MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,510

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Phik H | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“very good”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Mark | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

“Andrew was very helpful”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sharon | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

“My experience could not have been better! Kudos to your Support Staff!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
NORMA | WI, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

“I think they did a special job. I'm grateful.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
rob | Vic, Australia | Submitted 7 Feb 2017

“Great people to deal with, very helpful and patient.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent”

jankeeslampe | NH, Netherlands | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“When my Mac got infected I downloaded MacKeeper and was helped to install, set up and repair my Mac!! When I needed it and within an hour. Excellent!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
tron | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“nice”

Kim K | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

“I had a problem with the uninstalling of old versions and installation of the latest version. My service expert was Stella, in the Ukraine. She walked me through the process and overcame several stumbling blocks, always with clear instructions and good humor. I could not have received better service.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Claudia | Submitted 4 Feb 2017

“great service, quick response ... ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
bob s | Submitted 3 Feb 2017

“It was very difficult to understand the initial instructions to download the apt. But once the supervisor took over control of my computer, I mac, it went pretty smothly from there.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rve | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2017

“My desktop is running great again and feel secure and comfortable again , thanks.r”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Markus D | Submitted 3 Feb 2017

“N/A”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tim K | LA, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2017

“I was skeptical at first, but Andrew, the MacKeeper rep, quelled my fears, and took me through the process. I am very happy with this purchase, and Andrew!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ernest N | Hampshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“after phoning the help line the lady there uploaded my Mackeeper for me, very helpfull.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | SA, Australia | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“Picked virus files that Intego did not and ? One file kept switching off real time scanning ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Doriam | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“The young man that helped me, was very helpful. I had a confusion, and he cleared it up for me. Thanks a millions. You folks rock!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lori | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“quick and easy”

Anonymous Customer | AB, Canada | Submitted 31 Jan 2017

“well done-thane”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James P | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

“I had System Mechanic Pro on my PC and I believe that it was cheaper. Maybe it wasn't as good as MacKeeper.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Big A | West Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

“My first contact with MacKeeper was on Facebook. After clicking on the site I was most impressed with the online help I received and how easy it was to download and install the product. Every aspect seemed most professional so that I felt easy at paying for the product license. Time will tell if this is the right product for me but first impressions are that it is an excellent product.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hein van der W | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good service even though my system has not improved. This is because the RAM is full. MacKeeper has offered to re-install my system back to its original OS-X. This should remedy it. I am awaiting the response from MacKeeper when to start.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Peter van H | Vic, Australia | Submitted 28 Jan 2017

“It seems to work as stated, initial scanning on my system was slow and it really did take a while for safari and mail to respond as it (MacKeeper) seems to hog system resources. Hopefully once initial scans etc are complete and the app settles into my environment it'll be business as usual.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
cyanik | KY, United States | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

“Technician Andrew was very patient (I am not computer savy) and helpful. Thank you Andrew.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Phil A | Hampshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

“A system that WORKS and works well. I loved the installation process, it was simple to follow and excellent to see the results so quickly.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jack L | Nottingham, United Kingdom | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

“Since installing Mackeeper I have already had one message saying some unidentified caller had tried to infiltrate my computer. So already the price and installation has been worth while.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
lonnie | SC, United States | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

“since I am new I cannot give it an overall analysis but the purchase process and support have been great

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Richard | MN, United States | Submitted 25 Jan 2017

“Technican 4205 was terrific-especially since she was dealing with a person with hearing disabilities-She took time to explain Highly recommend her”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hans | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2017

“ans”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ignacio | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“ I love the customer care I received from Mackeeper. They've kept my Mac Mini in tip top shape now for the past 6+ years. They are very friendly and professional, and they now their stuff. The MacKeer software is the best. Very easy to use and gets the job done.

Thank you!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“Just a Learning curve. Like these are supposed to be tortorials. Can you print?”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Saul | AL, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“I feel real difference of my mac.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul M | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017

“found very helpful in making my order and questions BUT was frustrating in the live chat speed extremely slow in answering me waited at time five minutes between chat messages”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Video Testimonial
Rod F | West Midlands, United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Jan 2017

“Failed in the first instance to get me up and running and at the second attempt messed my system up completely. However at the third time of contact your lady representative cleared matters up and the system seems to be working perfectly.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gil | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

“fast and accurate service.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gary | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

“Very satisfied with this product. I have used it for several years with 100% protection”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
George Nelson | Submitted 20 Jan 2017

“The initial advice and help in getting started was excellent and saved me a lot of time. All questions were answered fully and immediately. I am now working my way through what MacKeeper has to offer. I am highly satisfied so far and highly recommended this software to all Mac users. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | wales, United Kingdom | Submitted 20 Jan 2017

“did have some issues with using AOL but found out i had basically turned it off using your secure sites option . seems you don't like it

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lonnie L | PA, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The only way that I can receive the functions that I've used before is to subscribe to the full option and pay a large amount all at once. If it was set up to pay a little a month, it'd be easier to handle since I'm on a fixed income.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bert | KY, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“Because we are older on limited income, I used the software completely before canceling my subscription. They even sent me an e mail confirming my cancellation so we won't be stuck with a monthly fee.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Plata G | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Sidney P | NSW, Australia | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“Very professional , kept me informed thru process”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jim | Vic, Australia | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“Just brilliant as I picked up a order from 6 mths ago. Could not ask for more support and attention to detail ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Noor A | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“Mackeeper is good but i think my machine is old. it is slow.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
archie c | scotland, United Kingdom | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“good and easy instruction to download and use of”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
debsi | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“This is an awesome company to deal with, they take control of any and all of your computer problems, and set you straight once again. Would recommend highly.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pat B | Surrey, United Kingdom | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“I was worried about a Zeus Trojan and was assured that it could be fixed, so I signed up.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kjell S | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“Great support.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Shawnee | HI, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“Very professional yet caring technicians. Live chat between customer and technician make it simple, easy & amazing to know what's going on during your service on your mac, electronic device. Highly recommend this software program! ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rob | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“Very pleased with service provided. What was needed was perfectly executed.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017