ProjectorDudes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 544
Francis M | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been a customer for some time and my experience has always been very good. i hope this time is no exception.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sajin t | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
D WENDEL COVER | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY GOOD”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bessie A | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Wanted to buy the wireless package, but did not get a call back by the end of day. Discounted price was for 9 p.m. CST.
Liked being able to make comparisons. Not an on-line buyer except for books. Easy enough!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Darren e | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“If I don't have any issues in regards to receiving the product and if the product isn't any bad qualities which are already kind of excited I'll be definitely using your services again at least 2 times and I'll be referring you to my friends!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jake J | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“be happy to see my new toy tomorrow”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Erin K | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great prices. First time shopping so hopefully I will be happy and be a return customer.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Armand L | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good. well laid out website. Good discount and FREE shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
greg s | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“First order everything went great. have not yet received order. will fowollow up”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barry S | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Just what I was looking for Sunday School Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marla H | MN, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“works great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Raaj s | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John | Submitted 1 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Huge Selection, wholesale pricing, professional customer service...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wendy W | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Awesome customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Heather S | Submitted 31 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“All good. Wish I could see the price of the wireless option for the projector I just ordered. Would have liked to add that to the 10% off sale and free shipping / no tax. Thanks for everything else though :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Frederick D. R | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I was very happy with the pricing. I believe the merchandise is going to be excellent.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JOHN H M | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“A VERY SIMPLE AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Louis J | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Frist time buyer of this type of equipment”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JAMES K | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I CALLED IN WITH QUESTIONS AND GOT THE ANSWERS I NEEDED AND SERVICE WAS PROMPT.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sister MArie Roseanne B | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very Helpful and easy to access”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017