ProDryers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 133
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Shawn | WI, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very Good. Had question about the product and received a response within a couple of hours.”

Price 4 4.0
Ron P | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find what I was looking for and good information provided.”

Price 5 5.0
Zahid | WI, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017

“5 stars, everything is good and Marianne was my sales rep. ”

Alicia | NY, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“Excellent support and service. ”

Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“great pricing!”

Joe | MT, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

“5 stars! Ashley was very helpful. ”

Matt | AK, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

“Marianne was positive, fantastic, very helpful and overall it was a great customer service experience. ”

mark r | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Hopefully ships early 4/25/17. Need ASAP Thanks.”

Response from ProDryers.com:

This order shipped on 4/25 and is currently out for delivery. It should arrive today for you or no later than tomorrow. Our customer service team also emailed your shipping confirmation which includes the tracking number. Please do not hesitate to call if you have any questions. Thank you!
888-503-7937

URIYEL | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY EZZY”

Bob | VA, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The web site was easy to navigate and my order was placed without any problems.”

Price 3 3.0
Kevin B | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Called customer service with a couple of questions. Handled rapidly and friendly. Website easy to navigate. Wish more companies worked this way.”

Vince O | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Price. Pretty much all info needed there on Web Page except for estimate on when my shipment will arrive. I called and a very nice Customer Service Agent gave me that information, no problem.”

Mike | MI, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“great service and Marianne was my rep”

Denise Hebert / Gosselin P | NH, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Price 5 5.0
Azwar | IL, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“It was great and very helpful. My sales rep was Laura.”

gary | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fast and easy to find and great price”

Bobby | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“It was great! My sales rep was Laura.”

Jesse | IA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“Pricing and Customer Service was good, Marianne was my rep. ”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“products available and price not the best but competitive”

Ani | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“Great Service!”

Price 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017