MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 47,975
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Edith | PA, United States | Submitted 18 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“My Mac needs some love!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
kate | Submitted 18 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“all good!”

Gar | ME, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

“So far it has been a good experience. The only thing, at least for me, is that sometimes I find it hard to understand the technician as they are from Ukraine and some of the tech's accents are difficult for me. But I would still recommend the service.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
nonna | NJ, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

“ This was a pleasant experience. The staff was more than helpful.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Donald N | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

“Have gotten another APPLE, replacing the Original computer, therefore will purchase MacKeeper for the replacement as I can't TRANSFER my ORIGINAL purchase. Good Product!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brian S | Submitted 17 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, so far.”

Isabel S | Submitted 17 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Your speedy response was excellent”

Geoff A | Submitted 17 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“nice and quick... don't really understand why my Mac would have such issues, it's under 1 year old.”

Kala | Bangalore , India | Submitted 16 Sep 2017

“Must have for MAC”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Stefan P | Submitted 16 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and precise”

Sam B | NJ, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“It was easy, quick and so helpfull. Thank you Andrew!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Susan B | OR, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2017

“So far so good”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Harold C C | Submitted 15 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jennifer | Submitted 15 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick”

SAMUEL D C | AZ, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“good stuff”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Barry S | Submitted 14 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“It was easy and to the point”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“The person assigned to my case, Andrew, has been very helpful.”

Rossana P | Dubai, United Arab Emirates | Submitted 13 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“its great”

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Imre | Geneva, Switzerland | Submitted 13 Sep 2017

“The service is excellent. The team are very efficient and helpful in all respects”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
ABADIE | Submitted 13 Sep 2017

“Hello !
MacKeeper, OK but why "Mega BackUp" was proposed ? MacKeeper is not enough ? It seemed to me that you want more and more ! regards,
Abadie”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rafael Paez R | Madrid, Spain | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Excelente producto!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ross B | NC, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

“The initial search and fix did a great job of cleaning up my MAC Mini. I can't say more because I've only been with MacKeeper less than a week.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Janai' | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“It was helpful!”

Joseph | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Sep 2017

“I have used the Live Chat and both times have been proven to be helpful”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Robert M | Submitted 11 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to follow your dorections”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ronnie | Submitted 11 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“very quick and helpful”

Brigette | Submitted 11 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you so much for all the help I have received just by talking with an online apple verified technician. This service has been a huge help and is affordable - the huge discounts are a great help! And you can still have time to clean your mac and cancel the subscription as well”

luciatomas | Submitted 11 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Bethel I H | TN, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“With the help of the geeks I susseccfully signed into the program. I'm tech challenged so I would have not been successful without them! I can sure tell you program speeded up my Mac Pro performance. Thanks to all!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Angela D R | Submitted 10 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast Easy”

Gary S | Submitted 10 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Got the job done!”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Andrew helped me through the chat and offered a discount because I was unable to afford the premium package; ordered the one month because thats all I could afford. I will upgrade on payday lol :) Thank you”

Pool S/R By V | Submitted 10 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“good and fast”

Declan | Submitted 9 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Denise J | Submitted 9 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“I found a plan that I can afford for now. I look forward to upgrading when I find out how easy it is to use.”

Jade T | Submitted 9 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“it was super quick”

Ben A | Submitted 9 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“easy.”

kevn | WI, United States | Submitted 8 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Nts ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Connie L | Submitted 8 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm hoping this works, & that the reviews of your service are accurate”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
William S | Submitted 8 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy”

Elizabeth S | Submitted 8 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here..thankyou Andrew.”

Peter | Deutschland, Deutschland | Submitted 7 Sep 2017

“Produkt sehr gut, etwas zu Teuer.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Non-Tekey | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2017

“New customer.....so far, so good. Computer performance has improved since MacKeeper.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kevin D | Submitted 7 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good very easy way to pay, let's see how it performs.”

john b | Submitted 6 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“ok”

Margaret M | Submitted 6 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Signing up was easy. I hope it helps my mac to run faster.”

William W | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Computer is running great!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
THOMAS | AR, United States | Submitted 5 Sep 2017

“Excellent Company. Their standard guides are right on. Their service personnel are the best professionals in the Mac OS world. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Flavio F | Submitted 5 Sep 2017

“Yes ok for the 5 stars but still not clear when the new purchase is active in my computer......”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
George G | Submitted 5 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy process so far.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017