MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 43,349

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Barry | KY, United States | Submitted 1 Dec 2016

“Great experience with MacKeeper so far. It has done everything I needed it to do, and the customer service has been very responsive.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Joseph Kwame B | Rome, Italy | Submitted 24 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“I am still have problem synchronising my iphone to theft-track my mac. I am told to go into my iCloud in box for directive message, but no message comes.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Chloe | Qld, Australia | Submitted 2 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
gt | scotland, United Kingdom | Submitted 2 Dec 2016

“it was recommended by family member and is working fine, seems a very good system

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Guy R. N | French resident, <<<& United Kingdom | Submitted 2 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I gave you five star rating when I replied originally to your questions. Unless yoou are hiding something from me, by your own criteria, you can't get better than that! Or can you?”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Thomas R | IN, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“easy”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
adie b | IL, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

“Thank you for all your help and understanding. Your patience with me was excellent. I would definitely recommend your company to people who have problems.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gonzales J | 93300 Aubervilliers, France | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

“ok, j'ai eu quelques problèmes avec mon ordinateur, puis tout est bien résolu grâce a MacKeeper
Merci”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jaye | CT, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“well, I was pretty hard on your technicians'. I am old and got so insecure with all the procedures. Your technicians were great. I got the feeling that they were my friends and felt they did all they could for me.
Called me several times. unheard of these days. Thank you for your service.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“Excellent”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Brian W | OR, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“overall the experience was second to none, now I just have one question why am I picking up spam when surfing the web? can you advise me?”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“Ich finde MacKeeper einfach super. Es gibt keine ungelösten Fragen bei Ihnen, deshalb machen Sie weiter so wie bisher.
Vielen Dank”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“comfortable”

James S M | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“good”

Maria S | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Perfect”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Christine | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

“My Mac is running so much faster now!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Orhan | 06570, Ankara | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

“The program is very good ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joe M | Submitted 26 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Works well for the other Mac...simple to download and fast install. Great customer service when emailed/live chat before.”

Catherine C | Submitted 24 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Fast, simple installation with live professional support.”

Melissa S | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“Computer working faster, more secure. Should consider monthly payment instead of all up front for subscription.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charles M | Submitted 23 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Website was easy to navigate and choices were clear”

Linda B | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Very good sevice”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lindsay L | Paris, France | Submitted 19 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“A+”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marco | Submitted 18 Nov 2016

“Congratulations!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Leslie M | NC, United States | Submitted 18 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Everyone was very polite and professional.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Richard C | Submitted 18 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Works great all the time”

Marshall | Submitted 17 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Ross was great to deal with....Thankyou”

Laurie R | Submitted 16 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“very easy”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

“Had a lot of confusion with your payment facilitator Cleverbridge since I already had a April 2015 two year subscription. Worked it out but was a time waster.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Louise K | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“No problems so far.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
michel.aucouturier | france, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“très satisfait”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elizabeth J B | Submitted 14 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Thank you...for your directions and help! Not even sure how YOU showed up...while I cleaned JUNK from the hd!!!”

Juan A | Submitted 12 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Quick and Easy :-)”

Rick F | MN, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Very informative and understanding!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bryant P | Submitted 11 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Thanks for personal service...!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Thomas C | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“No comments at this time.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Francis Z | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“I had a little trouble renewing at first ,but now it's all good. thank's”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brent | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy and not pushy. I didn't feel pressured to buy it.”

Joaquin O | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Very simple process”

Irma | Submitted 9 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Till now so far so good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
maryann s | Submitted 9 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“It was very easy.”

Greg | Submitted 7 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Was not so sure at first then the service person logged in remote and fixed the problem for me and got me back up and running quick. Best service I have had in a while.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Charlene H | Submitted 6 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Denise | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“The product cleaned up my computer. I feel like my system is safer. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
S. Webster | MI, United States | Submitted 5 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
christy s | Submitted 5 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“excellent thank you!”

Nerita Ardis S | Submitted 4 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Thanks for the pop up. I'm new to the Mac World.”

KATHLEEN R | Submitted 4 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“great”

tatianna h | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“nice ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
DL | Submitted 3 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“I have always been pleased with MacKeeper. The only issue I have at this point is that I'm not certain that it is actually downloaded. I received the invoice and the survey but I am not sure anything has changed or upgraded. How do I know it was actually done?”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016