way it works. I would highly recommend it.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Kerry W | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

“The tape works good so
The tape works good so far, customer service was great handling a small issue that I had. I would buy products from you again.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Kerry W has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
White Poly Vinyl Tape (3 in X 150 ft)
View This Product

The tape works good so

“The tape works good so far, customer service was great handling a small issue that I had. I would buy products from you again.”


Tim R | Submitted 9 Nov 2016

“great product, great company to
great product, great company to deal with.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Tim R has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (vapor barrier) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

great product, great company to

“great product, great company to deal with.”


Michelle | Submitted 3 Nov 2016

“Website had a lot of good info.
I thought the information on the website was very useful and easy to find.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Gary C | Submitted 11 Aug 2016

“good
good”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Gary C has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

good

“good”


Chris L | Submitted 5 Aug 2016

“Chris L.
Shawn and the team did an excellent job installing RB in our attic, as well as additional insulation and a solar ventilator. I chose Radiant Guard after researching several products and reviews. Their schedule is flexible and they found me 12 mo same as cash financing. My only regret is that I didn't get this done 15 years ago when I bought the house or it would have paid for itself by now. My first week's electric use was $18 lower.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Lewis W | Submitted 4 Jul 2016

“Been lazy.
I have not used it yet with the holiday and all but my dealing with this company was great. The shipping was very good and timely witch is a plus. Thank You, Lewis”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Lewis W has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

Been lazy.

“I have not used it yet with the holiday and all but my dealing with this company was great. The shipping was very good and timely witch is a plus. Thank You, Lewis”


George D | Submitted 4 Jul 2016

“Attic insulation
Great customer service before and after. Shawn solved the problem we were having with excessive heat in the attic and garage. Very professional workmanship.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
JUAN G | Submitted 29 Jun 2016

“Excellent customer service.
The interaction with RadiantGUARD was excellent, from the time I placed a pre-sales call to the time when I had a customer service question. Rhonda, the person who took the call was very personable, professional in her demeanor and had the answers to my questions.
From the quality of the products to customer service, overall it was an excellent experience. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from RadiantGUARD again.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Sara M | Submitted 5 Jun 2016

“Attic Insulation
They did a great job. Showed up on time, did a great job, and left the property nice and clean. The improvements feels instantly. Thank You!!”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Timothy D | Submitted 1 Jun 2016

“Great customer support
They know really their stuff!! Helped me figure out exactly what I needed and the best way to install for my situation.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017