Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,882
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

R | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Oct 2017

“The plumbers were very knowledgeable they were very nice and they were very fast and efficient and I really appreciated that. They gave me an update on the inside of my pipes and told me what needs to be done but they did not pressure me into getting it done that day. The work I will need is a little expensive and I will check into it a little later on thanks to them I know what's going on inside those pipes.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Oct 2017

“We had a difficult, complicated problem that the plumber was able to diagnose and resolve without any delay or added problems.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Not satisfied ! | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Oct 2017

“I had my son stay home while the plumber came for the "$99" snake the drain service. When I saw the bill the charges included a warranty and "bio" type treatment. My son didn't ask for them, I didn't want them, but the serviceman went through the charges and my son not knowing any better signed off. The bill was $198.”

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Scort | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Oct 2017

“Great customer service. Plumber you sent out was very polite and left my bathroom smelling fresh. You do live up to your name as the smell good plumbers. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
john s | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

“had a kitchen sink clog but because he needed to get a longer snake to reach the clog it cost me double the price other than that i was pleased with the service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bonnie E | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

“The employee that initially took my call was so pleasant and helpful. It was a pleasure. Also the plumber was very nice and even showed up sooner than scheduled!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elizabeth B | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

“Clean, professional and friendly service men. They helped us in our time of need! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nancy | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

“If, when asking for a washing machine drain to be cleared for the $99 advertised price, the customer should be told there will be an additional $150 to move the washing machine away from the wall. Plain and simple... it's SHOCKING to be told it (at time of service) will cost that much more!”

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Greg S | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

“above and beyond, we have old pipes with a lot of bends, failed at first but he didn't give up, he found a way and got the job done. thank you for your service, great communication, perfect timing, I could not be more satisfied. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs your service. THANK YOU”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
idontgetit | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

“Jesus did his plumbing job perfectly. My only negative comment is regarding the guarantee. I assume that Mike Diamond directs all of the technicians to sell those additional services, but it left a bad taste in my mouth.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Barbara | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

“Have used Mike Diamond Services several times - One time in an emergency on Sunday!!! Will us your service again (hopefully not too soon for a stopped up toilet)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Older H | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

“The technician was very professional and polite. Explained what he was doing and what caused the problem. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
jeff v | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

“got the call he was on his way
on time
perfect job
cleaned all up
great job thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

“Did not make it on the original scheduled date.”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Mr. R | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

“The technician that came out was very professional, polite and courteous in manner. He knew exactly what to do and was very neat in doing so. He told me how to keep the drains clear and other services that the company offer in doing so. I will use Mike Diamond if needed in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hadeel S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“Service was good but the charges was high for the service was rendered. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“Prompt,professional and courteous !!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“While the toilet drain was cleared of roots and partially opened so flushing the toilet could resume, plumber was disengenuous in telling me there was water leaking from the shower and the bathroom sink. My partner was with your plumber and asked him to ROTO-rooter the pipe a second time. But he did not see any other problems with the line. It was ab attempt to pad the job to the tune of $4,000! Needless to say, I will tell friends to use Mike Diamond with a lot of caution caution.”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Brett B | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“Great service. Great price! Thanks to the technician who did a great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Randy S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“Your technician was great. He was very professional, cleared the main line stoppage in a matter of minutes and even ran the snake back out again. He was very detailed in his work, polite and even made a couple suggestions on how to improve the situation in the future.
I will use your services again in the future when drain lines stop up again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Disa Balderama | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“I have used you in the past and have always received the best professional services.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tim | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“We used the hydrojet service - your plumber was outstanding. I called the office and complemented him. Young fella in his 30s name of David.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lucia | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“This is the second time using MD. We will continue. Very please. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Eric | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“Fast, efficient and reasonable. What else do you need?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Todd C | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2017

“There was a mix up in my service time. It was scheduled for the morning but the tech said his work order was for the afternoon. Luckily I was home when he arrived. He was in and out in less than an hour to snake my main. The tech was very cordial and friendly. I was actually glad to end his day with a simple drain cleaning as he'd had a couple of larger, difficult jobs beforehand during a heatwave.

The service and price was a great combination. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017