MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 41,317

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

nina l | Negros Occidental, Philippines | Submitted 7 Aug 2016


I am totally satisfied with MacKeeper. I wish I have known this earlier to protect my mac. Well, I still need to have it repaired for some issues, which is another matter to resolve.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Liz | Qld, Australia | Submitted 28 Aug 2016

Support manager I spoke to was really helpful thank you

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gee | Submitted 28 Aug 2016

The Technicians 4155 and 324 were very patient and great. I am not particularly tech savvy and they walked me through everything and took whatever time it took. My computer is now working great after their attention. Thank you!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Aug 2016

good program

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elizabeth | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

It showed a phone number to call, vs. giving instructions on how to complete upgrade. Thankfully, my old version allowed me to chat with a professional, and he sent an e-mail with a link with instructions.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

I called in to activate and it was ZoomSupport - they were difficult to understand with German accent.
They ran a diagnostic scan on my Mac and then I realized it was not part of MacKeeper but another separate thing going on. I asked how much it would cost $119.00 - and I almost got sucked in to it.
That part I did not like.......and I said NO - I have my own technician.
Thank you,
Grace

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
drw | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

tech was excellent and very helpful.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Pam76 | ME, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

The tech people were very helpful as were the tutorials.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
charles s | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

Very good service and product

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Wanderer1a | AB, Canada | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

Having Mac keeper updated installed and an initial system analysis done by the system experts was awesome. Explanations given while the analysis was done was very helpful. The representatives were courteous and patient. In addition being able to have the maintenance on my system done remotely with out any fuss or muss was a real bonus.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ron | WA, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

Very professional and prompt.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
frank c | ON, Canada | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

y

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
HIGHTON L | Bretagne, France | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

I am overall very pleased with MacKeeper. The experts from MacKeeper are very useful and professional and they help me clean my Mac. I would recommend MacKeeper to anybody who uses a Mac.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
dDLF | BC, Canada | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

Overall it was a great experience. I am not computer savy so it was great to have someone helping me along. I learned a lot from just watching how they were doing it remotely on my computer. Scott was professional, calm, reassuring and best of all funny too! Thanks MacKeeper

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael T | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

its awesome

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Vial M | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

J'ai eu de la peine à saisir au debut. Puis j'ai été au flair.......
Enfin, la chance était au rendez-vous.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Miguel R | Valle del Cauca | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

Thank you for your aplications

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sproul | CT, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

Very helpful

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bernie G | PA, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

I have been using Mackeeper historically, however had let the membership lapse and had a virus downloaded mistakenly. After erupting my membership my mac was back to running smoothly within minutes. Great application.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hannah C | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Thanks so much!

Ryan H | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

great

Elliott H | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

helpful

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

Very polite and helpful

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Brett E | NM, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

I'm very happy, made a mistake, and did not know that they were taking the full amount for services at once, but when I contacted Customer Service, she helped me get my price down to something that I could afford.
Thanks again!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | ACT, Australia | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

Good.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
L macnamara | Submitted 25 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Very efficient and clearly understandable.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Calvineg | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

Long time user until about 2014 when computer crashed and burned. This is a 5 star app and I got awesome support when it wouldn't install on my Mac. Your certified folks remotely put me pretty much right. I am having a couple issues I'll call about tomorrow during normal hours. Your support team really were pleasant to work with. Even your English as a Second Language folks were patient and courteous when asked to repeat or talk slower. Don't know who reads these comments but the team that was on about 9 pm EDT when I called were super, especially Kate the supervisor and the rep she was called on to assist were especially helpful.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
mika | jakarta, indonesia | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

nice knowledgeable sales/tech help - truly appreciated

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Leticia A | Submitted 25 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

it was easy

jacob c | Submitted 25 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Great

Lance | Submitted 25 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

thank you

T.Freeman | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

so far so good

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Great service!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mary | Qld, Australia | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

I spoke to two Guys Andrew and Ian both I found to be most helpful

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Diana | BC, Canada | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Your agent was very patient and convinced me I needed the services he was recommending - I must have thought he was correct!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Loredana B | Varese, Italia | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Anche per un'incapace come me, MacKeeper è stato un semplice e valido aiuto nel seguire la procedura e nel mettere al "sicuro" il mio Mac!!! Vi adoro e ringrazio. Oltretutto ad una cifra modica! Ciao

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John C | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Andrew at tech support was great!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Richard Davila | TX, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

well done, started in the evening late and retired to bed and awoke to a functional computer.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
SK | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Clear and concise directions and info. Happy!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Carol O | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Tech were very helpful and completed the job at hand. We will see as time goes by how your service will be.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
steve k | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic

Romie | OR, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Overall great experience. Thanks for all the help!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul H | VA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Ok

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Paul | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

I've been a Mac and a MacKeeper user for many years and I find MacKeeper to be a very useful tool. A great addition to have to help solve most problems. Thank very much.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | VA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Very caring and helpful

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gary S | UT, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

The service technician was courteous and knowledgeable. She provided all the contracted services in a timely and professional manner. After installation the system functioned better and faster.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
laemas | rome, italy | Submitted 23 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

fast and complete

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
john w | Submitted 23 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

It's been great so far. Just hope it works as well

Brian B | Submitted 23 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Type your message here..Amazing customer service from Andrew.

Al | HI, United States | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

It was great and easy to work with the technicians...

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016