MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,835
Ai L | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I shop with Andrew. It's very good”

DIETHER W | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“very ease”

Darren E | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Alwyas good to me. thanks guys

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
David M | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been using this service for two years - It's far cheaper to protect my MAC with this serives than chance running without it.”

Roy W | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Nothing But LOVE!!!!!!!

Roy Wassner
916 - 410- 2715”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carol F | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here.. This had better work and not be a scam!”

Karin | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“OK”

Royce S | PA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“It really seems to help and the technician was very helpful and efficient”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CD. DE MEXICO, MEXICO | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“excelente”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
david | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here..quick and easy”

nicholasbarbare | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I messed with this poor guy for an hour I be”

Roger G | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good so far but we'll see down the road!”

sngcressm | MD, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“MacKeeper was just what I was looking for to maintain my MacBook Pro.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ramona r | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you for removing this headache of a virus.”

Ron | Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 12 Mar 2017

“By far the best management service that I've come across in 30 years.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Geoff B | SA, Australia | Submitted 11 Mar 2017

“For only a week, MacKeeper has helped me solve problems I have been having for months. Thanks!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elise | Submitted 11 Mar 2017

“I am very pleased with the Mac Keeper-its perfect!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
George G | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very efficient process.”

Keith | MA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“I have only had Mackeeper for a couple of weeks. But so far my experience has been very satisfactory.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Christie D | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping couldn't be easier”

Beverly A | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to order!”

Mulroy B | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank You!”

Randy J | UT, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“i have had very good response and results using MacKeeper nothing less than full positive.!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
QUILLERY D | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I didn't like the way you handle....
And if you ask " Should we follow up by email to make sure you're satisfied with your order? " Yes or No........I didn't like the way you handle. Bien sincèrement , bien cordialement, and have a nice and safe journey. Danielle”

thompson | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“easy... and so-far-so-good”

margret | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“easy thanks”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Jean B | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I felt very satisfied with the product and the tutorial help I received.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peggy M | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“I was very hesitant at first, I felt the price was a bit high. But after I saw what services I was receiving it is going to be well worth it. MacKeeper representatives are very helpful and know there job well. I had to contact them one time and it was very easy and the instant service was terrific.. Having MacKeeper is giving me peace of mind.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Robert T | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy shopping experience.”

Pedro Baroni da Costa T | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Ok”

Peter M | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

mohit v | LA, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It works good with my mac.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rudy | Submitted 2 Mar 2017

“super product and service”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
gwen r | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here…quick and easy.”

brenda v | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here…this is first i don't no anything about it yet”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“no issues..”

DR GRANT B | HAMPSHIRE, United Kingdom | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“Andrew was very professional and offered me an acceptably reasonable price on my order.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ammar N | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Jeri | Submitted 28 Feb 2017

“This was not the kind of experience I am usually comfortable with. I think we all feel stupid when our computer misbehaves. Things went smoothly and I'm very pleased right now. Hope I continue to feel this way. Why do companies ask one to answer surveys so quickly?”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rolland | France, France | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

“J'avais déjà utilisé MacKeeper avec satisfaction ces dernières années et je trouvais que le prix de la licence de renouvellement était élevée. Cependant , après quelques essais auprès de concurrents, je pense que malgré un prix fort, le service MacKeeper est intéressant.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kathy Y. K | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Fine so far. Would like to finish and get a confirmation on paper”

shakeb k | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017

“I was hesitant in using MacKeeper but now I am glad I did it because it has helped me clean out a lot of clutter and made my Mac run faster. I am also able to learn a lot by browsing through various options to clean-out my Mac.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cherry Love Bañaga, M | Bicol, Philippines | Submitted 26 Feb 2017

“EXCELLENT SERVICES. I REALLY TRUST YOU. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Karina | Submitted 26 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“The prices are a bit higher than it was expected. However, the shopping experience is working fluently.
Regards,
Karina”

JOS A | ANTWERPEN/TURNHOUT, BELGIUM | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

“??”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael O | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

“I was surprised that the price was so high, but customer service was first-rate and the product is certainly excellent.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Holly T | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“fine”

Phil O | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy!”

Jürgen M | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here…Everything ok! So far.”

Freddo | WA, Australia | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“I regularly use fast clean up and like keeping my free memory maximised. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017