MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 41,197

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

nina l | Negros Occidental, Philippines | Submitted 7 Aug 2016


I am totally satisfied with MacKeeper. I wish I have known this earlier to protect my mac. Well, I still need to have it repaired for some issues, which is another matter to resolve.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
T.Freeman | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

so far so good

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Great service!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mary | Qld, Australia | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

I spoke to two Guys Andrew and Ian both I found to be most helpful

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Diana | BC, Canada | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Your agent was very patient and convinced me I needed the services he was recommending - I must have thought he was correct!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Loredana B | Varese, Italia | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Anche per un'incapace come me, MacKeeper è stato un semplice e valido aiuto nel seguire la procedura e nel mettere al "sicuro" il mio Mac!!! Vi adoro e ringrazio. Oltretutto ad una cifra modica! Ciao

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John C | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Andrew at tech support was great!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Richard Davila | TX, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

well done, started in the evening late and retired to bed and awoke to a functional computer.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
SK | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Clear and concise directions and info. Happy!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Carol O | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

Tech were very helpful and completed the job at hand. We will see as time goes by how your service will be.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
steve k | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic

Romie | OR, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Overall great experience. Thanks for all the help!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul H | VA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Ok

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Paul | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

I've been a Mac and a MacKeeper user for many years and I find MacKeeper to be a very useful tool. A great addition to have to help solve most problems. Thank very much.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | VA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

Very caring and helpful

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gary S | UT, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2016

The service technician was courteous and knowledgeable. She provided all the contracted services in a timely and professional manner. After installation the system functioned better and faster.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
laemas | rome, italy | Submitted 23 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

fast and complete

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
john w | Submitted 23 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

It's been great so far. Just hope it works as well

Brian B | Submitted 23 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Type your message here..Amazing customer service from Andrew.

Al | HI, United States | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

It was great and easy to work with the technicians...

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Fredy H | Switzerland | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

Estoy muy confiado con Mackeeper, me siento seguro y adiós a los virus.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Yvette | Nord, France | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I have been a user since (good question) at least three years now, I have nothing bad to say, I have always had great experiences with the services offered.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
SCEMLA | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

very good ...at this moment o problems

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lance U | Submitted 22 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Easy and quick

Richard M H | Submitted 22 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Well satisfied. ...

Becky | Submitted 22 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Quick responses.

Gary C | Submitted 22 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

too soon for now

jenny v | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Need code

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Tflynn | Vic, Australia | Submitted 21 Aug 2016

Very Good customer service and attention to detail

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Abdullah D | Submitted 21 Aug 2016

Very happy about your products and any support to improve my MAC. Thank you so much!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alejandra A | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Good to know about this...

steven c | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Easy to order, now we'll have to see if it really works.

Rhonda Louise C | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I'll admit to being kind-of worried but I prayed about this and I am hoping it is all okay to trust.

Milton O | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Easy, this time.

L macnamara | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Very efficient and clearly understandable.

Deb2 | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

The issues that were occurring with my Mac were all of my doing. I have a late 2011 Macbook Pro which I have never taken in for service. There were MULTIPLE issues taking place which the very kind and knowledgeable staff at Mackeeper resolved with a few phone calls and several hours of hard work on their part. I am very grateful!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dan | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

I've had MacKeeper for years and this is just and upgrade. Need to keep up with the times.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kay | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

When I went to activate the upgrade I was sent to another site and she did a great job until they tried to sell me an expensive followup. I retired 22 years ago and funds are tight. It was all OK as I know how to say "NO". I really love MacKeeper. It works. Thanks, Kay

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
H. Cooper | BC, Canada | Submitted 20 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Great work, fast service and very professional, well trained staff. Thanks!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marine V | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

Complex but thorough.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Dianne C | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

The representative I spoke with was patient, explained everything to me and made me feel confidant that this will be a good product

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Edoprada | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

Es bueno

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Willem | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

Friendly and patient operator with me a very non-technical customer, clearly explained the possible steps and services offered, responded to the various questions I had.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aashish M | Submitted 20 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Thanks

Stephen G | Submitted 19 Aug 2016

Excellent service. Always prompt answer on phone or by Chat...I am very pleased

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2016

The help that I received from Marc from Ukraine was excellent. His expertise helping me is noteworthy as well as his patience.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
bentsgm | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2016

Needed to upgrade and the experience was painless. The representative guided me through the website and explained all the features. He was patient and helpful.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Валерий | Submitted 19 Aug 2016

Удобное и эффективное программное обеспечение, которое позволило быстро вернуть быстроту работы моего компьтера

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Art R | SC, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2016

The technician that answered the phone got right into it after I explained my problem. She resolved the issue and all appears to be ok.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
stoller | Switzerland St.Gallen | Submitted 19 Aug 2016

sehr gut

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016