Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,713
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

RM | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

“When I spoke to the customer service rep to book the appointment, she was very friendly & helpful. She went out of her way to address all my concerns. MD plumber arrived on-time, was clean, friendly and very professional. He performed the job in a timely manner. I will definitely use their services again.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
MYERS TIRE S | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“The person who actually took my phone call and set up the appointment was somewhat unprofessional, but your plumber who completed the actual work was friendly, fast and did great work.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
sclark | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“Got there quickly. Was super informed and helpful. Took care of our problem”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2017

“100% satisfied!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charlie | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017

“On time. Got the job done. Advised an upgrade service but didn't hard sell it $99 and done. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kelley | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017

“I called on a Saturday. Customer service was very responsive and the technician that showed up was courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely use them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bertha H | Submitted 10 Jun 2017

“Both plumbers were kind, courteous and went out of their way to help with changing my fuses when my electricity went out. Now how kind is that?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Garrett | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017

“The technician came out and provided other information that Mike Diamond offered. We declined and he wasn't pushy at all. He said okay and carried on with the regular un-clogging service. He was quick and our drain has been flowing perfectly ever since. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jg | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“The gentleman did a very good job. Personable, informative and thorough. Loved how clean everything was when he finished. I was very surprised to see a plumber come in dress pants. No problems since he completed the job. Will definitely call you again and recommend you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Steve | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“ The men who came were super!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
gary | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“the technician was excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“Very professional and friendly!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Steve K | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“As promised in the radio and TV commercials, calling for their services was handled with care and efficiency, their technician arrived on time and, while I cannot say he smelled good, even more important, he did not smell at all. He had a wonderful smile and pleasant personality. He even put on shoe covers so as to not take a chance on marking our floors.

We had a toilet clog and a slow draining bathroom sink.

I tried to fix it myself by placing the full pressure of an outdoor hose down both the toilet and sink. I tried a clog-busting gel, too, to no avail.

Our technician made quick work of both clogs, cleaned up after himself as if he had not been in our home at all.

Other than paying more than others charge for similar services by as much as $20-$40 PER CLOG, I felt Mike Diamond was my best choice, would respond fastest and get the job done with the ultimate in professionalism.

I am very satisfied and hope I do not need them again any time soon.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“Great service!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ken & Linda | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“There are some that claim a lower price, but I am guessing there would be surprise charges once on site. So, I was very happy to pay the $99. for excellent service, very nice, polite service techs and a successful job!! Also, the scheduling was very simple and efficient. Everything promised was fulfilled, just like the old folks stories about how things used to be. Thanks Mike Diamond and everyone involved to make this the best possible experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
C.G.Mistry | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“Mike Diamond Services provides a very good value for the money. I was very satisfied with the work and will recommend to anyone who is looking for a reliable service like plumbing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
L. Campbell | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“My plumber showed up when he said he would and repaired my problem. He was nice and fixed my problem. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Randy | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“Couldn't have gone smoother. Work done was top tier.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
dan | Submitted 3 Jun 2017

“my allergy is acting up so I could not smell//but the service and$$$ was great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tamara Davtyan | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

“amazing service!!! AMAZING! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Maya h | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

“Our plumber was wonderful. Very professional and quick! Educated us on why the clog happened and ways to correct it so this doesn't happen in the future. I would highly recommend for all your plumbing needs. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
LeesaG | CA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

“My technician David, was thorough, thoughtful, clear and concise when we discussed my issues. He was able to provide a plan that worked for my budget. I will use and recommend Mike Diamond plumbing (and services) again! I couldn't be happier. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Greg | Submitted 17 May 2017

“Service was very good
Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 May 2017

“The rep was professional. I liked the fact that he put on shoe covers to protect the carpet. I have already recommended them to friends and family.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Darren | CA, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017

“Good job!! Heard about you on KFI AM640. I appreciate the fast and professional service. Top notch!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017