MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 41,245

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

nina l | Negros Occidental, Philippines | Submitted 7 Aug 2016


I am totally satisfied with MacKeeper. I wish I have known this earlier to protect my mac. Well, I still need to have it repaired for some issues, which is another matter to resolve.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Vial M | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

J'ai eu de la peine à saisir au debut. Puis j'ai été au flair.......
Enfin, la chance était au rendez-vous.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Miguel R | Valle del Cauca | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

Thank you for your aplications

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sproul | CT, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

Very helpful

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bernie G | PA, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2016

I have been using Mackeeper historically, however had let the membership lapse and had a virus downloaded mistakenly. After erupting my membership my mac was back to running smoothly within minutes. Great application.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ryan H | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

great

Elliott H | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

helpful

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

Very polite and helpful

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Brett E | NM, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

I'm very happy, made a mistake, and did not know that they were taking the full amount for services at once, but when I contacted Customer Service, she helped me get my price down to something that I could afford.
Thanks again!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | ACT, Australia | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

Good.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
L macnamara | Submitted 25 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Very efficient and clearly understandable.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Calvineg | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

Long time user until about 2014 when computer crashed and burned. This is a 5 star app and I got awesome support when it wouldn't install on my Mac. Your certified folks remotely put me pretty much right. I am having a couple issues I'll call about tomorrow during normal hours. Your support team really were pleasant to work with. Even your English as a Second Language folks were patient and courteous when asked to repeat or talk slower. Don't know who reads these comments but the team that was on about 9 pm EDT when I called were super, especially Kate the supervisor and the rep she was called on to assist were especially helpful.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
mika | jakarta, indonesia | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

nice knowledgeable sales/tech help - truly appreciated

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Leticia A | Submitted 25 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

it was easy

jacob c | Submitted 25 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Great

Lance | Submitted 25 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

thank you

T.Freeman | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

so far so good

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Great service!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mary | Qld, Australia | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

I spoke to two Guys Andrew and Ian both I found to be most helpful

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Diana | BC, Canada | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Your agent was very patient and convinced me I needed the services he was recommending - I must have thought he was correct!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Loredana B | Varese, Italia | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Anche per un'incapace come me, MacKeeper è stato un semplice e valido aiuto nel seguire la procedura e nel mettere al "sicuro" il mio Mac!!! Vi adoro e ringrazio. Oltretutto ad una cifra modica! Ciao

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John C | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Andrew at tech support was great!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Richard Davila | TX, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

well done, started in the evening late and retired to bed and awoke to a functional computer.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
SK | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Clear and concise directions and info. Happy!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Carol O | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Tech were very helpful and completed the job at hand. We will see as time goes by how your service will be.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
steve k | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic

Romie | OR, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Overall great experience. Thanks for all the help!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul H | VA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Ok

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Paul | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

I've been a Mac and a MacKeeper user for many years and I find MacKeeper to be a very useful tool. A great addition to have to help solve most problems. Thank very much.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | VA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Very caring and helpful

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gary S | UT, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

The service technician was courteous and knowledgeable. She provided all the contracted services in a timely and professional manner. After installation the system functioned better and faster.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
laemas | rome, italy | Submitted 23 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

fast and complete

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
john w | Submitted 23 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

It's been great so far. Just hope it works as well

Brian B | Submitted 23 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Type your message here..Amazing customer service from Andrew.

Al | HI, United States | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

It was great and easy to work with the technicians...

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Fredy H | Switzerland | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

Estoy muy confiado con Mackeeper, me siento seguro y adiós a los virus.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Yvette | Nord, France | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I have been a user since (good question) at least three years now, I have nothing bad to say, I have always had great experiences with the services offered.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
SCEMLA | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

very good ...at this moment o problems

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lance U | Submitted 22 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Easy and quick

Richard M H | Submitted 22 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Well satisfied. ...

Becky | Submitted 22 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Quick responses.

Gary C | Submitted 22 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

too soon for now

jenny v | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Need code

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Tflynn | Vic, Australia | Submitted 21 Aug 2016

Very Good customer service and attention to detail

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Abdullah D | Submitted 21 Aug 2016

Very happy about your products and any support to improve my MAC. Thank you so much!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alejandra A | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Good to know about this...

steven c | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Easy to order, now we'll have to see if it really works.

Rhonda Louise C | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I'll admit to being kind-of worried but I prayed about this and I am hoping it is all okay to trust.

Milton O | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Easy, this time.

Deb2 | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

The issues that were occurring with my Mac were all of my doing. I have a late 2011 Macbook Pro which I have never taken in for service. There were MULTIPLE issues taking place which the very kind and knowledgeable staff at Mackeeper resolved with a few phone calls and several hours of hard work on their part. I am very grateful!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016