OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 420,745
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Seth | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Two service charges? Fine, i get it. Another one to instant download? How greedy; i hope i never have to buy from you again.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Ana | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The map of the arena could be better. Not sure where exactly are my seats. I should be able to see this much clearer than just a colored section.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Margarita arias r | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Muy carro

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Carlos H | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Too high price on services fee.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Joseph b | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Real fast and easy highly recommend I'm coming here again for sure

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Your fees are too high

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Victoria F | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

We had a great deal, and we selected two tickets - then our "session ended" and when we went through again, it only gave us one ticket. Then they were sold out. So we begrudgingly bought tickets, though some of the seats wouldn't let me select two seats.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Haylee | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Website on line is too hard to read on iphone screen

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nick | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Good stuff

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sharon m | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Why are you charging for email delivery - crazy costs

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Piper P | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Unreasonable charges on top of ticket prices.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Josh R | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

no

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Angela M | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

It has been very difficult to purchase vip parking pass to this event. Very confusing and time consuming.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Annetje H | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The fees are too high. It's not like you have to spend $ on shipping tickets. They're ELECTRONIC! Maybe a fee per purchase, not per ticket.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Carl T | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Your service charge is hidden until purchase and is a ridiculous amount per ticket.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Larry c | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

You should tell me the fee up front

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Kristy K M | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Wasn't sure how I'd be receiving my ticket before committing to payment

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
charlotte c | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

too many fees

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Jennifer P | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

There are multiple lawn seats and prices. I could not find what the difference was or the justification for higher prices for lawn seats.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Chris R | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Shocked at you service fee. PER TRANSACTION I COULD LIVE WITH BUT PER TICKET IS HIGHWAY ROBBERY

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017