MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 43,167
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

datmat | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

“Very east to use and when expired very east to renew. The customer support is top notch! Best protection for the Mac!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
George D | ON, Canada | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

“I am a Canadian and i don't like the price i have paid for it because of exchange rate
If you sell in Canada price it in Canadian funds i was advised one before and got a discount
but other wise it a great product ”

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Scott W | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“wonderful program for cleaning up your mac. Highly recommend!”

Jim C | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“I really like the software and service you provide, have two computers signed up and am considering a third. Thanks again.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom I | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The call desk was very beneficial”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Miles F. B | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“When I first set up MacKeeper and using it for the first time, the experience was good and I gave a rating of 4. Now that I see its full capability and what it can do, I have raised my rating to 5.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Matthew Slann, J | LA, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“They work issue and help me solve the issue at once very pleased!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jack O | Isle of Wight, United Kingdom | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“Excellent product with excellent support when / if required , constantly updated to keep ahead. I have not had better even when I had the companys 'in house' IT department co call on.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Betsy F | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Andrew was very helpful and now to try it out.”

Mike | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome solution. It could find and delete ak adware issues immediately!”

Ashelle D | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“it was easy to buy we will see how easy the rest of this goes”

Yancy L | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Must say I've learned so mucht in so little!”

dawn | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I liked that there was someone to talk to”

Hollie | WA, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“Our computer system was scrammed and MacKeeper cleared our system throughly - which took over 3 hrs.
Problems solved. ”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pompeu V | Ceara, Brazil | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very Satisfied!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ron D | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“not real sure what I just ordered but lets give it a try”

Rhonda M | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very expensive”

Rene F | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The support was great from Andrew. However, the discounts and coupons are confusing.”

Herm N | Flevoland, Nederland | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“MacKeeper werkt uitstekend, ik ben zeer tevreden”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hal G | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“Lori helped me so much when I called in. She was wonderful. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
William VBan M | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Good so far.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Andrew is very helpful.”

Robert E | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So far it is simple and efficient”

Charity E | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Have had issues before and had an immediate response and issues were fixed. Will continue stay with the best.”

Jennifer H | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Good.”

John G | NC, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The problem I was having was solved in a very short time. I am completely happy with my purchase. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Vicki | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to understand and fix the problem.”

Melinda C | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I hope it works”

Martha V | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

“Great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
STEWART C | East Sussex, United Kingdom | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

“I would say that it is a very good service and I am pleased. My I-Mac seems to be running better with less faults.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
logan | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“it is great”

Cynthia O | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you, great service!”

Ollie R | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fine. not much to say.
Please tell me whether the junk files are removed. And whether an anti-virus program has been installed.”

Uwe I | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fast and good”

Decrop | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Decaillet M | Vaud | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

“Every things ok”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Thomas C | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and Andrew was helpful.”

London Syndey J | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Absolutely Cant wait to track performance for the next 24months”

rich c | AK, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Service was extensive and can appreciate increased processor speed.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Celevel | SC, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“Very knowledgeble”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Patrick J | Antwerp, Belgium | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“ok”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rex A E H | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“All OK. Thank you. Look forward to continuing advice”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
jonathan r | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“all good!”

Jack B | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy & helpful!”

connie | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“convenient and easy”

Arnell M | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good. This is the second time I have used MacKeeper, so it must be all right.”

Erin R | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy”

pennie | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy purchase!”

Michele | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Matt H | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to understand and purchase!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017