MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 42,602

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Daniela | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

“I really like the product and it makes sense to have it. The live chat was really helpful, they were a bit insistent which was a bit irritating. But overall it was great!. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JOS A | ANTWERPEN/TURNHOUT, BELGIUM | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

“??”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael O | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

“I was surprised that the price was so high, but customer service was first-rate and the product is certainly excellent.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Holly T | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“fine”

Phil O | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy!”

Jürgen M | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here…Everything ok! So far.”

Freddo | WA, Australia | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“I regularly use fast clean up and like keeping my free memory maximised. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
earl | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“Greatly satisfied with product so far. Thank you. Earl”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Laurent Noiron de M | Hauts de France, France | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“I, ve appreciated the antivirus and to free ram memory instantly.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
KarenRFS | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“Quick and Easy Great to do from Home Tech was great at explaining steps”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peta G | Mallorca, Spain | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“At first I was not sure if this was legit or another scam, so I checked it thoroughly before installing.
I had a very good chat throughout my investigation with one of the 'geeks' who was very patient with me while I read all the info I needed in order to satisfy myself. I was offered a discount on the 24 month contract and I was only able to complete my purchase 6 hours after my initial contact with MacKeeper. Discount was still there. Installation was easy as was the clean up of my Mac. Great service, thanks a ton.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Colin | Norfolk, United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“I am glad I bought it and the support for my 2009 27"Mac. I didn't realise it needed a service until these guys stepped in and tweeked it for me. first service ever !!

I have no idea what they did or how they did it but she is working fine now, would recommend it to all, especially if you are like me, know how to switch it on and get it running but never dare look under the bonnet (hood).”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
John W | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“I am very pleased with the customer service support received, IT support team and everyone else that was engaged with my issues. Issues resolved.
Thank You ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Esteve | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“CLAIR ET RAPIDE ET SI VOUS PARLIEZ AUSSI FRAN9AIS ??”

Vanessa | PR, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017

“The guy fro live chat was very kind and he help me with all my doubts. I love the product, my Mac Pro was slow and now it´s quickly. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jane G | Submitted 19 Feb 2017

“I kind of ended up some place I didn't think I'd be but hope it all works out.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
George | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“It took a little long but I'm pleased with the results.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dorothy | BC, Canada | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“The tech. support was great. He guided me through the steps needed to fix my computer.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anita | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“Excellent service. Very professional, patient and helpful.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
bedeyle | MA, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“Easy to use - look forward to keeping my mac safe and clean..”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
SADOUN | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message Mercihere...”

Nick | Cornwall, United Kingdom | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“it's only been 24 hours, so I hope it will continue to be good”

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Sheila | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“I found it difficult to understand what I was supposed to do. My impression was that they just wanted me to spend more money on downloading services. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Finn N | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“As new MacKeeper user I have experienced that the responses have been prompt. The technical staff has been very competent, courteous and patient in providing guidance. Clearly focusing on solving my problems and ensuring that I understood the solutions. If this quality can be maintained, I find that
i get good value for my fee.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Donals C | BC, Canada | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“Excellent knowledge and communication skills.”

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
PPequeno | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“An excellent program for MAC computers!”

martin s | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message thanks here...”

William B | ON, Canada | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“Very satisfied”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Norman F | CT, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“The technicians I interfaced with where most patient and helpful to this old man who has limited computer ´experience.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Debra C | Submitted 13 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“It wasEASY N FAST!”

Barbara | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“It couldn't be any quicker.....I thought I would be satisfied with 69.95 and when it came IT WAS 2 for 1 yeaaaaa.AND then I saw it was only $59.99 so I said to myself....What a great deal.”

Fiona | NT, Australia | Submitted 11 Feb 2017

“Excellent,everything went like clockwork ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Felipe N. G | FL, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2017

“Your service rep Louis was very helpful, extremely patient and very curteous. He explained very clearly, all the issues at hand with my computer, convincing me, not only to renew my Mackeeper membership, but also to use your technical services, to solve the problems I had. Yes, it was a bit expensive for me, but it would have cost me much mor for sure, if I would have chosen to take my computer instead,to a local Mac technician. I give Louis 5 gold stars.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
MikeJ | KwaZulu Natal, South Africa | Submitted 11 Feb 2017

“The checkout was intuitive and seamless. The special offers were great and enticed me to upgrade to V3, which is comprehensive and has made my Mid 2010 MacBook Pro 15" a quicker and given me greater peace of mind that the mischief makers out there will go elsewhere for their kicks. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Damian A | Submitted 11 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Representatives”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“the costumer service i chat her name is Katrine she's helping me and shes very nice and friendly, Thank you for a good service.”

Paul S | Submitted 11 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Good simple instructions. thank you.look forward to your protection.”

Linda S | Vic, Australia | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

“The customer service team and the technicians where very helpful.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hsi Shen M | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“nice”

Joe G | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Yehudis | Submitted 9 Feb 2017

“Great customer service. Easy to use. Very helpful. Thank you. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chris G | NSW, Australia | Submitted 9 Feb 2017

“Absolutely happy with the "Live Chat" your support staff member Andrew provided. Even though I advised Andrew at the time it was to early to tell about the quality and usefulness of the product, I am now providing this comment. Having used "Live Chat" in other situations, this experience I rate highly. Past experiences have been slow and cumbersome because agents have not had English as there first language.
In the few hours that it has been installed, it has been blatantly obvious that the computer's operating system and applications been used are running more efficiently.
The Anti-Virus module provided has opened my eyes as to how slow my previous AV was scanning with an increased speed of approximately 60% to 70%.
To qualify my remarks, the writer has been using Windows machines since their introduction to the workplace in the 1980's. I have provided technical support for Windows since that time. Applications running on the Windows and Mac platforms, trouble shooting internet connection issues over the last 16 years prior to my retirement. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Billie C | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for your patience helping !”

Sharon | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

“My experience could not have been better! Kudos to your Support Staff!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
NORMA | WI, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

“I think they did a special job. I'm grateful.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
rob | Vic, Australia | Submitted 7 Feb 2017

“Great people to deal with, very helpful and patient.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent”

jankeeslampe | NH, Netherlands | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

“When my Mac got infected I downloaded MacKeeper and was helped to install, set up and repair my Mac!! When I needed it and within an hour. Excellent!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
tron | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“nice”

Kim K | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

“I had a problem with the uninstalling of old versions and installation of the latest version. My service expert was Stella, in the Ukraine. She walked me through the process and overcame several stumbling blocks, always with clear instructions and good humor. I could not have received better service.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017