MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 34,495

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Larry C | AK - United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2016

I have used mackeeper for several yeras now and when ever I have a problem with my mac their "online live person" has been great with their assistance. I feel safe with Mackeeper protecting my Apple products.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Jerry B | NM - United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2016

Excellent service, especially for the novice to somewhat semi-experienced computer owner.
The information on how to use the software was very good and well presented by the customer service person. I highly recommend MacKeeper as I have been a customer since 2012, but OH how it has evolved and improved.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
RICH | CO - United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2016

My Desktop Mac froze last night with a violent cyber attack message, I had had other attacks and my computer has been slow. I shut the Computer off, waited over night, and a MacKeeper help add was there this A.M. I'd seen their ads for a couple of years so called. My experience was excellent, was on the phone for an hour with a go to meeting Tech, he so helpful, and purchased the 2 year MacKeeper Premium, essentially a software monitoring program but with lots of info, tutorials, etc., $142.80. I was up-sold to the the "MacKeeper Remote Assistance", but I chose the shortest time plan, which of course was the most expensive, (6 months, $249.00). I was told an Apple Tech would work on my computer for about 3 hours even though I was leaving for work. Sure enough when I go home there was a minute by minute report, from 3:46 P.M. to
6:47 P.M., so impressive. So many other full reports I could print out too, so impressive. Spent an hour tonight reviewing everything, yes again, so very impressed. I'm a Senior, have had my Mac for about 3 years with never any work on it, and yes it really needed help. I had never inquired about any other help. My computer was so "cleaned up" today and seems to be working great, so satisfied. Bottom-line, as of today I highly recommend MacKeeper, I'm locked in for awhile, so we'll see how it goes, I'm highly confident.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
m.colin | Valais - Suisse | Submitted 8 Apr 2016

En liaison directe, un technicien apris le contrôle de mon Mac et s'est de suite adapté à mon âge et à l'âge de mon ordinateur (10.6.8) pour en faire un nettoyage complet qui a duré près de deux heures à mon entière satisfaction après redémarrage sur mes différents programmes.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carolyn H | Tas - Australia | Submitted 7 Apr 2016

Over all, I am very satisfied with MacKeeper. I have experienced nothing but pleasant people willing to do their best to help me in every way possible.

The people are EASY TO HEAR and you have no idea what a relief that is :)

I feel very secure with MacKeeper and won't be letting it go.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Kevin P | UK - United Kingdom | Submitted 4 Apr 2016

very good indeed. I will definitely be a regular user.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
PeggyL | AZ - United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2016

I was highly impressed with the level of attention I received by this company when I subscribed. Everything was explained in detail and I was allowed to ask all of my questions before moving ahead. Admittedly I was still nervous about the service, but I can now tell you my laptop is performing like new. I'm very glad this service is available and exceeds my expectations.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John B | Submitted 3 May 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent.

Robert W | Submitted 3 May 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent

Robyn G | Submitted 3 May 2016
Verified Customer

Easy so far

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 May 2016

I contacted them before and were great to deal with. I wrote today and am waiting for an answer. some malware hosed my safari and broke my mackeeper (it said it's been corrupted or something). Now I don't know how to get it back.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Frank C | Surrey - United Kingdom | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Fast easy and helpful. Everything explained

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Hans G | Bern - Switzerland | Submitted 2 May 2016

Verry god product

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David W | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Quick response from Customer Service about a question and then followed up with a purchase!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mitch C | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Very easy, straight forward

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Frances M | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

no problem

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
sabri | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

excelente

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Coolobo | Submitted 2 May 2016

very good telephone support

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
mac | Vic - Australia | Submitted 2 May 2016

the person that helped set up mackeeper remotely was very helpfull.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Lower Saxony - Germany | Submitted 2 May 2016

The whole service is perfect!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Gary N | Derbyshire - United Kingdom | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Once I realised I could only use PayPal to pay I was fine.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
seguret | haute savoie - france | Submitted 2 May 2016

Un service professionnel pour améliorer nos ordinateurs et ainsi de préserver leur durée de vie pus longtemps. Un technicien à votre écoute dans toutes les démarches pour optimiser les astuces des ordinateurs.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Melissa | Qld - Australia | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Great service. The "geeks" answered all my questions and even sent me links and a coupon code.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Janine B | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Awesome tech. Easy ordering.

Tony J | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy!

Diane V | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

This was quick and easy, and the first few screens were slightly confusing, the newest version 3 was not on them. And at the bottom of this it says View our (then nothing)? view your what?

Mildrey | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Siiiiiiii esta bueno

Kristina R | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

It's easy and helpful, and there are people that are waiting to answer your questions. It was straight forward and I understood what I wanted vs what I am buying.

Richard D | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Quick, simple and appears to solve the problem.

Melanie G | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

So far so good - let's see moving forward.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

easy breezy

Peter L | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Very Nice

Kevin N | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

easy to purchase

jorge t | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

muy efectivo gracias

veikko | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

good savings

Carmel | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Great product!

Sharon | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Quick. Easy.

Blair A | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mike L | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Good job

Monique R | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Andrew is very patient and precise

bonnie w | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

If too quick is possible, it was too quick!!

DANILO G | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent. I just want to try it first and see how good you are.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

thank you

Lawrence M | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent service

Alexey | VA - United States | Submitted 1 May 2016
Verified Customer

The best

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NSW - Australia | Submitted 1 May 2016

I am happy with the service I received.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sheila B | FL - United States | Submitted 1 May 2016
Verified Customer

Only used it once. I like it so far. I do however, do not like the little man icon in the corner that appears daily. You are only suppose to clean once a month. He shows up daily. Not good.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | TX - United States | Submitted 1 May 2016

I had a live expert online guiding me and that is customer service to the Max! I'm know that my Mac is safe from any virus and secured. Thank you and keep up the great service. JC

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Annie | WA - Australia | Submitted 1 May 2016
Verified Customer

Very satisfied

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ian B | Submitted 1 May 2016
Verified Customer

Very helpful advise given

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016