ProjectorDudes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 702
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Thomas S | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Fine”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Loyal | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy. We'll see when we get the product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Billy | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and informative”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Justin L | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service and staff. They answered all my questions and concerns promptly. Will def do business here again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marc Y | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good. Hope it comes in time for my event. If not im sure to use it for the next one!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
T F Maznicki | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Spent too much time shopping elsewhere. SO glad I somehow found you. Costs are important -- this is intended primarily for use at church.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jason W | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Spoke to zach on the phone to get additional information. He was very easy to talk to and had some great information. Thanks for your help Zach!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bonnie M | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy shipping. Like the guarantees provided. Looking forward to receiving my product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Armando Z | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“the placing order was fast and easy hope i get my package just as fast thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Remi | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Ill believe the free shipping when I see it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ronald B | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I like the fact that you offer in house quality made products at an affordable price. If the color, and brightness is as good as advertised, this is a great deal.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Francisco T | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

“excelent...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Delonna F | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Not sure how I stumbled upon your site but I'm glad I did.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dahl D | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This was r
the kind of projector is was looking for at a great price. I do video presentations for the various theatre aand opera company I design sets for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joseph S | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“How would I know unless I get to see the product?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Want to see how this goes before making a wholesale recommendation. But so far...GREAT!”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tim B | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Simple and efficient”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
CHURCH OF I A | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“EASY AND CONVENIENT”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tacy C T | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cesar B | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good price and quick checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017