RadiantGUARD.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,546
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured RadiantGUARD.com Reviews Write a Review

Zachory S | Indiana, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The amount of information supplied on the application and installation is what made me choose your product. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steve S | MO, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Excellent experience, from start to finish. What else can you ask for? And how often does a transaction like this take place? Not often enough. This is how you grow a business, with trouble free transactions like this.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel F | Georgia, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Information on what kind of insulation you need is very detailed and helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim C | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Like the Apple Pay!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Chris G | California, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very streamlined. Quick and easy. I love Amazon check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Patrick c | Maine, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“helpful service rep reached by phone easily, answered questions and was polite”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Brian C | Massachusetts, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I had one question, called customer service and they were very glad to help. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Caleb E | Texas, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars wasn't available. The information on the website about the products was extremely helpful for making a decision and extremely easy to understand. Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dave S | Kansas, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Your website is informative and easy to navigate with no-hassle checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rodney R | New York, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“We used your products 10 years ago to build a new house and came back to your products to up grade the same house. his order is to see if your product can be used. Bigger order will follow.Thanks for being in business and being easy to deal with. Rod”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tom H | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“Put it everywhere
In the end, this stuff pays for itself. I have put it in the crawlspace, the attic, the entire house now has it under the Tyvek house-wrap. I just set an all time low electricity usage for November! The roof has yet to be done....hahaha! Really, it is worth it... to use it everywhere....”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
jesus s | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“I have used the radiant
I have used the radiant barrier on my house and garages roof and i am so happy with its results. I live in southern california and the amount of degrees it lowered from not having it to having it the next day is great.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
David H | Submitted 22 Nov 2016

“Good Product Better Price
Thanks to free shipping this unique product is best purchased direct from radiant guard. It is thicker, and double sided to maximize its usefulness. Definitely recommend.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
JUAN G | Submitted 29 Jun 2016

“Excellent customer service.
The interaction with RadiantGUARD was excellent, from the time I placed a pre-sales call to the time when I had a customer service question. Rhonda, the person who took the call was very personable, professional in her demeanor and had the answers to my questions.
From the quality of the products to customer service, overall it was an excellent experience. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from RadiantGUARD again.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Timothy D | Submitted 1 Jun 2016

“Great customer support
They know really their stuff!! Helped me figure out exactly what I needed and the best way to install for my situation.”

This review was entered into RadiantGuard.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Jan 2017
Darwin S | Mississippi, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Lloyd J W | Iowa, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“okay”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jerry Z | Texas, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Forgot about the order as I received a call before completing it. Grateful for the reminder.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard B | Texas, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy to use site; plenty of info to enable decisions.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jeremy F | Oregon, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Raquel F | Florida, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Some information hard to locate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
wayne r | Oregon, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“enjoy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Kelly J | Alabama, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Informative”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
hans j | Maryland, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“as easy as possible”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John N | Virginia, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Chat session was great and a lot of help with my questions”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Casey M | Ohio, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good!”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Mike F | Kentucky, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Shaun is always great to work with”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gregory C | Utah, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“intuitive and informative website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Eddie A B | Texas, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great info fast purchase”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
James D | New Jersey, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great - 2nd order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Karen E | Washington, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Randy B | Iowa, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Free shipping can't beat it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
sherri m | Oregon, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“quick”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
robert b | Florida, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Philip M | Texas, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy way to order GREAT product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dennis L | California, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Judy F | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Eric A | Tennessee, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Product - radiant barriers need to be used throughout the country to do our part in saving on your utility bill and saving energy. Fast Payback!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Shane A | South Carolina, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“We'll see how it does when I put it in. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Robert C | Texas, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product and dependable delivery.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Susan M | Virginia, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my second order in 2 years. This is a great product !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John B | Maine, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
William M | Texas, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great information - Easy to order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Thomas K | Alabama, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy choice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Kevin F | Massachusetts, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“so far, so good. hope the rest of the transaction measures up”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jeremy F | Oregon, United States | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I bough this product a month or so ago, and it works! Why else would I be back to buy again! Keep it up! There are just too many products currently on the market that promise the moon, but simply don't deliver. Radiant Guard actually works! (You could have blown me over with a feather when I checked my instruments which record the temp/humidity every 5 minutes for 24 hours, and you could just see it go down, down, down, down!). Amazing!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Martin D | Maryland, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Informative site. Quick ez purchase”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bill S | Georgia, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jeffrey Steven E | Oregon, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“SO FAR, everything has gone smoothly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rocky M | Texas, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017