MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 48,927
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

PIERRE B | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

“ALL IS WELL!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Video Testimonial
chris | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank this app”

Barbara H | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“was supposed to get discount.”

Vipan D | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT TOOL”

Nuyten | BC, Canada | Submitted 21 Nov 2017

“Helped clear up problems on the Mac book Pro”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ceas J | Jylland, Denmark | Submitted 21 Nov 2017

“MacKeeper er og bliver det bedste værktøj til Mac's. profesionel og venlig behandling!!!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
MARIA DIGNA Pessôa de M | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I NEEDED IT”

Doug D | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Too early to tell.”

Ann L | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“The Mac guy was very helpful/”

Lia W | Submitted 20 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Details about the product are very clear and concise. It's a great value as well. Beats having to pay for a new computer.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Karen T | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Nov 2017

“Great Purchase! My laptop was running sluggish, shutting itself off, the rainbow wheel was almost a constant. Rather than buy a new computer, I decided to try MacKeeper. I didn't realize that the initial fee to MacKeeper was just to buy a yearly license. I was then diverted to Zoom Support (based in Great Britain), which was the company that would actually be servicing my computer, for which I had to pay another yearly fee. However, Zoom Support offered a lifetime fee (which was about 3 times the yearly). Because I bought the lifetime with Zoom, my yearly fee to MacKeeper was reduced to $1/year. My purchase covered 6 devices forever and will be transferred to any new computer that I purchase. I went ahead and did it. I am very happy that I did so. Immediately my computer was faster and I don't see the rainbow wheel anymore. They send me tips and ideas and constantly check to make sure I am happy. Great purchase!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
ethem e | Dubai, UAE | Submitted 20 Nov 2017

“Long term relationship and very satisfying experience keeping my MAC safe”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Johnny G | Submitted 20 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Just began, so so good”

Annie | Submitted 19 Nov 2017

“I was afraid at first because I didn't know what was going on, but it got better when I realized what was happening. Everyone that I talked with was very professional and friendly. I was able to talk with them as they worked and watched what they were doing. I was told to call if I had any problems. I did and they were able to fix it. I was very pleased with the way I was treated.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
arthur r | Submitted 18 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“great!!!”

Edrock | HI, United States | Submitted 17 Nov 2017

“I was skeptical but I want my iMac to be safe and operate better. I clicked on a add that led me to Mac keeper. Since I had the money I said why not. The prices are reasonable. I went for it because of the environment now with hacking and wanted to protect myself. I had excellent customer service through the online chat and they helped me resolve an issue with playing videos on YouTube. Problem solved thanks Mac keeper team!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
dsf | Submitted 17 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Amos K | Submitted 17 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful staff with offering the discount”

blazer188 | MD, United States | Submitted 16 Nov 2017

“Keeps my Apple clean and running fast and smooth. Highly recommend this product.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
taffy | ng340rb, United Kingdom | Submitted 16 Nov 2017

“very professional very satisfied with the outcome and though an oap the price was reasonable”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ian B | Kent, United Kingdom | Submitted 16 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“It was OK. Saved some space but not particularly quicker to start up”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rose J | Submitted 16 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good”

Alfonso | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

“I thing its one of the best services for us customer and”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Janne Vatn M | Submitted 15 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Rev M | LA, United States | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

“I appreciated the chat feature when I was trying to decide if I wanted the service. He was helpful without being too intrusive. The product seems to be working well. I got it because my Mac was slowing down and now it is not. I wanted to use the security offered but can't install it. I have something left over from another security and can't get rid of it. I don't really understand about the Spy Lock and of what I do understand, I don't know that I need it. But the main thing is that my Mac is running better and I'm happy for that.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Franz Xaver B | Submitted 15 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I think the offer was o.k. in the end”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and cool! Thx!”

Mark P | Submitted 14 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“your message here...
Very good”

Esther G | Submitted 14 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“it was very quick I hope it will be a quick installation.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Nov 2017

“Very good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delores K | Submitted 13 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Don't really know what I'm doing so I order one month first.”

margaret F | Submitted 13 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Danielle G | Qld, Australia | Submitted 12 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“very fast”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
carlo s | Submitted 12 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Sue Y | OR, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2017

“Mackeeper is great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ellen C | Submitted 9 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“very quick”

Merle M | Submitted 8 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Very satisfied”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Helene | Submitted 8 Nov 2017

“They help me when I need them”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
joe | NV, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Barozier | Haute Savoie, France | Submitted 8 Nov 2017

“Bonjour,

je suis très contente de MacKeeper, ce service me permets de toujours avoir un suivi pour que mon ordinateur soit au maximum de son efficacité quand j'en ai besoin.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rob G | Chesterfield, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

“I was dubious about installing Mackeeper on my IMac.
I should not have worried, my Mac now runs like it did when I bought it...

Absolutely Brilliant software.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
D.A.H. | SD, United States | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

“It has improved the overall performance of my IMAC so I am grateful.
Thanks Much DAVID HARMS”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and effortless”

Geoff H | Wellington NZ | Submitted 6 Nov 2017

“A little bit confusing between the sales dept and the service dept. But all sorted now.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Annie Amoon R | Submitted 6 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Andrew is very helpful”

N Schoenberg | Submitted 6 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message herReally easy to purchasee...”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Nov 2017

“Per my request of Saturday, 11/4/17, I am discontinuing MacKeeper because I already have a similar system in place; therefore, MacKeeper is a duplication. I look forward to funds being return to my account quickly. For those who do not have a similar system in place like MacKeeper jump on board!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Gokhan K | Submitted 5 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“.Andrew the best!. thanks.”

Michael H | Submitted 5 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“It was OK”

LUIS HENRIQUE A | Submitted 5 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“very good”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017