Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,802
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured Mikediamondservices.com Reviews

craig c | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2017

“Your service rep was great. He knew exactly what he was doing. He fixed the problem within 10 minutes.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2017

“Very happy with the tech and quick resolution of the problem.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2017

“As always, your service is prompt and extremely positive. Wonderful technician who solved our problems immediately.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sherry | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2017

“Needed clog unclogged. Job completed in short order. Completely satisfied. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tom P | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2017

“Technician was on time------handled the problem quickly and we have had no further problems with it--------and the price was very reasonable”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2017

“Pleasantly surprised fast friendly service good price compared to other quotes.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mike in O | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2017

“The plumber arrived within an hour. He promptly checked for the possible causes of the drain blockage, got it cleared, and showed me some of the plumbing issues in my home. He was very personable and we talked about some choices we had made while remodeling our kitchen. I'd have him back any time I need a plumber.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Laura | Submitted 3 Aug 2017

“The plumber was fast, clean and friendly! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Crafty C | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2017

“I was able to get a same day appointment on a Sunday. The technician arrived on time, cleaned my clogged drain, and explained what caused the clog. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Irene l | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2017

“Great plumber. Knowledgeable and friendly ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
jose l | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2017

“all very good. service man was great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Neil | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

“*”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Michael | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

“The tech was very smart and knolegable. And he smelled good. Well I didn't actually go up and smell him. Lol”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ray | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

“We scheduled an appointment and they arrived on time. They cleared my drain for the $99 agreed on and put everything away before leaving. I am very happy I called Mike Diamond and I would tell anyone to try them. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pam S | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

“Very professional and saved me from having to make a major trip to the laundry mat! Thank you!!!! With 5 people in one house, we can't afford to not have a working washing machine! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
happy l | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

“This couldn't have gone any smoother. Our tenant had a clog. We call Mike Diamond. They arrived quickly and resolved the problem. There were no hidden costs. A great experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Craig | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

“I had a drain that needed to be unclogged. This was a drain that clogged 2 years prior. I was offered then and also on this most recent call the chance to have my driveway torn up to replace a pipe with roots in it. The unclogging of the drain was $99, the repair of the pipe was $3,500. So, I plan to call you guys out every 2 years.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ann | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2017

“Right on time and very pleasant experience for such a messy drain stop-up ordeal. Very satisfied with your service. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jenifer | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2017

“Mike Diamond was the first name that I thought of (the smell good plummer),when our kitchen sink clogged. We called them and they came out the same day! The tech was very professional, courteous, and arrived on time. The sink was unclogged quickly and I got a sink education' to boot!
I wasn't anxious about the cost because I knew it would be $99. Its all good now. I dont usually endorse services but I will with Mike Diamond!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Britt Ashley | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2017

“I wanted to buy the substance that gets rid of clogged drains, but it was too expensive. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“Gerald knows the house and thoroughly ensured our drains were clear!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Ted | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“Exactly as advertised- $99. I'm happy. My sewer main line had roots that stopped all flow to street. The plumber ran a cable down the clean-out a few times and it's been perfect since. I anticipate Mike Diamond being my regular plumber from now on. The plumber spoke well and gave me a high level of confidence.

I know all trades are expensive, so I'm happy finding a plumber that will be straight with me and my needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John K | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“Very good, professional and helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Happy with s | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“Clogged drain, called Mike, plummer showed up and fixed the problem pronto. Very grateful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Judy | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“Great service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017