MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 43,870

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Jim M | Qld, Australia | Submitted 24 Jan 2017

“it was ok.
This form says it was a MacKeeper tutorial but there is no tutorial that I can see.”

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hans | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2017

“ans”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ignacio | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“ I love the customer care I received from Mackeeper. They've kept my Mac Mini in tip top shape now for the past 6+ years. They are very friendly and professional, and they now their stuff. The MacKeer software is the best. Very easy to use and gets the job done.

Thank you!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“Just a Learning curve. Like these are supposed to be tortorials. Can you print?”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Saul | AL, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“I feel real difference of my mac.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul M | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017

“found very helpful in making my order and questions BUT was frustrating in the live chat speed extremely slow in answering me waited at time five minutes between chat messages”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Video Testimonial
Rod F | West Midlands, United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Jan 2017

“Failed in the first instance to get me up and running and at the second attempt messed my system up completely. However at the third time of contact your lady representative cleared matters up and the system seems to be working perfectly.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gil | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

“fast and accurate service.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gary | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

“Very satisfied with this product. I have used it for several years with 100% protection”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
George Nelson | Submitted 20 Jan 2017

“The initial advice and help in getting started was excellent and saved me a lot of time. All questions were answered fully and immediately. I am now working my way through what MacKeeper has to offer. I am highly satisfied so far and highly recommended this software to all Mac users. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | wales, United Kingdom | Submitted 20 Jan 2017

“did have some issues with using AOL but found out i had basically turned it off using your secure sites option . seems you don't like it

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lonnie L | PA, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The only way that I can receive the functions that I've used before is to subscribe to the full option and pay a large amount all at once. If it was set up to pay a little a month, it'd be easier to handle since I'm on a fixed income.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bert | KY, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“Because we are older on limited income, I used the software completely before canceling my subscription. They even sent me an e mail confirming my cancellation so we won't be stuck with a monthly fee.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Plata G | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Sidney P | NSW, Australia | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“Very professional , kept me informed thru process”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jim | Vic, Australia | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“Just brilliant as I picked up a order from 6 mths ago. Could not ask for more support and attention to detail ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Noor A | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“Mackeeper is good but i think my machine is old. it is slow.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
archie c | scotland, United Kingdom | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“good and easy instruction to download and use of”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
debsi | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“This is an awesome company to deal with, they take control of any and all of your computer problems, and set you straight once again. Would recommend highly.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pat B | Surrey, United Kingdom | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“I was worried about a Zeus Trojan and was assured that it could be fixed, so I signed up.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kjell S | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“Great support.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Shawnee | HI, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“Very professional yet caring technicians. Live chat between customer and technician make it simple, easy & amazing to know what's going on during your service on your mac, electronic device. Highly recommend this software program! ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rob | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“Very pleased with service provided. What was needed was perfectly executed.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Wendy B | AB, Canada | Submitted 15 Jan 2017

“Recently, I'd had concerns with pop-ups and a slow computer. When MacKeeper contacted me with their amazing ways to solve my problems and clean my computer, I was extremely pleased to listen to their professional way of cleaning and dealing with the concerns I'd shared with them. The professionals attended to all the details we had discussed and I can look forward to monthly check-ups for the next 2 years. Thank you MacKeeper. You have given me peace of mind. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sonya | AB, Canada | Submitted 15 Jan 2017

“I'm very pleased with the service of the MacKeeper personnel - very helpful and was completely satisfied with the outcome. I feel much more secure having this program protecting me and my information.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
BEAsea16 | BC, Canada | Submitted 15 Jan 2017

“"Andrew" automatically came onto my computer.
Kind & curteous
... but a bit 'fast' ; however, he let me 'catch-up'!”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jan 2017

“Very user friendly and works great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JoshawaC23 | ON, Canada | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“its awesome ... Your computer runs like a breeze after scans

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Hank | SD, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“Excellent”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Phyllis P | NV, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“Everyone was very helpful and patient.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pam | AB, Canada | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“It was a very positive experience and when I had a recurring problem the next day, someone was quick to help. My phone wait time was so short, I thought I was speaking to an automated service. I love speaking to real people and not continually redirected. The service was fast and efficient.
Thank-you”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sandra B | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“The online help was great. They cleaned up my computer and got it running correctly. I am very pleased with the service.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dick | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“When I bought MacKeeper the content of my laptop was very much infected and also very slow. One of your technicians helped me for several hours with cleaning up the programs and at the end of this session my laptop was working perfect. In the following days I cleaned several things and the result is even better.
The tutorial guidance is also of great help. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
what do you m | SA, Australia | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“Have no further comments at this time ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
lelyn | BC, Canada | Submitted 13 Jan 2017

“found the individuals helpful for cleaning up computer as long as it works properly.....”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your mgoodessage here...”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here…good”

MEURGER P | South-West, France | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

“Mon expérience avec MacKeeper ne fait que commencer ! mais je reconnais que c'est un sans faute pour le moment et dans quelques mois je serai à même d'être plus satisfait que jamais si protection, sécurité, vulnérabilité sont toujours au rendez-vous ! Pour aujourd'hui : BRAVO, ça marche très bien (malgré les critiques sur les forums)

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Karen | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

“I can't remember my helpers name but she was soooo patient, kind, understanding, and knowledgable. She helped me tremendously, I felt very comfortable.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chris W | AB, Canada | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“as I have said before I think Mackeeper is a fantastic product”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Samuel D H | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Carolyn S | AL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

“My MAC was in a hopeless mess and it is good as new now. I was very impressed by the work done on my computer. Count me a very satisfied customer!
Thank-you - especially to Charlie and Oliver!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
John | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“its good”

WILLIE Y | GA, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2017

“RUSSELL WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KIND HE ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTION AND WAS TRYING TO HELP ME WITH A PLAN THAT I COULD NOT AFFORD,BUT HE IS A GREAT PERSO TO HVE IN YOUR COMPANY”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mac B | Submitted 8 Jan 2017

“Had major issues with hacking and malware from FB site. Unprotected Mac virus wise, as ever needed it. Ended up with 9 malware items in the Mac. Had cleaning apps but no real anti protection . Happy with what they did to correct the issue and the speed which they did it. Live in a country where there are no Mac professionals and the repairs were done online, just like Momma Mac would have done. Mac is back to normal and as fast as new, malware free.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Um.rakan237 | Muscat, Oman | Submitted 8 Jan 2017

“Mackeeper program is a fantastic program and I like using it . It changed and fixed my MacBook . Thank you a lot Mackeeper team . ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gertjan Z | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I will see what happens when I phone you to activate this software on my Pro Mac G5 dual core running OSX.5.8”

Kdpbabies | AB, Canada | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

“I would recommend Mackeeper to anyone having issues”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Diana | NJ, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

“It is the best thing I could have purchased. Great experience with it so far!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Kristina H | Submitted 5 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for the 25% coupon code!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017