MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 38,645

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Didier | Aquitaine, France | Submitted 20 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Bon programme, mon ordinateur en avait bien besoin. Dommage que je doivent en plus acheter Booster + pour résoudre définitivement mes problèmes. Si au moins je pouvais le testé. Mais en se qui concerne Mac Keeper, vraiment je suis impressionner, c'est de la bombe.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Eligio R | Submitted 12 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I am satisfied with the product as well as with Kromtech's customer service. I am grateful.

- Eligio Ruiz

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Joshua H | Qld, Australia | Submitted 27 Jul 2016

thank you for the 50% off! great apps with great cust services!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom M | Submitted 27 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I accidentally placed multiple orders but your staff corrected it with quick refund. They were very professional and supportive.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jul 2016

Looks to be very slick software.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
SAMANTHA H | Submitted 27 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Hope it is going to be great service. What these guys know is unreal!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Mark S | Submitted 27 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

all good

kevin d | Submitted 27 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

ok

Kimberly C | KY, United States | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Quick & Easy-So far so good, was impressed with the technician who helped me!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
关宏忠 | SiChuan, China | Submitted 26 Jul 2016

No

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marsha H | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Thanks to Andrew who was a real person YEAH! I think my Mac is going to be OK. As an absolute rookie to computer maintenance this was completely pain free!

There are still a few problems, such as sites taking time to load, but am not sure if this is a server or computer problem. MacKeeper was updated today and I ran it. It removed over 2000 junk items in less than 30 seconds. I am impressed.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
eric l | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Jul 2016

Very good customer rep.Talked me through all the issues and provided me with a lot of info in addition to the direct issues of activation.Extremely knowledgeable rep.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michelle G | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

so far so good

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rj | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

The software works amazingly easy.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jeff W | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Very good

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
kip s | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

excellence

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rugaiya | Kuwait, Kuwait | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Thanks to Andrew for his help through my activation.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
gregory p | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Easy, simple…efficient!

BRYAN | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

QUICK AND EASY

M'Iva Henderson R | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

you all were very kind and understanding. :)

T.C. R | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

My shopping experience was great

Jackson B | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

quick. easy. affordable

barbara h | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

It was very simple and not time consuming.

Ralph W | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

not my first installation

joseph b | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Simple not much to it .

Jan B | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

seems okay so far

Brenda | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Andrew was very helpful and quick with his responses to my questions.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

awesome experience

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

andrew was great

Raymond B | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Great

Abner N | Submitted 26 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Simple, easy to use.

DrMike999 | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Really cleaned out junk files and very effectively identified - and removed - duplicate files. Memory cleaner is awesome and the operational improvement to my Mac was immediate.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Patti | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

very easy and help readily available.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
mk | Submitted 25 Jul 2016

Thank you for your help.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Douglas T | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I saw this on Facebook. I was a bit concerned because it doesn't give a lot of detail about your product when I click on the link. So I Googled your company to order...

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Maureen | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

so far, so good, I have not used it yet.
(7/25) Again, so far so good. Mike helped me get my iCloud set up right. Everything else seems to be OK; running good.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tom W | Submitted 25 Jul 2016

George was very patient, and really took time to put me at ease.
I really felt in good hands; this is important to me, as I have limited computer skills.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mary H | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

so far so good!

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kimberley H | NJ, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Very helpful and informative. I feel secure knowing I have the protection and support needed from viruses and support with overal computer performance.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John S | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Great product. Real people real help.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Jul 2016

I'm new with all this. So I am a tad confused at this point.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Richard C | IL, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

easy

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Donna | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

It was very helpful. I still have problem with rainbow wheel but not as bad as before.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Moreau | liège, belgium | Submitted 25 Jul 2016

very professional !

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Virginia | NSW, Australia | Submitted 25 Jul 2016

Our computer seems a lot more efficient now its had a good clean.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
justo c | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

ype your message here...organized professional

Tania P | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

It's been a little unnerving because I have never seen this company before. There are paid by Apple. In the past I only let Apple work on my MacBook Pro.

Tarik | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy

Nick Le G | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

easy

Peter Van De C | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I hope this works!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016