MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 41,358

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

nina l | Negros Occidental, Philippines | Submitted 7 Aug 2016


I am totally satisfied with MacKeeper. I wish I have known this earlier to protect my mac. Well, I still need to have it repaired for some issues, which is another matter to resolve.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Isa L | Submitted 31 Aug 2016

The help I got in the process of installing the MacKeeper upgrade was awesome!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Aug 2016

Vedry nice

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Linda S | OR, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Pleasingly simple to order my product. Andrew Zalvaniuk was professional, kind and patient. I appreciated his help signing up for my software to keep my iMac safe and clean. Thank you, Linda Swearingen

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Donna M C | OH, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2016

I was very happy with the service that I received from the MacKeeper folks. I had some questions about the product and they were very helpful in solving my issues. Great product!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jens | Bavaria, Germany | Submitted 30 Aug 2016

super , thanks

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
bogdanblazevic | Submitted 30 Aug 2016

very helpful polite knowledgeable etc.............

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Fe P | VA, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2016

Thank you MacKeeper for the job done. I will not hesitate to call you again to solve my computer problems.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Aug 2016

Very helpful but I could have done with out the sales pitch for servicing. Mostly as I dont have the funds at this time.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul Cordova I | Submitted 30 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Very Easy!

Carolyn A | Submitted 30 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

It was the simplest thing I have ever done online. Yaaaaaa!

James D | Submitted 30 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Very easy. A little confusing concerning subscription rate. $57 vs 142.80
at the end of 24 months.

Anonymous Customer | OH, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2016

Thank you to the nice lady who had patience with me when installing my MacKeeper!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Julie | SA, Australia | Submitted 29 Aug 2016

Very satisfied with the staff and products , the technicians were very patient and talked me through the setting up process

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
crissea | NSW, Australia | Submitted 29 Aug 2016

I am thrilled about MacKeeper. I was at a crisis point with my computer. Getting MacKeeper was the best
decision I could have made. I would recommend MacKeeper without reservation.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
MBC | Submitted 29 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Everything is good so far.
Thank you!

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2016

A little confusing but with patience it all worked out.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
KB | NJ, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2016

This was my first experience with mackeeper....I really still am a bit lost BUT the on line rep talked me through the process without difficulty. I am interested to see the actual benefits I reap. KB

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
smiley | OR, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2016

The purchasing and activation procedure was somewhat confusing and seemed redundent.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Bill M | Submitted 29 Aug 2016

Contacted MacKeeper for assistance downloading, operative was extremely patient and helpful.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
martha j | Submitted 29 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

It was fine. no problem at all. easy to use website with all the info I needed to decide what I wanted. Thank you

Dnaiel | Submitted 29 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Type your message here…excellent

Sarah H | Surrey, United Kingdom | Submitted 28 Aug 2016

Very impressed with the professional friendly prompt service . Learning a lot and appreciate all the advice. It truly gives peace of mind to know my Mac is secure and will work to the optimum . Think I'll be a lifelong customer !

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rune A | Submitted 28 Aug 2016

Overall good product!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Liz | Qld, Australia | Submitted 28 Aug 2016

Support manager I spoke to was really helpful thank you

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gee | Submitted 28 Aug 2016

The Technicians 4155 and 324 were very patient and great. I am not particularly tech savvy and they walked me through everything and took whatever time it took. My computer is now working great after their attention. Thank you!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Aug 2016

good program

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brigido | Submitted 28 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Great Pricing!

Cheryl B | Submitted 28 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Very helpful.

Elizabeth | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

It showed a phone number to call, vs. giving instructions on how to complete upgrade. Thankfully, my old version allowed me to chat with a professional, and he sent an e-mail with a link with instructions.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

I called in to activate and it was ZoomSupport - they were difficult to understand with German accent.
They ran a diagnostic scan on my Mac and then I realized it was not part of MacKeeper but another separate thing going on. I asked how much it would cost $119.00 - and I almost got sucked in to it.
That part I did not like.......and I said NO - I have my own technician.
Thank you,
Grace

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
drw | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

tech was excellent and very helpful.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Pam76 | ME, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

The tech people were very helpful as were the tutorials.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
charles s | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

Very good service and product

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Wanderer1a | AB, Canada | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

Having Mac keeper updated installed and an initial system analysis done by the system experts was awesome. Explanations given while the analysis was done was very helpful. The representatives were courteous and patient. In addition being able to have the maintenance on my system done remotely with out any fuss or muss was a real bonus.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ron | WA, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

Very professional and prompt.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
frank c | ON, Canada | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

y

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
HIGHTON L | Bretagne, France | Submitted 27 Aug 2016

I am overall very pleased with MacKeeper. The experts from MacKeeper are very useful and professional and they help me clean my Mac. I would recommend MacKeeper to anybody who uses a Mac.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
dDLF | BC, Canada | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

Overall it was a great experience. I am not computer savy so it was great to have someone helping me along. I learned a lot from just watching how they were doing it remotely on my computer. Scott was professional, calm, reassuring and best of all funny too! Thanks MacKeeper

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael T | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

its awesome

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Vial M | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

J'ai eu de la peine à saisir au debut. Puis j'ai été au flair.......
Enfin, la chance était au rendez-vous.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Miguel R | Valle del Cauca | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

Thank you for your aplications

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sproul | CT, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

Very helpful

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bernie G | PA, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

I have been using Mackeeper historically, however had let the membership lapse and had a virus downloaded mistakenly. After erupting my membership my mac was back to running smoothly within minutes. Great application.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hannah C | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Thanks so much!

Ryan H | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

great

Elliott H | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

helpful

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

Very polite and helpful

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Brett E | NM, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

I'm very happy, made a mistake, and did not know that they were taking the full amount for services at once, but when I contacted Customer Service, she helped me get my price down to something that I could afford.
Thanks again!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | ACT, Australia | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

Good.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016