LionsDeal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,487
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Maggie P | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

No Live chat available... even though site markets it

sent email ... no follow up

LionsDeal.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Doug | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

You offered a coupon code i wasn't able to click on.

Matilda m | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The use of coupons and shipping expenses is outrageous

donna n | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

i had checked a coupon before i entered the site for free
shipping and didnt get it

linden | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices and products

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Paul A | Submitted 30 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

The pop up screens are highly annoying

darren g | Submitted 15 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I typed in a different shipping address than the one showing up on my receipt. A little frustrated.

teddi d | Submitted 22 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

says my location is residential delivery. no way to correct it, and it's not residential. also tried to use chat. never got a rsponse of any kind. it engaged, but rep never resonded. hoping the rest of my experience is more positive.

theresa M | Submitted 20 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Shipping too high

Kai C | Submitted 20 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Shipping is way to expensive for some paper. And we increased quantity shipping should stay the same but it kept increasing

Justin C | Submitted 25 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Unable to use $10 off code for first time order

LionsDeal.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Rich | Submitted 24 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

live chat does not work and did not give my $10 off for registering

LionsDeal.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
David T | Submitted 19 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Great merchandise

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Nathan A | Submitted 22 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Comeback5 5% discount would not apply.

YOLANDA C | Submitted 20 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

CHARGING TOO MUCH SHIPPING

Gloria R | Submitted 20 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

My last order was totally messed up, I was suppose to receive 10 boxes of dinner forks and 10 of salad forks and got 20 boxes of salad forks and short 1 box of dinner knives. Also had 3 day shipping and got it a week later.

Rudy G | Submitted 16 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Could not use my Visa credit card. Site said I had entered to many numbers. Tried 3x and it still did not accept. Used PayPal instead.

Average of 3 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017