LMPerformance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,661
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
BURTON F | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Need installation instructions!! LH halo flickers on and off when running with the day time running lights.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Josh S | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Over all experience was good. I had a little trouble at check out creating a new customer account. I kept getting and error code and I had to start over. The third attempt everything went through fine.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William G | MO, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Order arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Chris | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I'm happy with the product I've purchased and the employees were able to help out with some questions I had on what was advertised.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Chris has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
Corsa Performance 14232 - Corsa Corsa: Tahoe 5.3L 2002-06 Sport System
View This Product

Installed without a problem. Sounds great, but I think the muffler was a touring muffler, not sport.


Matthew G | FL, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

THEY HAD THE PRODUCT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND BEING A LOCAL BUSINESS, I TRY AND KEEP OUR MONEY LOCAL AS POSSIBLE.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Matthew G has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
RKSport 19018000 - RKSport Ford Super Duty Ram Air Hood 2017
View This Product

GREAT PRODUCT...TOOK AWHILE TO RECEIVE BUT LOOKS GOOD.


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and simple to use website, hopefully your service will be also.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and fast.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Don s | Submitted 2 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Fast with good selection.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
adam f. d | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

There is no estimated arrival date. That would make me feel safer. Right now i feel leery that my product will arrive soon.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
David B | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I enjoyed it. Simple to find parts.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Tony R | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Price seems good on most products

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

simple

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jeffrey | VA, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeffrey has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
K&N Filter 69-3521TP - K&N Typhoon Intake System 2002-04 Mustang GT V8
View This Product

Concern

Brackets which supports air filter end of system is extremely close to existing metal tubing in engine compartment and will have be monitor closely if nut which holds it becomes loose.


TMP | MO, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Straight forward

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
TMP has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
Doug Thorley Headers THY-340-C - Doug Thorley 2006-09 Impala SS 5.3L S
View This Product

Best price I could find. Third party manufacturer sonproduct was what it was supposed to be. Slow communication but all great.


tim | IL, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
For i | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find the part

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kris | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate. Says my parts are in stock. I'll be disappointed if they aren't now.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The shopping experience was not bad

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Paul | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Just wish shipping was quicker, but great prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Murphy | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It's the first time BUYING from you guys HOP shipping is fast

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
joe a | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

fast and easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael I | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I noticed there are coupon codes I couldn't find any coupon for b&b exhaust. Disappointed about that.but anyway thanks for the updates on tracking numbers customer service is great. Thanks

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Michael I has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
B&B Billy Boat Exhaust FCOR-0100 - B&B Bullet Exhaust with Quad Tips C
View This Product

Sounds like totally different car

I was sold on the bullets from people who posted video clips on YouTube. The videos don't do them justice. In person it's like a totally different car. If your looking for exhaust that will set you apart get the b&b bullets. Everyone is watching and pointing. Very deep deep sound with mean grumble. They're awesome


Rafael V | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Have not yet received product so it is hard to say

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Lawrence Henry J | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

Competitive prices like the free shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lawrence Henry J has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
SLP Performance 310305107HP - SLP Exhaust Tip Polished 2.5 Dual Outlet
View This Product

Exactly as described great price customer service was pleasant to work with.


Cornelius D | IL, United States | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Cornelius D has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
Corsa Performance 14169 - Corsa C6 Corvette 2005-2008 Sport Exhaust Sy
View This Product

Love the sound


David B | NM, United States | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

Website was clean and simple.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
David B has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
Bassani 58150B3 - Bassani Ypipe for Bronco 88-95 351W
View This Product

I was very impressed with the fit and finish of the Y-pipe for my 1992 Ford Bronco.


taylor s | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

great product for price

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

great shopping experience!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dwayne H | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nathan | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Product fit great and came within delivery window

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Nathan has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
Pypes Exhaust DGA13S - Pypes 64-81 Pontiac 2.5 Downpipes w STD Manifol
View This Product

They fit great and came within the delivery window, although a bit later than into the window than I expected but still on time????


Michael B | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

Website is userfriendly for the most part but when shopping for multiple items I found that I have to go back to the beginning and reselect my car information for each product I am looking for. It would be nicer if the website would remember what I am looking for and simply take me back to the screen so I can continue to search for stuff for the same car.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Allen O | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

Dislike i dont get a shipping time frame.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Benjamin N | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great price!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kevin D | TX, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

Had to return the product, it would not work with my 2017 Mustang GT.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
James K | Submitted 6 May 2017
Verified Customer

pretty smooth

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James K has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
Pypes Exhaust SFM60V - Pypes 409 Stainless Steel Violator Axle-Back w
View This Product

nice product great workmanship


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I hated when in was trying to do some research on things I put in my shopping cart it would empty after 45 mins. One of things I bought had no discription so I hope it is what I'm suppose to get. There two items that were similar but one had a full description and the one I think I need did not so hopefully I picked the right one.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Good price point. Need a little more detail on the description of this particular product. Everything else was fine.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rob S | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was fast, it was easy and the description of the product I am purchasing is very clear

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Henri | NH, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I had to contact LMPerformance to get a status of the order 5-6 days after I placed it.
Recommendation for LMP is to notify customers, if there is any delay with the shipping beyond two days after the order is placed.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Henri has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
Eibach 2545.140 - Eibach MERCEDES C280 PRO-KIT Performance Springs Set
View This Product

The front springs look good. The rear springs lower the rear of the car too much, much more than the published 1.5". I had to put back the original rear springs.


shawn | SC, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

very easy and I like the free shipping

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Jose A | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Everything I was looking for was pretty straight forward

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David W | KS, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

impressed very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
David W has reviewed 1 product from LMPerformance.com
Pypes Exhaust EVT58 - Pypes 2.5 Hockey stick tips long
View This Product

Has made a great appearence to the car!


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jeremy B | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Limited selection but cheaper price then other distributors

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I'll wait until I receive my package before anyone gets 5stars

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Was good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Satisfied

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Norman G | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Smooth

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael D S | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy web site search, ordering was effortless

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Steve A | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Everything seems good so far...

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017