MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 36,608

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

胡卓然 | beijin, China | Submitted 25 May 2016

非常方便,非常好,非常实用的软件。感谢mackeeper的工作人员。

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Simone H | North Holland, Netherlands | Submitted 25 May 2016

Thank you for your service. It was really helpfull for me because I really don't know a lot about about keeping computers safe and sound. Your online experts helped me through the process and it gives me a good feeling that my system is protected again. Thanks a lot.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rivier | Neuchâtel, Suisse | Submitted 25 May 2016

Je ne pensais pas que mon MAC était en si mauvais état. MacKeeper m'a permis de remettre tout cela en ordre.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Roland K | Hessen, Germany | Submitted 25 May 2016

Alles zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
M:S. | lower saxony, Germany | Submitted 25 May 2016

Beim Aktivierungsproblem sofort geholfen Tip Top !

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Randall M | Submitted 25 May 2016
Verified Customer

Andrew was a great help. Thank you for supporting Disabled Veterans during these hard economic times by providing a discount.

Felix A | Submitted 25 May 2016
Verified Customer

So far it has been a great experience, just hope this will clean up my mac and I will consider getting the 24 month plan.

Satisfied | Submitted 24 May 2016

I think this is a very good computer protection service. It is graphically pleasing, easy to use, and supported by real individuals clearly available right there to the right of the display on the screen. I have no complaints about the product or the service.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gary W. | VA, United States | Submitted 18 May 2016

Excellent and patient service.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Miguel V | Pontevedra, Spain | Submitted 16 May 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Dennis W. H | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

All I can say right now is that I am very pleased!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nancy S | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy....as it should be!

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Terri | CT, United States | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Good service and my Mac runs so much faster now that all the junk is gone!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carol D | OR, United States | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

It was easy to set up and I was able to delete 2 unwanted, potentially harmful programs easily. My computer needed to be cleaned up and I will continue to monitor it routinely now. Thank you for this service.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joseph E | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Irene was most helpful. The techian completed the task as promised. I have not encountered the same problems I had previously.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sporri H | suisse, suisse | Submitted 30 May 2016

bonnes explications pour un non spécialiste

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Easy

Ron C | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Smooth and thank you

alejandro b | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

fast

Ray | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Great

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

I hope the product is as helpful as the support staff

James R | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

So far so good

Sue K | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

I liked that I could choose one month to see how I like it.

ruben n | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

simple and easy so far!

Kurt | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Very easy to set up, active live support is good as well.

John B | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent

Marilyn G. F | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Intuitive...leads you through seamlessly. Quick and easy.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2016
Verified Customer

Good

Pauloosie | CO, United States | Submitted 29 May 2016


Computer was misbehaving badly, MacKeeper cleared up the problems and now computer works fine.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Fonda B | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

very good online support. thank you

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nick M | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

Great. Easy. Professional.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jerry O | NY, United States | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

It's been great so far, I do know that I should have made this purchase quite a while ago, but I am incredibly cheap and have been putting things off for at least 53 of my 63 years, I want to see the difference over this next month, and yes, emailing me is in fact an imperative, OK?
May29th, It has in fact freed up tons of space that had been jam packed with crapdata and other household
garbage, i.e., paint cans, tuna bones, old band-aids, coffee grounds etc. So far customer attention from assistance from Andrew has been really great, so far it's really very impressive and I am very pleased.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paul M | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

clear instructions

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Timothy C | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

happy

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bill B | FL, United States | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

No comment

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mr.McSymphony | Submitted 29 May 2016

Very easy to work with and 5 star all the way

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 May 2016

We hebben veel helpen met mij met telefoon..Hi hi veel sneller..

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Spain | Submitted 29 May 2016

La atención del servicio de atención al cliente impecable, con información precisa y entendible para el usuario normal sin conocimientos especialmente notables en informática, lo que facilita el uso del ordenador.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
klara | Stockholm, Sweden | Submitted 29 May 2016

I Love MacKeeper because it takes care of everything that has to do with my Mac Feel so safe with MC, thank for your amazing service too.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bill I | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

Nice chating with a live technician that knew the answers to my inquiries.

Jackie C | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

So far so good for shopping.

Robert W | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

Seemed like a good deal, we will see!

Angela C | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent and easy

Lori R | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

well, i thought i bought this already but apparently i didn't close the deal, maybe you could check that for me. But I'm doing it again to keep my Mac safe.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

quick explained well

Andrea C | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

They worked with me on a price I could afford

Mario A H | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

Quick, simple, and easy to use!

Jack R. S | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

I liked the interviews with the individuals who expressed their satisfaction with the program in their own words. A soft, but a very persuasive endorsement of the program.

Joseph V | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

Very smooth experience

Jerome D | Submitted 29 May 2016
Verified Customer

Very fast.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016