OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 377,353
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Michael H | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

It is unfair and unreasonable to only have email delivery as an option and then charge 6.95 for email delivery. Besides, that what are you charging for?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Kenny | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

The price billed is not a proper reflection of Canadian funds .

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Martin G | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

Have no indication where the seats are, other than the section & row (makes a huge difference!). The $31.50/per ticket fee ---1/3 of the purchase price is unconsciounable. Paying good money in good faith: The transaction doesn't feel like it's mutual.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Mike | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

The extra charges are ridiculous! 18$ per ticket! Then you can only print them out so they charge you an extra 7.50 four that too! Are you serious?!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Conor | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

Everything was fine until service fees. I wanted to buy better tickets but service fees would be an additional $60 and that is ridiculous. So this is the last time I purchase on this site. I will drive to the box office next time.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Fernando R | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

the fees are way too high!!!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Robin K | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

$30 per ticket is a very high price for a surcharge for tickets. Plus I was not able to find the tickets for 6 people together on the day that I was looking for.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Alexander G | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

My first time buying here I'm scare but when I buy again for sure I write again

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Lee S | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

I'm disappointed that you charge nearly $25 per ticket as a service charge. what rip off.. not real happy with that

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Lisa E | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

I don't like how you cannot see what seat you are in -- when paying 1,000 dollars just saying 'row A' is not enough --can you please tell us what the actual seat number is - depending on venue, this information is really important. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Therese l | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

I was not given the option to pick up tickets at event. I do not have a printer and I had planned on picking up my tickets. I also had a problem placing the order last night but it did go through today??

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Connor R | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

note the $30 service fees immediately. just like an airline experience.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jessica H | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

The subtotal was only $56; however, I had to pay almost $30 extra for other fees. It would be nice if that were not the case.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
John J | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Service charge too high

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Alex G | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

I could not add multiple different tickets to the cart before checking out

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Norma | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

I'm not impressed that there is a service charge per ticket AND a fee to download the tickets.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Freddie F | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very hard to navigate the site also expensive service charges

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Mike C | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

too many fees

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Tom B | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Maybe I'm just too stupid to figure it out, but nowhere was I able to see the seat location within rows available. I would choose a row based on seat location, but I guess y'all decide who sits where within rows.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Elizabeth G | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

service fee plus $7 to email the tickets...BS

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017