ProjectorDudes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 539
Antonio R | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Shoul display optional accessories i.e. wireless transmitter, longer HDMI cables”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
debbie h | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“seems like a great deal and love the price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ernie E | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Good info and easy to understand”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rich | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great price. Now to see what the quality is like when we receive the item”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Thomas E M | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very thorough information and good prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jim | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patrick M | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Connor was great. Helped me pick out a good projector for our museum. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim L | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Been shopping for a new projector and its confusing, but Projector Dude's had video and made it easy with great prices. Can't wait for my new projector.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael H | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I would like a call prior to shipping item.. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tim | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“First time using this company so I will write a review in the future;)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jake J | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“be happy to see my new toy tomorrow”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
j. | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“HARD TO GET THROUGH YOU'RE VERY BUSY. TOOK ME 2 WEEKS”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
patricia m | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I am hoping this home theater is as wonderful as you show on this website. If it is I will gladly tell my friends via facebook and some will see this home theater upclose at a future LARGE housewarming party”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tom | Submitted 28 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to use & great tech help with questions”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen R | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great prices, contrast and lumens. No skimping on the technology features”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rick S | NM, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Shipped very quickly. Beautiful image. Lots of functionality I might never use, but it is there should I decide to do so.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Francis M | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been a customer for some time and my experience has always been very good. i hope this time is no exception.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sajin t | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
D WENDEL COVER | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY GOOD”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bessie A | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Wanted to buy the wireless package, but did not get a call back by the end of day. Discounted price was for 9 p.m. CST.
Liked being able to make comparisons. Not an on-line buyer except for books. Easy enough!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017