MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 46,928
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Tom A | Submitted 22 Jul 2017

“I am satisfied with the service MacKeeper provided. The process was long, but beneficial. Time will tell if they keep their promises. I would recommend their service.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Judy G | ON, Canada | Submitted 22 Jul 2017

“Excellent service! My computer is working great now, really needed a clean up. Keep
the good work up!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Foxface | Submitted 22 Jul 2017

“Glad I found a real good way to remove all the junk and other bad things on my computer”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chinacat | Qld, Australia | Submitted 22 Jul 2017

“A complete suite to keep your Mac tuned up. Easy to use and effective.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Steve O | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“all good”

Amanda | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful”

Cindy L | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“This was made very quick and easy and the tech answered all my questions right away.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jul 2017

“Have not had it long enough to know honestly but so far so good ”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
yazabeth | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Patricia M | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“very thorough .. ease in following and accessing.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rebecca | MI, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017

“Took care of me in one short chat :)”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lindsey D | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Qin Z | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“It was quick and easy”

Jim B | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“great, u worked with me!”

Judy P | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Good. It's easy to follow.”

lena d | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“chatting made it easier”

BLAS H | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“EXCELENTE”

Deb M | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I like that you can get a second license for another MAC at a good discount for 2 years. - I only use MACs so this is a good thing.”

cary c | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you Mac...”

Irene I | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

John of S | WA, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

“Awesome service. Thank you”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Andrew was very helpful and explaining very well.”

Murat | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Tina | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Cleren R | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“nothing difficult”

Patricia A. S | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“easy - not complicated”

fred l | Antwerp, Belgium | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

“Its make me save when I on internet and have any problems when I surfing ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Raye | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good, quick and easy. haven't used it yet”

Dr. Ben K | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Rose | Submitted 17 Jul 2017


For a non computer person, I was very happy with the products and especially the customer service.Very helpful and professional and able to explain issues really well.
Its really helped me understand more about my mac and be more proactive.
Thank you

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Randy W | State of Mexico, Mexico | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“I contacted MacKeeper through the Internet, and it was very easy to renew the membership and follow the instructions to clean my Mac”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I have used your product multiple times and would love a coupon for my next purchase.”

Gerald K | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything went quickly & efficiently. Just the way I like it.”

Julie L | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Tkx Andrew”

olga t | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“So far, so good!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marcelo fabian g | Santa fe, Argentina | Submitted 16 Jul 2017

“Excelente todo

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Josh J | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good, tech experts were very handy as well :)”

glenn | SA, Australia | Submitted 15 Jul 2017

“speed and efficiency in helping me and understanding my level of technical ability have been second to none. Thanks”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dusty M | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy as pie.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Andrew | FL, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2017

“thank you MacKeeper”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Glenda C | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good”

David L | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“i appreciate it”

Howard A D | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and quick now let's see how good the clean up is. h”

Deborah F | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for the info.”

Carolyn P | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“great.”

Lee G | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Looks great so far”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
SusanCourtney | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Andrew a question...so far good.”

Wendy | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good!”

STEVE | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“GOOD”

Robert C | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Give me a chance to use it and will rate it after testing....”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017