MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 43,567
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jerry M | MO, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

“Cleared up a lot of problems I was having. Likewise, the ads are a minimum now!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michele P | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Made it very easy!”

Martin T | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Tyit has been goodpe your message here...”

Judith L | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It was extremely easy and understandable for an old person!”

kimmee | VA, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

“I am satisfied with my Mackeeper experience.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hans Werner J | Deutschland, Deutschland | Submitted 14 May 2017

“Ich hätte nie gedacht dass auch der mac angreifbar für viren und spam mail, ist. Ich bedanke mich Herzlich für Ihren Service und Angebot.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jane | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and fast”

Regine | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“They respond very quickly .. a little to quick but they make sure you know everything and they're very patient”

wim g | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Let's see if you live up to what you promised.
Thanks so far.”

Edward O | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“EASY”

Keith C | NC, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The entire service was professional and a terrific value. The MAC specialist was extremely patient!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Steve | CA, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017

“They got My 5 Year old MacPro Running Again Just like It Came Out of The Box. The Tech On Line Took Control and Rally Cleaned it Out and Serviced it.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
LJS | Submitted 13 May 2017

“Easy to install, set up and use ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Shirley | OR, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017

“Great product! I have been a MacKeeper customer for several years and have peace of mind knowing that I have this software to keep my Mac running at an optimum level! Thank you!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 May 2017

“Great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Happy C | AR, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Service was great and eliminated much junk freeing up space on my Mac-mini. Would recommend to others - Thanks”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carol S | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to do. Haven't had time to use, very busy. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Eric B | Valais, Switzerland | Submitted 12 May 2017

“all is OK”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Padma M | Submitted 12 May 2017

“Very straightforward to receive the help and guidance needed. The people contacting me were all extremely patient and happy to educate me as we went along. Thank you”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tabua | Madeira, Portugal | Submitted 12 May 2017

“Keep up the good work, much appreciated!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
maria | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“i like it!”

James T | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Was great! Looking fwd to cleaning my mac so I can get on with my life now that I'm broke”

Bill R | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Patient and helpful”

william b | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“looking forward to a better computer”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 May 2017

“very good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Patricio | SC, Brazil | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excelente”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
john a | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Michael C | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Rene M | CA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It was good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ashika a | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“seamless transaction”

Ruben R | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent help”

CAMILLE C B | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good.”

Patti T | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I just hope this will be easy to use. I'm not sure if you will install it or if I have to do something.”

Anonymous Customer | OH, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“Love it. Easy to use. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kenneth K | CO, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“overall the representative was very helpful.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rodolfo | Metepec, México State México | Submitted 9 May 2017

“Excelent service on line, very clear and fsst”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Terence F | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Friendly and courteous message here...Thank you Andrew”

Joe G | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Good so far.”

diane o | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

carole m | FL, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here...very pleasant, just

THE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY PLEASANT, SO FAR, ALL INVOLVED WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND, OF
COURSE, PLEASANT. HOPE THIS WILL CONTINUE IN THE FUTURE.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NSW, Australia | Submitted 8 May 2017

“too early to tell yet but so far i think it has been pretty good ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“EASY AND HELPFUL”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great !”

Laraine G | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very pleasant”

Laine G A | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It was very good!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Francisco P | Curitiba, Parana Brazil | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I've tried the demo version and decided to buy the product. The purchasing experience was easy to follow and I received clear instructions for the download and installation. I could swiftly perform a "clean up" of my MacBook Air, deleting hundreds of duplicate files and dozens of virus-infected ones. I still believe that there are other features to be explored - and because I live in Brazil I guess I will try a contact with the support team over Skype or WhatsApp. Despite being a very recent client, I am satisfied with the results I already reached. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Michele | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Clear and concise options listed what was in and was was out. Received discount.”

Rami A. K | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you”

Rafael M | Bogota, Colombia | Submitted 6 May 2017

“Excelente el servicio y la dinámica oportuna en satisfacer las necesidades del cliente y las que la maquina requiere.
Gracias
RAFAEL MEJIA ROA
Bogota-Colombia.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017