OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 420,745
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Maritsa | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The price was outrageous! I was supposed to pay 40$ a tickwt and i paid 130$!!! That's terrible!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Kerri G | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Fees are outrageous and it is not stated clearly that they will be applied. The website was difficult to maneuver and not worth the money for the "convenience" fee.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kevin p | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I will never pay these ridiculous service charges again

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Stephen H | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Can't believe you charge a high service fee and electronic transfer charge. Absolutely ridiculous.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Yvette A | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

YOUR SERVICE FEE IS UNREASONABLE!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Matt S | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Should show additional costs before checkout menu.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
dean | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

ridiculous service charge fees

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Tamara M | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sharon | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Service fee is outrageous

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Brady m | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The only ticket option is for an instant download with a charge of 7.50 and as soon as you select that a surprise service charge appears.... if that's my only option just make it part of the cost. Don't surprise your customers at the end. Unless the charges are a mistake please do not contact me about this message.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Ian B | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Charged unnecessarily for the electronic ticket.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Cameron P S | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

$24 service charge for each ticket? Plus $7 for an instant download? Awful hidden charges will never be using this sight again. Also Apple Pay does not work..

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
steph | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

i don't understand why you need to charge a service fee and a fee for an electronic deliver

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Bob | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

10$ service charge plus intant download you don't need to us anything for an instant download so respect your customer

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Mike I | NC, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I will not purchase any more tickets from this site.They have added insurance that they do not put on their sale summary, because they say it is not handled by them.Watch Out for Other emails ! Beware Terms and Agreements!!!!!!!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Rodney W | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Had a problem with my email and password. I was this problem was talking care of. But it hasn't been done. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
David | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Fees are a 1/3 of ticket price, 7.50 for a digital ticket is crazy

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
John S | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Service charges are obscene.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Sheila J | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Tickets said $150 each and then was charged $400 for 2, I was in a hurry when booking, what is the additional $100 for, this is ridiculous

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Caleb | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

$13.50 service fee.. what service did I receive? then $7.50 to download a PDF..? Gtfoh. Greedy af

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017