MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,778

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

MAtt | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Karen N | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jim E | CO, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“MacKeeper has been good so far and the people helping is great. They listen and try their best to accommodate you in solving your computer problems. I would highly recommend this program and the people behind it.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
C king | ON, Canada | Submitted 21 Mar 2017

“Great product. Everything you need to keep your mac running smoothly.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tom T | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent...”

Andrezza S | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I think its the best app world wide for the MacBooks”

Marilee K | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very quick and easy.”

Anthony M | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“Mackeeper is providing me all the assistance I need to keep my MAC clean and fast !”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Carolyn S | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I was having great difficulty with my pc and wanted to clean it up so as to eliminate unwanted junk. Mackeeper came to my rescue.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Strassen, Luxembourg | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“It,s the first time that I use MacKeeper”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
bob h | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“always reticent to make big changes”

Terence M | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to understand the options and to purchase..”

Matt | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“the live chat person was a real help and stuff”

Raymond K | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm still trying to get used to what I have downloaded and using it so tough to comment right now”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Harry | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent”

Linda P | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“okay”

Melissa A | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT”

John E | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank YOU”

Paula G | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“If you can do what you promise I'l be delighted. I have multipe problems with Mac. "Ditto" plgilgen”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
karen b | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“quick - easy.”

Ai L | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I shop with Andrew. It's very good”

DIETHER W | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“very ease”

Darren E | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Alwyas good to me. thanks guys

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
David M | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been using this service for two years - It's far cheaper to protect my MAC with this serives than chance running without it.”

Roy W | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Nothing But LOVE!!!!!!!

Roy Wassner
916 - 410- 2715”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carol F | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here.. This had better work and not be a scam!”

Karin | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“OK”

Royce S | PA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“It really seems to help and the technician was very helpful and efficient”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CD. DE MEXICO, MEXICO | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“excelente”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
david | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here..quick and easy”

nicholasbarbare | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I messed with this poor guy for an hour I be”

Roger G | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good so far but we'll see down the road!”

Arief B | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

sngcressm | MD, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“MacKeeper was just what I was looking for to maintain my MacBook Pro.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ramona r | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you for removing this headache of a virus.”

Ron | Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 12 Mar 2017

“By far the best management service that I've come across in 30 years.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Geoff B | SA, Australia | Submitted 11 Mar 2017

“For only a week, MacKeeper has helped me solve problems I have been having for months. Thanks!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elise | Submitted 11 Mar 2017

“I am very pleased with the Mac Keeper-its perfect!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
George G | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very efficient process.”

Keith | MA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“I have only had Mackeeper for a couple of weeks. But so far my experience has been very satisfactory.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Christie D | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping couldn't be easier”

Beverly A | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to order!”

Mulroy B | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank You!”

Randy J | UT, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“i have had very good response and results using MacKeeper nothing less than full positive.!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
QUILLERY D | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I didn't like the way you handle....
And if you ask " Should we follow up by email to make sure you're satisfied with your order? " Yes or No........I didn't like the way you handle. Bien sincèrement , bien cordialement, and have a nice and safe journey. Danielle”

thompson | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“easy... and so-far-so-good”

margret | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“easy thanks”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Jean B | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I felt very satisfied with the product and the tutorial help I received.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peggy M | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“I was very hesitant at first, I felt the price was a bit high. But after I saw what services I was receiving it is going to be well worth it. MacKeeper representatives are very helpful and know there job well. I had to contact them one time and it was very easy and the instant service was terrific.. Having MacKeeper is giving me peace of mind.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Robert T | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy shopping experience.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017