LightfootCycles.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 18
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Linda J | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very pleased with ordering options and ease of usage on the site.”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patricia H | AR, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Need to make a couple of adjustments, but the bike looks awesome!”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Terry | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Your customer support girl is great. She answered all my questions”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MICHELE B | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“EASY AND PERFECT! JUST HOPE I GET MY BIKE WITHIN 6 WEEKS OR LESS....THAT WILL DETERMINE HOW SATISFIED I AM; I'VE HEARD THIS HAS NOT BEEN A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR OTHERS. :(”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kimball H | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great price on a great recumbent. Very smooth.”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
TED H | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“If the order come as fast ans easy wow”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard D | Submitted 1 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Kept asking for a required coupon, which I did not have. I finally tried refreshing the page and it worked. Not sure what that was all about? Please confirm I have ordered only one JC 20 Pearl Blue, payment method Paypal credit. Thanks”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa j | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“Original order was difficult to place and had to contact customer service to resolve. They were easy to work with and resolved the issue quickly. Just received my order last week. Love the bike! It was slightly damaged during shipping but overall a great value. ”

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Darryl S | MD, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“My research lead me here as the best product for me. The Performer JC-70 seems rare and hard to find, not even on Amazon. Found it here.
Update: I was given no indication that the Order was received until after I contacted via email after 10 days; even registering on Lightfootcycles webpage always showed zero products ordered by me. When I finally received an email with a link to a tracking number, I constantly got "Invalid Tracking Number." Oddly, when I was seconds away from calling Customer Support I received a call from the delivery van parked in my driveway with the Trike. Finally, it arrived, despite feeling left up in the air regarding the status of the order. Still, I would recommend Lightfootcycles and would likely purchase other items. They could be more on top of keeping the customer aware of the Order Status, especially regarding Order Updates and Tracking numbers. ”

Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Average of 13 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017