PDFfiller.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 34,018
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
victor | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Files no loading cant use website

Jonathan H | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Editing is clumsy, the form is small on the page. You want to charge me more for importing photos.

Ursula S | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I don't know how to get to just save the form I create with the fill-in fields on my computer and send it out as a pdf via email on my own -- with a link, password, etc.

Robert M | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very confusing and hard to locate saved documents. Document saved does not have added sign boxes included. Not happy at all. Would like a refund Please

Gary W | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The print command has too small margins and text is cut off. Can't print the whole document.

Rich E | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

When I download the pdf document and open it in Bluebeam, the fillable fields are stripped out of it. Huge waste of my time.

non c | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

sucks

Wilder | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Useless

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Claims 24 hours customer service; however, that only applies to billing.

unique c | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

i would like a refund

Dr. Christine Garvey, D | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your CMS form is not allowing me to completely fill in my information. Your wizard won't fill in full address in box 32 and 33 and I am not enjoying my new membership at all

Grant S | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I assumed that I cuold input data and save it as a fillable form which I could then save, and email to others so that they could fill it, save it, and either keep it for their own use or send it back. It appears the only way I can do this is with a cumbersome link for them to go to your site and do it there. That is not what I was looking for.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Documnt do not on

ethan | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

i have subscribed for one month but they charged me for one year, its so annoying.

Valentina | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The initial monthly charge price for a personal subscription was misleading.

Wan C | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I am using PDFFiller on a Mac which does not have Flash. The PDFFiller Editor does not function consistently in this environment.

sandy a | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I paid 72 dollars when I wanted to pay 6 dollars a month...now I can't print the sheet this is horrible

THERESA H | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I CAN NOT PRINT FROM YOUR SITE

PDFfiller.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
John | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Coml

PDFfiller.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
jim c | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

drops pages looses lines bad bad bad

PDFfiller.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017