RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,633
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured RadiantGUARD.com Reviews Write a Review

Francie C | Texas, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Best site I have found regarding Radiant Barrier”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from RadiantGUARD.com:

Love to hear that Francie!  We work hard to provide an informative website to help customers such as yourself make radiant barrier purchasing decisions.  If you have any feedback on how to make our website even better, please let us know.  We love incorporating ideas from our customers!

ROBERT A | Florida, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“First ordered 1 ROLL 6-21-17 after being highly recommended by a trusted friend, (WHO WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS). I just began installing under the roof trusses and was VERY pleased with the durability (TUFF STUFF) using the RG-U-1000. I was using a slap type stapler and missed the rafter several times due to extreme conditions, and it DID NOT TEAR, WOW it's extra TUFF STUFF! We're looking excitingly at the finished results to lower our energy consumption thus lower expenses for YEARS to come, and hey folks in my opinion the power companies are NOT going to lower their cost per kwh in the years to come. Thanks Radiant Guard for a great product and the sale price, discount code and FREE s/h. Robert in Fla.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Derek P | Georgia, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Used Radiant GUARD products for two projects, great products and fast shipping, would highly recommend !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Alvin P | Georgia, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very informative site. You break down and share the specs, prices, multiple orders, and discreetly compare it to other methods. Love it. I do wish you could get roofing manufactures statements, GAF said they approved of this method.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0

Response from RadiantGUARD.com:

Thank you Alvin!  As a result of your comment, we are currently collecting statements from various roofing manufacturers regarding radiant barriers to provide on our website.  We love it when customers help us make us better!  Have a great day!

Jason G | Texas, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Have used these guys before, EXCELLENT product!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steve S | MO, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Excellent experience, from start to finish. What else can you ask for? And how often does a transaction like this take place? Not often enough. This is how you grow a business, with trouble free transactions like this.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel F | Georgia, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Information on what kind of insulation you need is very detailed and helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Chris G | California, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very streamlined. Quick and easy. I love Amazon check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Patrick c | Maine, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“helpful service rep reached by phone easily, answered questions and was polite”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Brian C | Massachusetts, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I had one question, called customer service and they were very glad to help. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Caleb E | Texas, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars wasn't available. The information on the website about the products was extremely helpful for making a decision and extremely easy to understand. Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dave S | Kansas, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Your website is informative and easy to navigate with no-hassle checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rodney R | New York, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“We used your products 10 years ago to build a new house and came back to your products to up grade the same house. his order is to see if your product can be used. Bigger order will follow.Thanks for being in business and being easy to deal with. Rod”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tom H | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“Put it everywhere
In the end, this stuff pays for itself. I have put it in the crawlspace, the attic, the entire house now has it under the Tyvek house-wrap. I just set an all time low electricity usage for November! The roof has yet to be done....hahaha! Really, it is worth it... to use it everywhere....”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
jesus s | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“I have used the radiant
I have used the radiant barrier on my house and garages roof and i am so happy with its results. I live in southern california and the amount of degrees it lowered from not having it to having it the next day is great.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
David H | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“Good Product Better Price
Thanks to free shipping this unique product is best purchased direct from radiant guard. It is thicker, and double sided to maximize its usefulness. Definitely recommend.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
JUAN G | Submitted 29 Jun 2016

“Excellent customer service.
The interaction with RadiantGUARD was excellent, from the time I placed a pre-sales call to the time when I had a customer service question. Rhonda, the person who took the call was very personable, professional in her demeanor and had the answers to my questions.
From the quality of the products to customer service, overall it was an excellent experience. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from RadiantGUARD again.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Timothy D | Submitted 1 Jun 2016

“Great customer support
They know really their stuff!! Helped me figure out exactly what I needed and the best way to install for my situation.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Michael E | California, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Used the material before. Works very well. Good thickness.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Chris K | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
luis g | Florida, United States | Submitted 16 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Cheryl M | Minnesota, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“You have a great product. I used the breathable barrier on my rafters and noticed an instant improvement.
Please improve your algorithms in Google as I couldn't find you for my second project; vapor barrier on the floor. I was ready to buy from Am...foil.
Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
SAMUEL N | New Jersey, United States | Submitted 11 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“GOOD INFO ABOUT PRODUCT AND BETTER PRICE”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tom D | Kentucky, United States | Submitted 11 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Andrew W | North Carolina, United States | Submitted 8 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Great purchasing experience...waiting on the foil to install.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
David A | California, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“the bubble foil one side white on the other is going up now and looks great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John A | New Jersey, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick Check out and Good prices!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John H | Washington, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Looking forward to installing into my dormers”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Michael C | Illinois, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you very much for a well designed website!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John C | California, United States | Submitted 2 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy navigation, clear descriptions, easy checkout.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John C has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Xtreme-MET 1000 sf (vapor barrier) 51-inch X 235 feet
View This Product

Great product; works great under battens and metal roof.

“Delivery was fast. Boxes intact. Most importantly, it works great on my roof. I'm using it under battens and metal roofing. So far the garage is completed and it reduced the temperature inside by at least 10-12 degrees on a hot day. It's durable and easy to work with.”


David A | California, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“All good
Fellow on the phone was very helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Kris K | Florida, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Bought it before, I will buy it again. Great price...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dennis L | California, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
richard c | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“all my questions were answered with the info on your web page”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rich B | North Carolina, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to understand website information. Customer service was great. Will see if product does it's job once installed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Brian G | Ohio, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks for the email reply”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jason J | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Richard Baumer J | Florida, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“I have use this firm before and they are very good.

Average electric bill for a 1,829 s.f. house in Tampa Bay is $84.70 per month. Try to beat that without foil.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Alexandru M | Illinois, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Andrew C | Hawaii, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ted K | Pennsylvania, United States | Submitted 22 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great website with good info. Hope the product is as good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Larry W. C | Louisiana, United States | Submitted 22 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate and shop.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Sheri C | Oregon, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Like the Amazon Pay button. 2nd 500 foot roll great price, great product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Kanye W | Texas, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kanye W has reviewed 1 product from RadiantGUARD.com
Radiant Barrier - Ultima-FOIL 1,000 sf (breathable) 4 feet X 250 feet
View This Product

“Fast shipping, Good quality.”


Lorrie D | Utah, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Katherine K | Texas, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Have used product before with great results.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ronnie M | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“nope”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
RadiantGUARD.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Glenn T | Alabama, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT WEB SITE”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ben W | California, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jose V | California, United States | Submitted 2 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Lovely, CSR was very informative & helpful in placing my order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017