MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 43,882
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Karrel S | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks for an easy purchase. I had Andrew the Apple Certified Technician working on cleaning up my iMac for a couple hours and his team did an outstanding job. I will use the information he gave me to do a sweep of my computer weekly now. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mark T | OH, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“Liam was great to work with and made clear other steps to take if necessary. Problems on this Mac appear to be resolved (thus far)-- thanks.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marnee R F | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Ellen S | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your easy and helpful message here...”

Thomas C G | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Going good so far!!!!e your message here...”

Heidi F | WI, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James L | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This was a first time experience for me, and everything went better than I expected.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James B | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“very good so far”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lezlie B | TN, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I appreciated the interaction with the representative. He explained any activity and asked for permission to proceed. I feel that my Mac is much better protected now. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Josifran A | HI, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“Best antivirus ever!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Franklin M | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent service for Mac”

Ginny S | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Steve G | CT, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I will see how it works out. So far so good ”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James B | KY, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

“Overall, it has been great! I wish I would have had MacKeeper when I was working and using MS DOS. Thank you for the support and help. James B.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David L | Vic, Australia | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Agreed scheduled times for a service call can often be overlooked.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Phillip E | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and simple is all I have to say.”

Floyd Gray J | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“very smooth”

Melissa M | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order”

Laura | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“TGreat.ype your message here...”

lauren | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“its cool so far”

Emily W | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Andrew was very patient with me. Thank you so much. Im old and things change so fast with the computers. its hard tokeep up.”

Usuario | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

“Good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mario | Milan, Italy | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

“My old Mac it's working much and much better!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Barbara G | MA, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

“I feel good knowing I can contact a customer representative at any time, I feel my Apple MacBook Pro is safe.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James P | IL, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2017

“Nice to know if I have issues I've got help”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JOSEPH K | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you so much”

Rachel K | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I am unable to tell if the chat expert is a live person or AI.”

Nandram | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far, I'm satisfied with the service. My computer is running just fine and I have no complaints. The technicians that worked on my computer did a great job.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

“A good easy friendly service giving me a sense of security.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Scott S | GA, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

“A little pricey......over time I hope to recoup that over time.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michele B | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“fast”

lawrence r | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“nice and easy to set up”

Johanna W | NC, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service, great product!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brian | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

“This app sorted out the problem.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rosemary | Vic, Australia | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

“AT FIRST I HAD TROUBLE DOWNLOADING THE SOFTWARE SO I LET IT GO THAT DAY. THE NEXT DAY I DOWNLOADED THE SOFTWARE AND GOT RID OF THE VIRUSES THAT WAS ON MY COMPUTER AND IT HAS BEEN RUNNING GOOD EVER SINCE.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
yelena | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“it was nice to have helpful people”

Everett M | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“To the point!”

Karen S | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“appreciate all responses-- easy to understand.”

Linda M B | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks for confirming that I have a mess of sludge gumming up the works and that it can become manageable.”

monique | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

“goood”

Gina B | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

katharine w | CA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks for the discount”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chris M | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“helpful”

Liudmila P | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“All good. Especially chat with Andrew.”

Stephen A | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Claus-Dieter W | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you for your guidance”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy process, nice to see the 25% discount”

Michael G | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Good.”

Kim S | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and friendly!”

Goran | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

“fast to get rid of money”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017