MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 43,628
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 May 2017

“Seems to be a great product! Highly recommend....”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
katharine w | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks for the discount”

Robert O | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy done.”

Petr R | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Really far”

Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 27 May 2017

“Have been having trouble with my mac ever since verizon switched to Frontier, and Frontier man aged our computers --- what a MESS!!!! Mackeeper straightened it all out --- thankfully!!!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hermann | Submitted 27 May 2017

“I always had excellent experience with the support team. They are friendly, competent and fast. You never feel left alone with a problem.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
gabriele L | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“good support on chat”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bobby K | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“TOKype your message here...”

J. Peter Gregoire | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Chat with Andrew was helpful- and decisive!”

Dudley F | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“so far, so good.”

Helen H | WI, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to get. Looking forward to having it in place.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sherry | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, and was wanting some protection, thank you.”

DUPRAT | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“i am happy”

Barbara | WI, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

“So far it is doing what I expected...I am pleased.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Ronnie P | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easily accomplished. your message here...”

Sherilyn S | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Andrew was very helpful.”

jaime m | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent”

Kent K | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“GOOD JUST HOPE IT'S NOT A SCAM”

Cynthia K J | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Harold O | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“it was easy and simple.”

Desiree N | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Andrew was so patient & helpful. Thank you”

Kenneth W | Submitted 23 May 2017

“I was trying to renew my membership and now this is done. I now have to clean my Mac. Thank you”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Claudette | CA, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

“instant fixing”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Vijay | Kochi, India | Submitted 23 May 2017

“Great Gatekeeper ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jose | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“it's lit”

Bruce M | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“nada”

Ken B | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“So far, so good.”

Mark T | CA, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great job”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carol S | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here. They were very helpful and helped me understand everything.
Was strange watching them control my computer but all in all I learned a lot by
watching them as they told me what they were doing and answered my questions
along they way.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Doug H | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick & easy”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
BERENICE M | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“TFast and easyype your message here...”

robert y | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Virginia M | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I trust that I am not wasting my money. I expect my Mac to work exceptionally well now.”

Kathy R | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to do”

Rose C | CA, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017

“Very helpful. Cleaned up my computer. Now it works a lot better!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jose pablo Alvarez h | Submitted 21 May 2017

“Thanks for every thing. Good joob.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Beverley B | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm hoping it helps my computer speed up.”

Melissa P | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Glad to have this on my new computer.”

Mary | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm extremely thankful for MacKeeper's services as my computer would be a disaster without it. Their software is easy to use and understand, as well as their staff being friendly and efficient. I haven't regretted my last purchase two years ago, and I'm sure I won't regret this one.”

Michael P. R | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“You are loosing sales by not showing the price before you ask if customers want to activate. We all have been burned by that.”

Raymundo S | saltillo coahuila,mex | Submitted 20 May 2017

“shopping was very well and find Andrew can speak like a guide with solution for my troubles and can work myself is something it change the person lost in informatics terms. I believe that all persons need know mackeeper Im sure love it.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Daniel K | WA, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Helped along the way!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
steve c | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Judy | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I do not want a bunch of surveys.”

jeff h | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Type your message here..problem free.”

ADESOJI O | RIVERS STATE, NIGERIA | Submitted 18 May 2017

“A very good product I must say. The prompt response from the customer service team is also extremely commendable. Keep it up!!!!!!.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gabriel | Romania | Submitted 18 May 2017

“excelent”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
swissfarms | North Holland, Netherlands | Submitted 18 May 2017

“It's a good system, especially as it was able to get rid of the endless MacKeeper ads that kept coming even after I had purchased my licence! I feel safe.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Craig R | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“very good”

Pedro S | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Its a great product”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017