MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 41,954

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Patricia B | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

My order receipt says (1 time fix Basic) I'm understood I can call anytime if I have problems. I'm paying almost $20 a month!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Norman E | WI, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

so far so good.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | WI, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2016

Originally I had some glitches but they were handles with one call to service.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ivan C | Submitted 28 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

very helpful

Paula S | Submitted 28 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Andrew was very knowledgable and helped me, as a new iMac user, to understand how my system works. Thank you!

paul | Submitted 28 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

free is good

Xiong C | Submitted 28 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Good

JFarber | NE, United States | Submitted 27 Sep 2016

Good experience. Thought I would not renew service, but changed my mind. Very courteous & helpful
technician on phone. Hope to have continuous good service with Mackeeper!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mario L | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Thank You!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
joseph f | Submitted 27 Sep 2016

Good service so far, keep it up.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lisa | Submitted 27 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Great

Robert M | Submitted 27 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy

FORREST W | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Have always received prompt and expert help in dealing with MacKeeper representatives

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
GEORGE | SURREY, United Kingdom | Submitted 26 Sep 2016

I was hesitant to be involved in this experience but was won over by the professional manner of your staff.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Eddie W | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I have been completely satisfied with the performance of MacKeeper.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sabine W | Submitted 26 Sep 2016

Your technicians are competent and very friendly and always searching for solving a problem.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Manuel B | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Great product!. Helps keep my computer safe and clean.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Clive B | West Sussex, United Kingdom | Submitted 26 Sep 2016

MacKeeper has done a really good job at cleaning up my computer, clearing about 8GB of duplicated files and lots of other rubbish. From thinking I would need a new Mac I can now continue with my existing machine.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
christina W | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

It was easy so far but lets see what happens next. Too soon to rate.

Angela W | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

very user friendly. Good assistance.

Nate C | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

great customer service

Ticiano P | Submitted 26 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

ok

Peggy M | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Everything was fine

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jan | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I just purchased MacKeeper, so any input regarding my satisfaction is quite limited. This survey should be sent to me again, in a few months. The MacKeeper concept and it's development is a great idea. The thing that made me decide to purchase it was that it is approved by Apple's Team, as a worthwhile addition to maintain my MacBook. Plus the additional security enhancements it is to have included.

The responses I have received from MacKeeper support people has been very good. They provide multiple ways to receive any support I need. So far, I am very please.
The price is pretty stiff, but if it lives up to it's advertised potential, it will be worth it.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peyten B | Submitted 25 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

My laptop started glitching and they helped fix the problem right away

Don T | Submitted 25 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

great experience.

Elly R | Submitted 25 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

The person is so helpful!

Alexandra R | Submitted 25 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

great

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

quick and easy

Anonymous Customer | LA, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2016

So far all great they helped me clean my MAC up remotely sold me a service for that with they do remotely every month!!! pleased so far as long as none of my private info is affected!!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Curtis L. F | AL, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Very easy to do, but just in case I needed any help or had a certain question, your representative was right there, on line to assist. I might add, he was very courteous and brought up a couple of concerns about the condition of my Mac, I wasn't aware of, but knew it had been slower, because I had an older version of Mackeeper (Mac II), so he took care of that for me and told me to also remove the old version first, before installing the newer version. From the very first, when I bought my Mac and added Mackeeper as my virus and malware protection, verses having a computer with windows, they're were times, I had questions come up from me of how to do certain things, due to the vast difference between the two. This is something your representatives didn't have to help me with, but they did, which at the time, it was under warranty and I could have ask Apple, but it didn't occur to me, until later, so this was very impressive to me. Thanks again for your help and having a great product, but especially having personnel more than willing to help.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Linda | Submitted 24 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

very good and fast

Judith M | Submitted 24 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Andrew was very helpful and I appreciate the discount. My consulting depends on my ability to research legal and business issues so I am happy that my Mac mini will be kept up to speed! Thank you!

mark | Submitted 24 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

fast

David B | Submitted 24 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

good product

Frank H | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Better than Apple! Had initial with installation, but follow-up support was great.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Sep 2016

Good job !!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Thank you for all your wonderful assistance. I appreciate you!

Charles S | Submitted 23 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Hope it stays this easy

Lydia S | Submitted 23 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I'm so glad I invested in a lifetime account.

John P | Submitted 23 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy!

Anonymous Customer | Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium Flanders | Submitted 22 Sep 2016

immediately after subscribing I could clean my computer, whiwh gives a safe "feeling".

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
William C S | Submitted 22 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Type your message here.Great..

Art S | Submitted 22 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Quick and easy

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Type your message here…You should let users know the dollar amounting first so they don't have to call… other than that I'm very happy

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

You made it quick, easy and safe for me to upgrade my current order.

Stewart R | Submitted 22 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Andrew was really helpful. Thanks again!

Martha W | Submitted 22 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Type your message here…So far, so good!

William N | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

5 star

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
mark t | SA, Australia | Submitted 21 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

god job,very helpful.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016