LionsDeal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,487
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Denise S | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

hoping it is ok

Joseph S | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

ok

David G | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Credit Card had to be rentered 3 times

Ralph P | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I'll hold of until i rcv my merchandise

Dawn H | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

Hard to go back and forth on the site

Janice P | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

If they do not fit are you easy to return?

Tristan M | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

I'm a little concerned that I have to wait over a month for my order because it isn't in stock; yet this delay isn't considered when calculating the cost of shipping.

LionsDeal.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
BEVERLY M | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

SOME ITEM LIKE SHAKER TOPS SOMETIMES WILL NOT SECURELY SCREW ON. JUST A FEW IN EACH BOX I ORDER. THEN I ORDERED ONCE AND THERE WAS A BACK ORDER AND I HAD TO CALL COMPANY TO SEE WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS WITH THE ORDER. WHEN ALL THAT COULD HAVE BEEN DONE WAS A E-MAIL TO ME. SO SOME INSPECTIONS TO ORDERS NEED CHECKED AND LET COSTUMER KNOW IF ITEMS ARE NOT AVAILABLE AT THE TIME.

LionsDeal.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Julia R | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

New order

Lamar | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

Ok

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

Just fine, but had to type my address and information in 3 times to get it to work - kept glitching.

ashlee | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

Liked the site but you baited and switched me on shipping. Shipping cost is also no where near what you marked it up to be. In the future, I will shop elsewhere, as I am in business, and I do know shipping costs.

Dora S | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

Nothing to report until item arrives! I do find it interesting that shipping cost EXCEEDS cost of item!

Shirley | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was easy to navigate threw website

Martha E | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I have no idea when to expect these. I need them for a wedding.

priscilla | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

good

David S | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very happy about findind a GREAT product,but i thought the shipping was expensive and your company didn't offer any shipping options.

William L | Submitted 9 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Sandra f | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great Price need propane gas

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping should be free for spending this amount

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017